Die Casper Matratze

MATRATZENBEWERTUNGEN

4.5/5 (5.384)
Weitere Infos >
Alle Bewertungen stammen von echten Casper Kunden. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass jedes Feedback allen zugänglich sein sollte. Egal, ob es gut oder schlecht ist. Deshalb ändern wir keine der Bewertungen. Wenn du ein Häkchen neben dem Verfasser einer Bewertung siehst, ist er ein verifizierter Casper Kunde.
Money very well spent.
Alejandro Diaz
Casper Kunde
Woodhaven, New York
25 Jahre alt
19. Jun 2015
Money very well spent.

This is hands down the best bed I've ever had. I always wake up feeling extremely well rested. Must try.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Katze
So great! No adjustment period needed
Alex Krause
Casper Kunde
Los Angeles, California
28 Jahre alt
19. Jun 2015
So great! No adjustment period needed

Unboxing was weird and magical. Was bothered for a week about how the damn thing fit in there. Anyway after the unboxing I had a good night's rest the first night. My bed now feels like a sanctuary for than just a place for sleeping.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Firm but very comfy
Ron Billings
Casper Kunde
Plymouth, Minnesota
77 Jahre alt
18. Jun 2015
Firm but very comfy

Replaced a twenty year old inner spring in our daughter's former bedroom, now used for guests. Unpacking was a delight, reminding me of a potential sifi- movie scene " the thing in the box". Sue and I used it for three nights and gave it our five star stamp of approval. Had I known of Casper before replacing our matress, about a year earlier, I would have trialed the king size and based on our experience with the queen, enjoyed it. I'm very impressed with this Casper product, the trial period, the warranty, the cost and the sleep experience.

9
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
I deserve this mattress.
Patrick Carroll
Casper Kunde
Rollinsford, New Hampshire
35 Jahre alt
18. Jun 2015
I deserve this mattress.

I wanted to wait a few weeks before writing this review. The first week, yes, it felt great, but I did need some time to get used to it. After that though (and on a scale of 1 to 10, at most it was a 3 in terms of adjusting to it), the mattress is amazing. I was always a sleeper that took an hour plus to fall asleep, on any mattress let alone the one I had before this one - which was only five years old. Now, I lay down, and I am out in five minutes. It's amazing - amazing! I travel often and probably stay in 20 different hotels a year, hoping to find that perfect mattress, and nothing has ever come close to this. I can't wait to get home after a long day now and hop into bed. And the price - I still don't believe what I paid for this level of comfort. I feel like it's criminal on my part to get so much, for less than anything out there in terms of quality. I tell someone new about this company everyday. I have always had some back pain here and there in my life, but I didn't know how much I had until it was all gone. I even no longer have the pain in my left foot that would pop up after a day of working out hard, or running. You deserve this mattress - you need it. I'm so glad I bought it.

1
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Help with delivery!
Emily Lepkowski
Casper Kunde
Astoria, New York
28 Jahre alt
18. Jun 2015
Help with delivery!

I had an issue with UPS as a result of moving to a new location; however, Amanda from Casper provided excellent customer service and called UPS directly to get the info they refused to give to me. 45 minutes with UPS =no solution but 3 minutes with Amanda and Casper = a solution. Thank you Casper for your excellent customer service.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Quality of Casper is fantastic - great product, great sleep
Amy D
Casper Kunde
Nashville, Tennessee
44 Jahre alt
18. Jun 2015
Quality of Casper is fantastic - great product, great sleep

I was VERY impressed with the quality of the Casper mattress. We were previously sleeping on a 10 year old innerspring mattress. The Casper offered great support as well as comfortable comfort layer., especially since we prefer a mattress that offers support without compromising the comfort layer. Our Casper was perfect for my spouse, but, unfortunately, I had some strange pressure points that developed after sleeping on it for a while. I contacted Customer Service and they were extremely helpful in trying to find a solution. We kept our Casper for 3 months and I continued to have problems, so we ended up returning it. The return process was swift an easy. I am rating Casper 5 stars because really the issue was with me, not the mattress. I have 2 friends who are looking to buy a new mattress and Casper is at the top of my list to recommend. Also, the Casper Customer Service was excellent - I cannot praise them more! If you're looking for a new mattress, Casper is definitely worth trying out!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Katze
Very Comfortable
Harji Saini
Casper Kunde
Brampton, Ontario
25 Jahre alt
18. Jun 2015
Very Comfortable

I got this mattress about a month ago and in the beginning, the mattress fell a little hard and I used to wake up with a stiff neck. Soon I realized this was mainly due to the reason I used to sleep on a spring cotton ball mattress previously. I brought up my stiff neck concern to Casper and they were very understanding and sent me a mattress topper right away. Now I sleep like a baby and don't feel like getting up. SO far I am very happy with the purchase however time will tell how the mattress keeps up over the span of a few years. Also, very impressed with the customer service provided by Casper!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
I love my Casper! best purchase made this year!
michael reina
Casper Kunde
Phoenix, Arizona
49 Jahre alt
18. Jun 2015
I love my Casper! best purchase made this year!

Easy to buy, receive, and unbox! Sleep like a big baby again!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Best Mattress
John Montgomery
Casper Kunde
Poway, California
53 Jahre alt
17. Jun 2015
Best Mattress

Delivered on time. Easy to unbox and setup. This is the best mattress I ever slept on. Just get one and you'll see how much better you'll sleep.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
took 2 weeks to get used to .. NOW ITS PERFECT
suOm
Casper Kunde
Aventura, Florida
31 Jahre alt
17. Jun 2015
took 2 weeks to get used to .. NOW ITS PERFECT

unboxing was as cool as promised. Originally it had a very strange smell that was said to go away in a couple of days. I think mine was particularly strong or Im ( and my bf) too sensitive but It took about a week. Meanwhile customer service was incredible about my issue. I wanted to give it a try. There is a Tempurpedic in the house so I kept taking alternating naps to see how I felt. The smell went away , my body got used to Casper and I wouldn't change it for anything. No longer napping on the Tempurpedic ;0) Friends come over often in the afternoons to take naps on my bed at random ! must be good!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein

Du hast Fragen? Wir sind für dich da

Ruf uns an, schreib uns eine E-Mail oder SMS, oder chatte mit uns.

Sag hallo

Matratze kaufen

Teste die Casper Matratze für
100 Probenächte ganz ohne Risiko bei dir zuhause.

Die Matratze ansehen