Die Casper Matratze

MATRATZENBEWERTUNGEN

4.5/5 (5.384)
Weitere Infos >
Alle Bewertungen stammen von echten Casper Kunden. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass jedes Feedback allen zugänglich sein sollte. Egal, ob es gut oder schlecht ist. Deshalb ändern wir keine der Bewertungen. Wenn du ein Häkchen neben dem Verfasser einer Bewertung siehst, ist er ein verifizierter Casper Kunde.
So far, so good!!!!
Cameron Carlisle
Casper Kunde
Ramona, California
38 Jahre alt
2. Jun 2015
So far, so good!!!!

Let's start with shipping.....got to SoCal in 4 days or so, a day ahead of planned delivery. Made the teenager drag it into the bedroom, cuz that's what kids are for, and we popped the seal. Thing jammed itself full of air and fit the frame perfectly. Threw clean sheets on, grabbed a shower and hopped in. Apparently it is comfy, cuz I was out like a light in no time flat. The wife, who has degenerative disc disease and sciatica, also slept like a baby and has had no complaints, which is rare(don't tell her I said that, she will put me in time-out....hahaha). It's been about 3 weeks and this mattress is here to stay. Threw out our 5 yr old, $4600 dollar mattress and we are never looking back. We are going to order 3 more for our RV's and for the kids room as well. Thanks Casper!!!!!!!

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
The greatest bed ever.
Aurelio B.
Casper Kunde
Newark, New Jersey
37 Jahre alt
2. Jun 2015
The greatest bed ever.

This mattress is FANTASTIC! For years I would toss and turn before falling asleep due to back problems. With the Casper mattress that's all in the past. It supports me very well allowing me to get a restful nights sleep.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Amazing.
Thomas Gillespie
Casper Kunde
San Francisco , California
1 Jahre alt
2. Jun 2015
Amazing.

Best matress I've ever had. Simply amazing to sleep on.

1
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Finally a comfortable and afforadable bed
Sarah Mills
Casper Kunde
San Francisco, California
31 Jahre alt
2. Jun 2015
Finally a comfortable and afforadable bed

Love everything about this bed, from the first night I slept in it. I has the great "feather light" feeling without feeling like you are sinking. Sleep great and the whole night through.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Wary, but pleasantly surprised!
Julian Williams
Casper Kunde
Saint Paul, Minnesota
23 Jahre alt
2. Jun 2015
Wary, but pleasantly surprised!

-- Back sleeper, switched from queen pillow-top spring mattress to Casper queen -- I was hesitant in buying this mattress, because I had heard a rumor that online sites like this use incentive to get their customers to write 5-star reviews. After some more research I found that I was probably incorrect, so I decided to give the mattress a shot anyway since it was so much more affordable, and I could return it for free within 100 days. (I promise, I'm writing this review of my own will, and there are no incentives to encourage me to do so) The mattress is great! It's very flat and the firmness is amazing on my back. I find myself wanting to just sit in my bed on my computer and hang out in my bedroom now, something I never do. It's firm for support, but soft enough that you don't really notice it too much. I'm incredibly happy with my purchase, and Casper was awesome about updating me during the whole process. Would definitely recommend!

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
firm yet comfortable
chris randall
Casper Kunde
Los Angeles, California
31 Jahre alt
1. Jun 2015
firm yet comfortable

it is more firm than the traditional memory foam mattresses, but not hard. it is very supportive and feels great waking up in the morning. you dont sink into it like a softer memory foam mattress yet it is still soft.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Soft, firm, comfortable, supportive.....all of these!
Christine Satiro
Casper Kunde
New Rochelle, New York
67 Jahre alt
1. Jun 2015
Soft, firm, comfortable, supportive.....all of these!

I did not get to see the unboxing and magical inflation because my son had it unboxed and on my bed before I even got upstairs! I did not notice any smell, so I was able to sleep on it the first night without any problem. The mattress is super comfortable, not too soft, not too firm, and I wake up without any aches and pains now. I once tried out a memory foam mattress in a store and was not able to get off the bed without some difficulty due to the lack of springiness. But this Casper is great....just the right height on a platform bed, and supportive enough that it is easy to get on, easy to get off. Also, I wake up fewer times during the night and feel rested in the morning. I did notice a little warmth in the middle of the night, I guess from the memory foam. However, I have added an extra plush rayon bamboo fitted mattress pad which has solved the problem. I am totally pleased so far with this mattress, and I am sure my next dog will be just as pleased!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Worth the hassle of the foundation
Stephanie Gelfeld
Casper Kunde
Potomac, Maryland
45 Jahre alt
1. Jun 2015
Worth the hassle of the foundation

I am very happy with my new Casper mattress BUT... I feel I should warn potential buyers that it is not as easy as Casper believes it to be. This is because of the foundation issue. Casper is aware of this but hasn't yet resolved the problem. If you are converting from a regular box spring, you can NOT use it with your Casper mattress (despite what the instructions say that come in the box). The slats and springs of a typical box spring are not adequate support for a foam mattress. To solve this problem, Casper recommends that we buy a slatted foundation for a platform bed with slats that are no more than 3" apart. I could not find anything! So I finally ended up ordering the "Classic Brands Instant Foundation for Bed Mattress, Easy To Assemble Box Spring, Queen Size" from Amazon.com for $161. It is a great product but took me about 3 hours to assemble. At that point I measured the distance between the slats and they were 4.5 inches apart. So I had to go to Home Depot and buy 5/8" thick slats (56.5" long for a queen foundation) to fit between the slats that came with the foundation. Those cost another $56 because the only lumber that was that thickness was tongue-and-groove flooring (expensive). That took another hour of my time but solved the problem. Then add a fifth hour to get the heavy mattress bag up the stairs, open it, and push all the stinky chemical smell out of it (kids jumping on it helped a lot with this). So...if you are a do-it-yourselfer and have 4-5 hours to spend getting this all set up, then I recommend a Casper mattress. Mine saved me $2000 over the Tempur-Pedic that I had been considering so I didn't mind the time and hassle of the foundation. But if you do not want to go through the foundation hassle, hold out on buying the Casper mattress until they start selling the foundations with them. Good luck everyone!

9
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Great mattress, great sleep
Misha & Keight Nadel, ...
Casper Kunde
Brooklyn, New York
38 Jahre alt
1. Jun 2015
Great mattress, great sleep

We love our Casper mattress. Both of us (along with our cat and dog) having been sleeping great since we got it. And unboxing it is so much fun, watching it suck in air and expand. Highly recommended.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
super comfortable and incredibly inovative.
Kevin DeLargy
Casper Kunde
Cleveland, Ohio
49 Jahre alt
1. Jun 2015
super comfortable and incredibly inovative.

My wife and I kind of waited to un wrap our King because we ordered a brand new bedroom set to go with our new mattress. I have to say its the best I've ever slept on. soft comfortable and the innovation of this mattress is impressive. very attractive also.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund

Du hast Fragen? Wir sind für dich da

Ruf uns an, schreib uns eine E-Mail oder SMS, oder chatte mit uns.

Sag hallo

Matratze kaufen

Teste die Casper Matratze für
100 Probenächte ganz ohne Risiko bei dir zuhause.

Die Matratze ansehen