Die Casper Matratze

MATRATZENBEWERTUNGEN

4.5/5 (5.384)
Weitere Infos >
Alle Bewertungen stammen von echten Casper Kunden. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass jedes Feedback allen zugänglich sein sollte. Egal, ob es gut oder schlecht ist. Deshalb ändern wir keine der Bewertungen. Wenn du ein Häkchen neben dem Verfasser einer Bewertung siehst, ist er ein verifizierter Casper Kunde.
The best I have found
Micah Bell
Casper Kunde
Euless, Texas
70 Jahre alt
15. Jun 2015
The best I have found

The unboxing was snap. At first I though it was a little firm, but after the first night I realized it was just right. This is my third mattress to sleep on this year, and I believe, my last. Even better that my Temperpedic. Sleeping better than ever.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
Love it!
Bari Larsen
Casper Kunde
Dallas, Texas
53 Jahre alt
15. Jun 2015
Love it!

This is my second Casper (my first one was ruined during a pop up storm while we were replacing our roof (bummer)- so I bought another! it does take a bit to get used to the feel of the bed - so do as they suggest - give it a bit of time - and then ...Wow, you absolutely love it. I do rant about how much I love our bed.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Terrific buying experience
Michelle Corrigan
Casper Kunde
Napa, California
46 Jahre alt
15. Jun 2015
Terrific buying experience

We're very happy with our Casper purchase, and I will soon be buying at least one more, possibly 3, depending on our remodeling plans. Customer Service was great. They personally responded by phone to my request for a backordered mattress to be delivered sooner than expected, and they got it delivered in a nick of time and saved the day for my guests who were arriving the next afternoon. I will definitely be recommending Casper to anyone who bothers to ask!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
I'm sorry I waited this long.
Steve & May
Casper Kunde
Portland, Oregon
44 Jahre alt
15. Jun 2015
I'm sorry I waited this long.

Unboxing was reasonably easy. Certainly helps with two people. It took maybe 10 minutes, tops. The mattress itself is a wonderful combination of firm and soft. Very supportive, while still remaining cozy. I can't feel my wife tossing and turning anymore, and she says the same about me. My single regret is that I didn't buy this earlier.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Obsessed!
Jon Reid
Casper Kunde
Brooklyn, New York
30 Jahre alt
15. Jun 2015
Obsessed!

I am so happy with the whole process of Casper. Start to finish, an incredible experience. I loved the website, purchasing process, delivery scheduling and drop off, the 100 night guarantee, and last but not least THE MATTRESS! Incredible sleep! My girlfriend has told me to shut up about the Casper because I rave about it so much. Side note, she loves it too.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
It's a racecar for dreaming
Colin Smith
Casper Kunde
Asheville , North Carolina
27 Jahre alt
15. Jun 2015
It's a racecar for dreaming

I lived in Maryland until a few months ago and had purchased the Casper when I began planning to move last July. I kept it in storage for quite some time, anxiously waiting to move just to unbox it! The time came around in January and it was the icing on the cake that is our new home. Every step of the process, from design to delivery was elegant and simple. It's so nice to wake from unconsciousness with.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Katze
Stop Shopping & Buy Now!
Racheal Nichole Crowder
Casper Kunde
Troutman, North Carolina
33 Jahre alt
15. Jun 2015
Stop Shopping & Buy Now!

We decided to buy a Casper mattress because the deal was too good to be true. In the back of our minds we thought 'well if this doesn't work out at least we haven't spent a fortune on it.' The process of purchasing was SUPER simple. We opted to receive updates via text message when our mattress order was received, shipped, and delivered. When it arrived, I set the box on the bed & opened with the letter opener provided. The mattress unfolded before my eyes & we've never slept better!!! I'm considering buying these for our guest rooms, but I don't know if our guests would ever leave after sleeping on a Casper mattress!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Oh, so THIS is what real sleep feels like?!?!?!?
Steven and Tonya Riddick
Casper Kunde
Woodstock, Georgia
38 Jahre alt
15. Jun 2015
Oh, so THIS is what real sleep feels like?!?!?!?

Well, I can't say enough good things about this Casper mattress. We were quite skeptical buying a mattress sight unseen without the ability to go in a physical store and try it out. However, Consumer Reports gave it a high rating (even compared to mattresses significantly higher in price). Plus we spent hours reading reviews and specifically looking for poor ones...we found very few and most of those were specific to the individual's situation. Not to mention a 100 day trial was enough for us to be willing to take the leap of faith. We figured a company who gives the returned mattresses to non-profits and fully refunds your money would go out of business if they had a high return rate. So, we ordered one and within a couple of days later it was here. It was packed in a large box that honestly didn't seem like a mattress would even fit...but it did. We unpacked it and poof there it was. It took less than 5 minutes to set up. From the very first night my wife and I could tell we had been missing out on great sleep all these years. It puts support and pressure in all the right places and was not overly firm as other foam mattresses we tested. We are hooked. If you are looking for great sleep...LOOK NO FURTHER!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Too soft for my back
Julian Johnsson
Casper Kunde
San Francisco, California
29 Jahre alt
14. Jun 2015
Too soft for my back

Global experience of buying is fine but the mattress is very very soft. I think it is not at all recommended for your spine and can create big back pain.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Insane difference from spring mattress for 1+ year
Frankie Valentine
Casper Kunde
San Jose, California
26 Jahre alt
14. Jun 2015
Insane difference from spring mattress for 1+ year

What a difference. I can't believe it so far... just amazing. I have really enjoyed the switch so far and feel that making the switch to the Casper is great. The difference in choosing to sleep better is just no comparison to any future decision you choose to spend your $900 precious dollars on. Invest in your sleep. It really gives you the sense of mind and satisfaction out of every day you spend. Take time to sleep comfortably and no more descending springingly into the depths of non REM worthy dreamyness. It really gives you the sense that what you have had has been complete utter sh** and you need to step your sleep game up. It's been two weeks so far and I will update this around the 3 month mark, but I don't take back my decision in giving into the Casper. Much respect to these guys who are putting themselves out in the $$ market and creating a product suited to the consumer that they will thoroughly enjoy. In a sense of my experience with mattresses... I have been accumulated to a softer mattress. But this is more on the firm side. I have had REALLY soft mattresses before and have found them to be very tiresome. This creates a really food balance for the perfect amount of comfort a 7+ hour rest will need. You won't get the groggy feeling of struggling to get out of bed in the morning, but the feeling of springing out and enjoying to wake up. 100 days to try it out. What do you have to lose? No I'm not getting paid to write this review. No, I'm not getting sponsored by Casper to write this review. I purchased this bad boy. See you in about 80 days for the second review. -

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein

Du hast Fragen? Wir sind für dich da

Ruf uns an, schreib uns eine E-Mail oder SMS, oder chatte mit uns.

Sag hallo

Matratze kaufen

Teste die Casper Matratze für
100 Probenächte ganz ohne Risiko bei dir zuhause.

Die Matratze ansehen