Die Casper Bettwäsche

Bettwäschebewertungen

4.4/5 (165)
Weitere Infos >
Alle Bewertungen stammen von echten Casper Kunden. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass jedes Feedback allen zugänglich sein sollte. Egal, ob es gut oder schlecht ist. Deshalb ändern wir keine der Bewertungen. Wenn du ein Häkchen neben dem Verfasser einer Bewertung siehst, ist er ein verifizierter Casper Kunde.
I really love how well they fit my Casper mattress.
Renee Bibby
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Tucson, Arizona
38 ans
jan. 27, 2016
I really love how well they fit my Casper mattress.

I really love how well they fit my Casper mattress. Most sheets have extra room for pillow top mattresses and the little extra space causes regular sheets to pucker and wrinkle. It's really great how the sheets stay taut and smooth during sleep.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
These sheets are excellent quality.
Amy Dail
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Riverview, Nb
34 ans
jan. 27, 2016
These sheets are excellent quality.

These sheets are excellent quality. Very comfortable and definitely worth the wait.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Really nice.
Laura Maxwell
Casper Kunde
San Luis Obispo, California
45 Jahre alt
27. Jän 2016
Really nice.

Really nice. Love the pillowcases and that they stay on the pillows!

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Love the fit on the bed.
Peter Kuhn
Casper Kunde
New York, New York
27 Jahre alt
27. Jän 2016
Love the fit on the bed.

Love the fit on the bed.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
They are significantly higher quality than the sheets I have previously owned, including those in the same pricing tier.
Alex Kersey
Casper Kunde
Orlando, Florida
27 Jahre alt
27. Jän 2016
They are significantly higher quality than the sheets I have previously owned, including those in the same pricing tier.

They are significantly higher quality than the sheets I have previously owned, including those in the same pricing tier. Those that advertise "higher thread count" and Egyptian cotton options have always deteriorated over time. After three washes the Capser sheets have reached an incredible softness and cool quality that my wife and I have been looking for for years. We came to a conclusion after now owning a Casper mattress, 2 pillows, and a sheet / duvet set that we will only own Casper for our bedding needs in the future. Now we just wish you made a duvet!

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
They are surprisingly soft yet seem to do a great job of keeping you warm without making you sweat middle of the night
Nick Klute
Casper Kunde
San Francisco, California
30 Jahre alt
27. Jän 2016
They are surprisingly soft yet seem to do a great job of keeping you warm without making you sweat middle of the night

They are surprisingly soft yet seem to do a great job of keeping you warm without making you sweat middle of the night

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
love them so far!
Chip Lay
Casper Kunde
Atlanta, Georgia
34 Jahre alt
27. Jän 2016
love them so far!

love them so far!

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
WE have some 1000 tc sheets made from egyptian cotton that so far the casper sheets feel softer and are more breathable
Don Johnson
Casper Kunde
Medford, Oregon
57 Jahre alt
27. Jän 2016
WE have some 1000 tc sheets made from egyptian cotton that so far the casper sheets feel softer and are more breathable

WE have some 1000 tc sheets made from egyptian cotton that so far the casper sheets feel softer and are more breathable

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
The sheets are comfortable, the fit the body well.
Charles Shores
Casper Kunde
Springfield, Missouri
36 Jahre alt
27. Jän 2016
The sheets are comfortable, the fit the body well.

I would love to see more colors. I love how the pillow case has the extra material to keep the pillow in place. The sheets are comfortable, the fit the body well.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Love Love Love the elastic on them.
Adam Flath
Casper Kunde
New York, New York
32 Jahre alt
27. Jän 2016
Love Love Love the elastic on them.

Love Love Love the elastic on them. They really are never too hot or too cold.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner

Du hast Fragen? Wir sind für dich da

Ruf uns an, schreib uns eine E-Mail oder SMS, oder chatte mit uns.

Sag hallo

Bettwäsche kaufen

Teste die Casper Bettwäsche für
100 Nächte ganz ohne Risiko bei dir zuhause.

Die Bettwäsche ansehen