Die Casper Bettwäsche

Bettwäschebewertungen

4.4/5 (165)
Weitere Infos >
Alle Bewertungen stammen von echten Casper Kunden. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass jedes Feedback allen zugänglich sein sollte. Egal, ob es gut oder schlecht ist. Deshalb ändern wir keine der Bewertungen. Wenn du ein Häkchen neben dem Verfasser einer Bewertung siehst, ist er ein verifizierter Casper Kunde.
Very good quality.
David Hunstad
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Detroit, Michigan
55 ans
jan. 31, 2016
Very good quality.

Very good quality. I like the nifty features of the tags for orientation, seams in the fitted sheet. Smooth texture, but not too smooth. Nice.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Takes me back to my childhood.
Kathy
Casper Kunde
Covington, Virginia
63 Jahre alt
30. Jan 2016
Takes me back to my childhood.

I have been looking a long time for sheets that are cool and crisp. I ordered these when they first became available. So glad I did. Love the pillow as well. Going to order sets for my children. Thanks so much Casper!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Very well made.
Joseph Brown
Casper Kunde
Orlando, Florida
50 Jahre alt
29. Jan 2016
Very well made.

Very well made. Happy with the purchase and plan to order additional sets. The sheets are a significant improvement over the "designer" brand we used previously.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
100% better
Jason Gomez
Casper Kunde
Los Angeles, California
24 Jahre alt
29. Jan 2016
100% better

100% better

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Great Sheets
Lucas Lee
Casper Kunde
Little Rock, Arkansas
35 Jahre alt
29. Jan 2016
Great Sheets

I'm a sheet snob. I previously had the highly rated LL Bean Percale sheets. I think the Casper sheets are better, a bit smoother. The nice touches with the tags for knowing what's top and bottom is nice as well. The only negative is it seems the fitted bed sheet is a bit too large for the bed which is odd since it's made specifically for the bed. It doesn't stay all that tight and flat, wish it did that a little better but overall great sheets.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
I can't wait to try them in warmer weather.
Alicia Cornwell
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Cary, North Carolina
31 ans
jan. 28, 2016
I can't wait to try them in warmer weather.

I can't wait to try them in warmer weather. During the winter I prefer our flannel sheets, but I enjoyed the smooth lightweight Casper sheets anyway. I think they will be perfect in the spring.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
The sheets are fantastic.
Nikki Galvan
Casper Kunde
Los Angeles, California
29 Jahre alt
28. Jan 2016
The sheets are fantastic.

The sheets are fantastic. Smooth, soft but not too silky. They sleep well and stay relatively cool throughout the night. Especially love the fitted sheet! So easy to put on the bed and it stays.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Best sheets I've ever had.
Dustin Braun
Casper Kunde
Alameda, California
33 Jahre alt
28. Jan 2016
Best sheets I've ever had.

Best sheets I've ever had. Which went well with the best bed I've ever had.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
My Casper sheets are infinitely better. They seem a little stiff at first, but somehow they're still incredibly breathable and smooth.
Nicholas Herter
Casper Kunde
Lunenburg, Massachusetts
23 Jahre alt
28. Jan 2016
My Casper sheets are infinitely better. They seem a little stiff at first, but somehow they're still incredibly breathable and smooth.

My last sheets were jersey, and I could not get rid of them soon enough: they shrunk, they were way too thick, and they kept the bed so hot that I could barely stand using them at all. My Casper sheets are infinitely better. They seem a little stiff at first, but somehow they're still incredibly breathable and smooth. I keep telling all my friends that I feel like I'm sleeping in a hotel every single night, because they have such an indescribably-premium feel. They keep me comfortable yet cool, and I love the way they fit my bed. (I do wish they didn't stay so wrinkled, though!)

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
These are probably the most comfortable sheets I've ever had!!
Melissa Walker
Casper Kunde
Everett, Washington
33 Jahre alt
28. Jan 2016
These are probably the most comfortable sheets I've ever had!!

These are probably the most comfortable sheets I've ever had!! It's amazing how they can keep their "clean sheet" feel even after a few days of use! They're holding up against my partners sweat and remain perfectly cool throughout the night. I love them!

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner

Du hast Fragen? Wir sind für dich da

Ruf uns an, schreib uns eine E-Mail oder SMS, oder chatte mit uns.

Sag hallo

Bettwäsche kaufen

Teste die Casper Bettwäsche für
100 Nächte ganz ohne Risiko bei dir zuhause.

Die Bettwäsche ansehen