Die Casper Matratze

MATRATZENBEWERTUNGEN

4.5/5 (5.384)
Weitere Infos >
Alle Bewertungen stammen von echten Casper Kunden. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass jedes Feedback allen zugänglich sein sollte. Egal, ob es gut oder schlecht ist. Deshalb ändern wir keine der Bewertungen. Wenn du ein Häkchen neben dem Verfasser einer Bewertung siehst, ist er ein verifizierter Casper Kunde.
The cure for your ills
Mark
Casper Kunde
Richmond, Virginia
37 Jahre alt
16. Mai 2015
The cure for your ills

Lemme tell ya. I guess I always had ok beds in my life. Then I got saddled with a crappy one from a mattress store. I've never had leg or back issues in my life, but this did it. Then I rolled the dice on Casper. Problem solved. It arrived late, but man oh man does it sleep great. I will only buy these beds from now on, and I would recommend them to anyone.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Awesome Mattress
J. Beldon
Casper Kunde
Great Falls, Virginia
44 Jahre alt
16. Mai 2015
Awesome Mattress

We are thrilled with our Casper! Very comfortable from the get go and no pressure points like our old mattress. Great bed!

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Wonderful!
John & Teresa Johnston
Casper Kunde
Lenexa, Kansas
58 Jahre alt
16. Mai 2015
Wonderful!

I was a little nervous but did the research. It was kind of fun to "unleash" the bed and I must say we are really enjoying it. We have had the bed since December and I will say it took me about a week to get used to it. I have had all kinds of back and neck pain and it is helping. I would highly recommend this bed and it's a great value!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Pregnant Dream Mattress
Sarah Hop
Casper Kunde
Calgary, Alberta
31 Jahre alt
16. Mai 2015
Pregnant Dream Mattress

We bought our casper half way through my second pregnancy, wanting a larger mattress for our expanding family and inevitable little feet climbing in for a snuggle. While I was impressed by all the thought that went into the design and safety of the mattress, I wasn't prepared for how comfortable it would be in my second and third trimesters of pregnancy! Our previous mattress was a high quality spring, but I was sleeping with extra foam wedges and pillows in order to feel comfortable at night and I was still experiencing mysterious and considerable hip pain. Since switching to the casper, I find I do not need any extra pillows/wedges as my belly is somehow, magically supported by the mattress. And the hip pain that was plaguing me the first 5 months of my pregnancy is gone and hasn't come back at all. Might be a coincidence, but I think it's because of the mattress. Couldn't be happier, thanks so much for an affordable and well thought out product!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
It keeps getting better :)
D. Walchshauser
Casper Kunde
Dardenne Prairie, Missouri
45 Jahre alt
15. Mai 2015
It keeps getting better :)

I received my Casper super fast. It unboxed easily and unfurled into place. I made the bed and prepared for the best night of sleep in my life. I was very disappointed. Thankfully I read that it could take 2-ish weeks to get used to transitioning from springs. My back pain was immediately gone, but it just didn't feel "comfortable" to me. Every night got better and better. I think for me it was getting used to a new bed that was so different. Now it feels like MY bed and I look forward to relaxing into it every night. I no longer wake more tired than I went to bed. I didn't realize how bad my old bed was. EEK! The Casper mattress transfers very little motion. This is good and bad. Good because I no longer feel the cat hop on the bed. Bad because I no longer feel the cat jump on the bed - and he scares the bezonkers out of me since I don't realize he's there! :) As countless others have said - the 100 day in house trial is the clincher. I think this mattress is the best value out there. It does not sleep hot, and this was a huge concern to me as I sleep like a self contained inferno. This mattress sleeps cooler than my old spring set. The other thing I have to mention is dealing with Casper is SOOO easy. Their customer service is amazing. I have emailed them, called. and IM'd. Flawless every time. I wish they sold everything or could teach customer service to other industries! I have recommended this bed to my friends and my family as well. The reviews helped me make my purchase decision, so I hope this helps you as well. Sweet dreams.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Katze
Very Happy With Our Purrchase!
Robyn Meyer
Casper Kunde
Charleston, South Carolina
35 Jahre alt
15. Mai 2015
Very Happy With Our Purrchase!

I needed a new king sized mattress. Our nine year old pillow top wasn't cutting it anymore and I was waking up with back pain. I figured I had nothing to lose by ordering the Casper and, thanks to my love of podcasts, I got $50 off. So I figured what the hell. My husband was skeptical that a king would fit in the box they sent, but we opened it up and it was amazing! It was so fun to watch our new mattress unfold itself. I knew I loved it after the first week. I tell everyone about it and encourage them to give it a try. The mattress is so soft, but firm and supportive. I fall asleep faster, stay asleep longer, and wake up back pain free. My husband is happy that he doesn't feel the two dogs moving around anymore and he reports a deeper sleep. My goal is to convince everyone I know to get a Casper. Thanks so much!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Pleasantly Surprised
Julie Jackson
Casper Kunde
Atlanta, Georgia
46 Jahre alt
15. Mai 2015
Pleasantly Surprised

I was skeptical of purchasing a matress without "trying" it out. The matress is awesome. I'm a very light sleeper and I don't feel the pets jumping on the bed at night or my husband rolling over. Not too firm for us. A great purchase.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
In love with Casper
Tracy de Lemos
Casper Kunde
Orlando, Florida
28 Jahre alt
15. Mai 2015
In love with Casper

I had been sleeping on a normal Sealy Mattress that was slightly upgraded from their normal model. Because I had never slept on a bed that had any memory foam, my Casper at first felt very odd. In fact, I even think I woke up with some pain in my back after the first night. I knew, based on reviews from others and Casper's own advice, that I needed to give my body some time to adjust and wow - I am so glad I did! I absolutely LOVE my Casper and cannot say enough good things about it. It is so cozy and just feels like you are getting a comfortable hug every time you lay in it. Not an uncomfortable suffocating hug, just a cozy little cuddle from your mattress. Couldn't ask for more! Thank you Casper!

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
I love my Casper bed
Merve Cecil
Casper Kunde
Woodbridge, Virginia
45 Jahre alt
14. Mai 2015
I love my Casper bed

Before I got the Casper, I had a spring mattress and it was great until I realized I started having back pain and that I had the mattress over 10 years. At first I was skeptical about the Casper because I couldn't believe that a bed that comes in a box would be firm at all. But I read the reviews and watched the youtube reviews and decided to try it out. I'm really glad we did because it's better than I thought it would be. I'm still amazed that a bed that comes in a box is not soft and doesn't have any springs in it, but still stays firm. I recommend that everyone should get one. First for the great price and second, for it's comfort. I LOVE IT!!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Not working for us:(
Carma Bekebrede-Zarosi...
Casper Kunde
Camas, Washington
51 Jahre alt
14. Mai 2015
Not working for us:(

We were REALLY hoping the mattress would be comfortable for one or both of us but it just doesn't work for either.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner

Du hast Fragen? Wir sind für dich da

Ruf uns an, schreib uns eine E-Mail oder SMS, oder chatte mit uns.

Sag hallo

Matratze kaufen

Teste die Casper Matratze für
100 Probenächte ganz ohne Risiko bei dir zuhause.

Die Matratze ansehen