Casper Dog Mattress

Das Casper Hundebett

4.5/5 (476)
Weitere Infos >
Alle Bewertungen stammen von echten Casper Kunden. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass jedes Feedback allen zugänglich sein sollte. Egal, ob es gut oder schlecht ist. Deshalb ändern wir keine der Bewertungen. Wenn du ein Häkchen neben dem Verfasser einer Bewertung siehst, ist er ein verifizierter Casper Kunde.
Looks good, dog loves it
Neila
Casper Kunde
40-49 lbs
23. Jan 2017
Looks good, dog loves it

The first dog bed she actually wants to sleep in! She loved it.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Great
Tang
Casper Kunde
10-19 lbs
23. Jan 2017
Great

Great for for my small dog (I've never had big dogs btw). My dog adopted the bed almost instantly. Awesome product.

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Could not love it more!
Decker
Casper Kunde
> 100 lbs
23. Jan 2017
Could not love it more!

Our 110 lb 5 year old lab/rottie mix Decker had always slept in his very large crate at night (which is like his little cave, we would say) since he was a puppy. We would occasionally try to ditch the crate because it took up a lot of space in our bedroom - but every time we would try to train him to stay on his dog bed on the floor next to our bed, he would hop right up, over and over and over again, and eventually we would give up and crate him. We recently purchased the large size Casper dog mattress and he is FINALLY staying on his dog mattress through the entire night. Some mornings he is still sleeping like a log even after I get up, which was rarely if ever the case before. I don't know if it was the dog bed, the training finally working, or some combination of both, but he LOVES his Casper dog mattress and it was an investment, well worth it. Thanks Casper!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
A dream
Layla
Casper Kunde
40-49 lbs
21. Jan 2017
A dream

Layla loves her mattress. She accepted it immediately and didn't hesitate to sleep on it the first night! It's a miracle!

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
They love, I love it. Haven't had to clean it yet and that's always a concern as the dog ages. Hope it won't be an issue.
Sam
Casper Kunde
40-49 lbs
20. Jan 2017
They love, I love it. Haven't had to clean it yet and that's always a concern as the dog ages. Hope it won't be an issue.

Bought it mainly because of the guarantee. Tried others before just to have them ignored so this is great. Bought one and just a couple of weeks later bought another one for my second dog!

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Other
Great purchase
Emily
Casper Kunde
50-59 lbs
20. Jan 2017
Great purchase

She loves it, thank you

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
He is loving it!
Chester
Casper Kunde
20-29 lbs
20. Jan 2017
He is loving it!

First few seconds and he was already in the bed and digging away. Sitting within minutes, curled up again minutes later. So far so good :)

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
It's working!
Patches & Cowboy
Casper Kunde
50-59 lbs
20. Jan 2017
It's working!

Patches and Cowboy are OFF the sofa!

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Great
Elsie
Casper Kunde
50-59 lbs
20. Jan 2017
Great

We first ordered a medium size, as our Elsie weighs 50-55 pounds. It was too small for her. I called to return it and the person who helped me was fantastic, professional, respectful, very helpful. So, returned with no trouble and ordered her large bed. Big difference between the two sizes, almost like you're missing a size between the two. Anyway, she took right to it, and you can see the support her little body is getting from this bed. She's 11, and starting to show a little trouble with her hips so I'm hoping this great bed helps.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Perfect for our Shiba Inu
Riley
Casper Kunde
20-29 lbs
19. Jan 2017
Perfect for our Shiba Inu

Riley loves to dig incessantly before plopping down in the perfect spot. The extra fabric allows her scratch and dig until her heart is content. The bumpers also provide a cozy spot for her to curly up in a ball and snooze, feeling secure in a tight space.

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball

Du hast Fragen? Wir sind für dich da

Ruf uns an, schreib uns eine E-Mail oder SMS, oder chatte mit uns.

Sag hallo

SHOP THE DOG MATTRESS

Try the Casper Dog Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See The Dog Mattress