Die Casper Matratze

MATRATZENBEWERTUNGEN

4.5/5 (5.384)
Weitere Infos >
Alle Bewertungen stammen von echten Casper Kunden. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass jedes Feedback allen zugänglich sein sollte. Egal, ob es gut oder schlecht ist. Deshalb ändern wir keine der Bewertungen. Wenn du ein Häkchen neben dem Verfasser einer Bewertung siehst, ist er ein verifizierter Casper Kunde.
Love My Casper Mattress
Vickie Bennett
Casper Kunde
Las Vegas, Nevada
63 Jahre alt
25. Jun 2015
Love My Casper Mattress

Got my mattress within a week of ordering it and loved the box it came in. It was quick to unpack and setup. I sleep so well on this mattress (queen). It keeps me cool and love how it feels. Very easy to move around and it is a great addition to my room. The price was very affordable and I have recommended the Casper Bed to many of my friends and colleagues. I also love that it is made with mostly American products and made in the USA. Thanks Casper for a great experience.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
Customer service wonderful
Trey Howard
Casper Kunde
Perry, Florida
40 Jahre alt
25. Jun 2015
Customer service wonderful

Did not care for the mattress however you might and the customer service was excellent. If and when Casper comes out with a different model, we will definitely give it a try!! Refreshing company to do business with.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Amazing!!!!
Paige Phillips
Casper Kunde
Broadway, North Carolina
40 Jahre alt
25. Jun 2015
Amazing!!!!

Love this mattress👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 Casper is the only way to go! Don't waste your time looking elsewhere. Best investment ever made. Thank you Casper!!!!!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
One word: Awesome
Michelle Bisaro
Casper Kunde
Port Alberni
43 Jahre alt
25. Jun 2015
One word: Awesome

`nuff said.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
BEST SLEEP EVER!
Lisa Corbett
Casper Kunde
Chesapeake, Virginia
45 Jahre alt
25. Jun 2015
BEST SLEEP EVER!

My sleep has been terrible for the last 4 years. It began around the same time I bought a major brand pillow top mattress/box spring set. Recently I was prescribed sleeping pills by my doctor because my sleep was so poor, getting only a few hours of restless sleep and waking up with body aches. When I told my sister, she said "It's your mattress. Get a Casper and you will get the best sleep!". So I did. And I DO!!! I love my Casper and no sleeping pills for me! Lisa

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
Can't Stop Sleeping
Gabe Richman
Casper Kunde
New York, New York
29 Jahre alt
25. Jun 2015
Can't Stop Sleeping

I had my previous mattress for around 8 years, and it badly deteriorated over time. The middle became very sunken in, and I feared it was the cause of some back issues I was having (or at least a reason they weren't getting better). Casper caught my attention with their advertising. Their ads were literally everywhere I looked - Facebook, on taxis, on the subway, in my email. Shout out to their media buyers. I read the reviews and some of their press, and when I moved apartments in April I figured I'd give them a shot. Wow. The first time I laid down on the Casper I wasn't sure if I was going to get back up. This is what a mattress is supposed to feel like. My back issues have gotten much better. Now my biggest sleeping problem is not wanting to get out of bed in the morning. 5 out of 5 stars. Would recommend.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Perfect
Mike Banfield
Casper Kunde
Overland Park, Kansas
40 Jahre alt
25. Jun 2015
Perfect

I had the pleasure to sleep on a brand new top of the line Tempurpedic for 9 months while house sitting and it was great. I moved and bought a Casper king 2 months ago and I can barely tell the difference. The one thing I can say is that the Casper is cooler even though the Tempurpedic was supposed to be the coolest one available. I have the extra firming topper and its great. The mattress fits on a cheap $200 ikea box perfectly. I had major back pain on the last latex bed and I got nuclear hot at night so I had major reservations getting another non-traditional bed but the price was right. No back pain and I couldn't sleep better. I am over-sized too - 6'5" 300lbs.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Katze
just as wonderful as i had hoped.
Daniel Tice
Casper Kunde
New York, New York
32 Jahre alt
25. Jun 2015
just as wonderful as i had hoped.

i was going to wait a week before reviewing but find no reason to wait ordered on 6/12. arrived on 6/19 i had been seeing ads for casper on the subway, the bus, print ads, internet presence, ect. my previous mattress was over 7 years old and on it's last leg. could feel the box spring under it no matter which way i flipped or flopped it. made an appointment to see the bed at the noho office which is a beautiful apartment that i was told no one lives in. i think i spent all of 5 minutes on the bed before my mind was made up. i placed my order there in the office with the help of the two ladies. i ordered a full, which was on back order but the casper customer service was top notch. they kept in touch with me and even changed my shipping address so i could have it sent to my office and uber home. (have had horrible service with ups and wanted to avoid them at all costs). unpacking was fun and simple, took all of 10 minutes before the bed was completely set up and ready. i am very sensitive to smell and honestly i did not notice any smell emanating from the mattress. if anything it was the plastic and fabric used to store the mattress in the box. first nights sleep was a dream, probably in part to the lame excuse of a mattress i had before this casper. not even a week later and i'm sleeping better than i have in a long time. no aches, i wake up rested. completely happy and in love with my casper bed.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Great mattress!!!! I LOVE it!!!!
Marti Guntren
Casper Kunde
Jerseyville, Illinois
58 Jahre alt
25. Jun 2015
Great mattress!!!! I LOVE it!!!!

Unboxing was interesting as I had to wrestle the old mattress off and down the hall by myself, then drag the Casper box up the stairs (Yes, I have a strong independent streak!) Once it was in place, I had a hard time not lying down for a while to let it relax. It has taken a couple of weeks to really get used to it, but I am finding that I no longer wake up in the middle of the night with pain in my hips or knees. All in all, it is a wonderful experience and I would buy another one if I needed another mattress. I am also recommending Casper to everyone I know. (The dogs and the cats like sleeping on it, too!) Thanks, Casper, for the incredible experience.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
From a 'Pillowy mound of lumps' to the 'Perfect Sleep'
Pete Ross
Casper Kunde
Toronto, Ontario
33 Jahre alt
25. Jun 2015
From a 'Pillowy mound of lumps' to the 'Perfect Sleep'

Our last bed was a soft, lumpy, mountain of foam and coils. We bought it after a long exhausting day of bed shopping because flopping down on a giant pillowy mattress at the end of that kind of day feels great. Unfortunately, that kind of comfort only lasts so long. After sleeping on that puffy mess for years, our bodies just could handle it anymore - plus deep valleys had started to form. Our King-size Casper is a perfect mix of support and softness. To be honest, I would not have purchased this mattress if I tried it in store because the first time you lie down it feels a bit firm. However, after sleeping on it for a week, we're converted. Bed mattress ever. If you're thinking about it, just pull the trigger. Free shipping, free returns, 100 day trial, what do you have to lose? In fact, just buy one to un-box it for kicks.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Katze

Du hast Fragen? Wir sind für dich da

Ruf uns an, schreib uns eine E-Mail oder SMS, oder chatte mit uns.

Sag hallo

Matratze kaufen

Teste die Casper Matratze für
100 Probenächte ganz ohne Risiko bei dir zuhause.

Die Matratze ansehen