Die Casper Matratze

MATRATZENBEWERTUNGEN

4.5/5 (5.384)
Weitere Infos >
Alle Bewertungen stammen von echten Casper Kunden. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass jedes Feedback allen zugänglich sein sollte. Egal, ob es gut oder schlecht ist. Deshalb ändern wir keine der Bewertungen. Wenn du ein Häkchen neben dem Verfasser einer Bewertung siehst, ist er ein verifizierter Casper Kunde.
What a relief!!!!!!
Floretta, Frank, Wrang...
Casper Kunde
Joshua, Texas
1 Jahre alt
27. Jun 2015
What a relief!!!!!!

I was skeptical about a bed that unpacks like a raft but I AM IMPRESSED. I'm not a skinny person, not to heavy but not skinny so other beds would start to show indentation on where I sleep even though I was faithful to rotate. I haven't had a good night sleep in ages. We upgraded to a king since the bed fit out price range, actually was lower and when it arrived, early than expected, it unpacked and was ready to go. I'll be honest enough to say that at first I was not comfortable. Part of that was due to a new workout that was challenging and my body just wasn't used to the bed. I felt it was to hard. I was certainly sleeping better but not quite perfect yet. But each night was better and better. It is recommended to try for 2 weeks. It didn't take that long. I'd say by day 8 or 9....sleeping like a baby. Now I love this bed. We are putting in on a platform style bed. I used to read to fall asleep but now I just jump in bed get comfy, the dogs have their space, spouse has his and I have plenty of room. My IFIT tells me how much better sleep I'm getting but I don't need it...my body confirms it. I use a My pillow that I love and now my head, neck and body are comfy. I love this bed. Try it, you won't be sorry.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Awesome!
Erin Dick
Casper Kunde
Hollidaysburg, Pennsylvania
31 Jahre alt
27. Jun 2015
Awesome!

First let me say I don't typically leave reviews for anything but I felt that people need to know that this is hands down the best mattress we have ever owned. My husband and I are impressed and will never own anything but a Casper again! Our 4 year old ends up in our bed every night and is a toss and turner all night long disrupting both of our sleep since getting the Casper we barely know he is in the bed with us! He is sleeping sounder and we have even decided we are going to buy one for his bed. Thank you so much!!! our sleep has been the best it has ever been! I have recommended it to everyone we know.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit mehreren Partnern und einem Hund
fantastic....!!!!
juan valero
Casper Kunde
Palmdale, California
1 Jahre alt
27. Jun 2015
fantastic....!!!!

hahahaha...buying a mattress online....!!! i never though i would do something like that.....!!!! but i needed a good mattress and after all the reviews and radio comercials.....and with the 100 nigths of trial....well....i had to try....and let me tell you .....incredible.....!!! its just perfect....no to hard,no to soft....just perfect.....great nite sleeps,and everybody that tryed loves it.....this one is staying with me.....and ill be buying another one for my son as soon as im done paying this one with the convinient payment plan they have.....it just doesnt get any better.....way to go casper....!!!

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
I Found A Winner!
Heather Hanson
Casper Kunde
Brooklyn, New York
34 Jahre alt
27. Jun 2015
I Found A Winner!

Whenever I go home to visit my dad, I look forward to the pillow top mattress in his guest room because I always sink into it like a fluffy cloud, so about 3-4 years ago I bought a new pillow top mattress of my own hoping it would be the same. I have never liked it. It was too firm (I suppose I sink into my dad's mattress because it's more than 20 years old and all the springs are probably broken...), and I woke up every morning stiff and achy. And even the last time I visited my dad, I did notice that although the initial experience on his guest mattress was bliss, I did still wake up in the morning a bit stiff. After a lifetime of horrible mattresses though, I kind of thought that it was somewhat unavoidable though, that stiffness was just part of the morning deal after laying mostly unmoving for 6-8 hours. I was intrigued when I heard about the Casper mattress, but still a bit skeptical when it felt more firm than I was hoping. I decided it was worth a try though, especially after reading all the other good reviews too. I did like it right away, but in the first 2 weeks I was still trying to make up my mind how I felt about it because I still had this idea that I wanted to sink into it more like a cloud. However, after a couple weeks I realized that my back pain and stiffness in the morning were completely gone! For me, it wasn't a revelation right away how amazing this mattress is because it gave me an absence of pain. But this is huge- I used to start every morning with a groan and a big "Ow" as I rolled out of bed, and then I would hobble for few minutes like an old person who needs a walker. It would literally sometimes take 30-60sec before I could stand up fully because of how stiff my back was. That hasn't happened once since I got my Casper mattress! I am so happy!! The search for my perfect mattress is over! Now I just need to get my dad to buy one for his guest room for when I visit...

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
a marketing and technological revolution
Eric Coleman
Casper Kunde
Laurel, Maryland
59 Jahre alt
27. Jun 2015
a marketing and technological revolution

After decades of either avoiding or hating the process of buying new mattresses, the Casper experience is a gamechanger. The appeal at the beginning is the attraction of simple choice, quality, easy ordering and the prospect of a great mattress at a reasonable price. The fear is that it turns into a "Saturn" experience, with the funky and friendly welcome turning into a mediocre product that doesn't perform over time. This is definitely not the case with the Casper. Our king size was delivered within 4 days as promised, and after enjoying watching some of the many very funny installation videos on YouTube, we ventured forth boldly into the box. MINUTES later, the curious cube transformed into a perfect firm yet soft new sleep environment. We replaced the old wood frame with a new generation adjustable, massage bed system, and the construction of the Casper makes it mold and move perfectly with the bed. Zero Gravity position has become the perfect solution to working or watching or listening in the bed, which a traditional mattress would have great difficulty bending into. Now a month into sound sleep, we no longer wake up sore or and the mattress seems to be getting to know us better.....we have absolutely no complaints other than " WHERE WERE YOU 40 YEARS AGO???!!!!". We did make a visit to one of the mega discount stores for the adjustable bed frame. They seem to be all owned by the same parent company ( buy from Mattress Discounters and somehow the bill comes from "Sleepy's" on the credit card?!), and the experience was along the lines of buying a car at a dealership.....confusion with features, prices, options, and run around from the salesmen who don't seem to know much more about the beds than their scripted responses. Never again.....!!!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Katze
Great Product and Great customer service
Rita G Hollandsworth
Casper Kunde
Westerville, Ohio
1 Jahre alt
26. Jun 2015
Great Product and Great customer service

The box appeared be heavier than the 80 pounds I expected. I love the way the mattress engulfs my body. I previously had a 15 year old Serta.

4
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Katze
Addendum to My Review of June 11, 2015
Suzan Algul
Casper Kunde
Sierra Vista, Arizona
73 Jahre alt
26. Jun 2015
Addendum to My Review of June 11, 2015

Now that I have slept on my Casper for a little over 5 weeks I have become even happier with it. All of a sudden, about a week ago, I suddenly was able to sleep on the mattress all night rather than having to move to my reclining chair due to pain. Apparently it just took me about a month to get totally adjusted to the Casper and now I am absolutely delighted with it. In fact, this is even more amazing since the Arizona "monsoon" season started a few days ago and has put me in even more pain than usual. If I didn't have the Casper, I would be spending most of the night in the reclining chair. So I think the mattress has made an enormous difference to my quality of sleep (far deeper) and also the length of sleep (now I can sleep 8 hours rather than the 7 hours I used to manage, part of which was in the chair). I could not be more thrilled!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Best ghost drooling sleep ever!
Fran Rozo, mr. hatcher
Casper Kunde
Brooklyn , New York
33 Jahre alt
26. Jun 2015
Best ghost drooling sleep ever!

Unpacking was easier breezy, was sleeping on a pillow top b4 woke up with pain not good CASPER is XOXO sleep like a baby drool n all ☺n we r a heavy set couple n we r still comfortable yay!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Amazing customer service
Danielle Seli
Casper Kunde
Salem, Oregon
33 Jahre alt
26. Jun 2015
Amazing customer service

I recently purchased my first Capser mattress and even though it hasn't arrived yet, it has been the best customer experience!!! They go above and beyond and made me feel VALUED as a customer! I cant wait to sleep on my new mattress!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Wonderful mattress and service!
Michael Miller
Casper Kunde
Raleigh, North Carolina
50 Jahre alt
26. Jun 2015
Wonderful mattress and service!

This is my first foam mattress and I couldn't be happier. It is comfortable for all sleeping positions and the perfect firmness. Casper service was exceptional - great communication and getting my mattress to me on time. Thanks!

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Katze

Du hast Fragen? Wir sind für dich da

Ruf uns an, schreib uns eine E-Mail oder SMS, oder chatte mit uns.

Sag hallo

Matratze kaufen

Teste die Casper Matratze für
100 Probenächte ganz ohne Risiko bei dir zuhause.

Die Matratze ansehen