Die Casper Matratze

MATRATZENBEWERTUNGEN

4.5/5 (5.384)
Weitere Infos >
Alle Bewertungen stammen von echten Casper Kunden. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass jedes Feedback allen zugänglich sein sollte. Egal, ob es gut oder schlecht ist. Deshalb ändern wir keine der Bewertungen. Wenn du ein Häkchen neben dem Verfasser einer Bewertung siehst, ist er ein verifizierter Casper Kunde.
Fantastic
Charles Martin
Casper Kunde
Sumpter, Oregon
68 Jahre alt
11. Mai 2015
Fantastic

I had a very expensive Sealy Posturpedic for 25 years or more. Have always woke up in gross pain. Figured there was no hope. Got my Casper and woke up for the first time pain free. God what a relief. I woke up and thought there was something wrong, went to the obituary and was not in there, so I guess I didn't pass away. What a relief.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
Solid investment
Amber, Clay, Elise, Ab...
Casper Kunde
Traverse City, Michigan
26 Jahre alt
11. Mai 2015
Solid investment

Helped a lot with my back pain. I still can't sleep on my stomach, but I plan on trying without a pillow. Not as much tossing and turning. Husband still sleeps like a rock. Soft and squishy without the sinking feeling; very supportive. Unboxing was awesome. The dogs got a kick out of it.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Finally I can sleep
Jennifer Collins
Casper Kunde
Ontario, California
37 Jahre alt
10. Mai 2015
Finally I can sleep

I have been attempting to sleep on a pillow top mattress (that was more expensive) for the past 8 years. I would never get a full night's sleep, and I would wake up sore. The Casper seemed a little firm for me in the beginning, but after sleeping on it a couple of weeks I'm happy with my purchase. I sleep through the night now, and no more aches and pains. Oh and the extra bonus was that I could afford a King size, which has been awesome.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Best Night's Sleep Ever
Freddie Jordan
Casper Kunde
Gridley, California
31 Jahre alt
9. Mai 2015
Best Night's Sleep Ever

Mattress (king) was easy to take out of the box and unwrap. Instructions are provided and are simple and easy to follow. The mattress basically unrolls itself and is easy to move around. I was sleeping on a very soft 30 year old box spring and mattress and I was worried about switching to a much firmer mattress. I shouldn't have been, as the first night was one of the best night's sleep of my life. My Casper is amazing and I cannot imagine my life without it. Very highly recommended!

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Best bed I ever slept in...
Jeffrey Fina
Casper Kunde
Washingtonville, New York
30 Jahre alt
9. Mai 2015
Best bed I ever slept in...

... I've slept in many. Having traveled extensively with the military and my current career I've been in many beds. This bed not only is the most comfortable but knowing it's my start and end of every day ensures the meat if my day will go well. I gave my old bed to my 3 year old son and when I lay in it its amazing the difference. Its nice getting in after my wife and not waking her up (nor the sound of a loud box spring or coil mattress waking my infant up). Over all its the best bed I've ever had and slept in. I feel refreshed when I wake up and fall asleep super fast.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Awesome Bed, By Great People
Jeff C.
Casper Kunde
Houston, Texas
32 Jahre alt
8. Mai 2015
Awesome Bed, By Great People

Like sleeping on a slightly stale marshmallow, in the best possible way. I have always been someone who gets up as soon as the alarm goes off, since getting my Casper, I have also gotten more familiar with my snooze button.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Sleep Hard with Bruce Willis
Zach Buechler
Casper Kunde
Santa Clara, California
26 Jahre alt
8. Mai 2015
Sleep Hard with Bruce Willis

I've been sleeping on my Casper for probably 8 months now and I must say that it is the best sleep I've ever had. My girlfriend likes to ask each morning how I slept and I can only ever respond, "HARD." I'm out as soon as I hit this bed. Well, I'm usually out. Let's not forget the recreational latex layer. ;) Thank you so much Casper team.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Simply perfect
Steve Guare
Casper Kunde
Chicago, Illinois
29 Jahre alt
7. Mai 2015
Simply perfect

Could not be happier with my Casper. Going on three weeks now and it's improved everything about my sleep pattern. I fall asleep faster and wake up totally refreshed. No more waking up in the middle of the night or any obnoxious tossing and turning. Just pure sleep. I have mine on my slatted bed frame. No regrets.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
what a wonderful experience!
Eddie Fargis& Regina F...
Casper Kunde
Spartanburg, South Carolina
63 Jahre alt
7. Mai 2015
what a wonderful experience!

Mattress arrived as scheduled, I elected the text update option so it was like the mattress was texting me on it's way from NY to SC until I received the last text that it had arrived at my door. Getting the box into the bedroom was a simple task, following the instructions my wife helped me slide the mattress out of the box, we placed it on the box spring, cut the plastic with the nifty Casper cutter and listened as the Casper took a breath and came to life. The whole process was very simple and easy. I can honestly say that this is the best purchase I've made in a while as far as feeling that this was money well spent. the sleep experience is second to none and I wake up every morning well rested with no aches or pains.... thank you Casper!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
The perfect mattress
Travis Perry
Casper Kunde
Columbus, Indiana
1 Jahre alt
7. Mai 2015
The perfect mattress

It was packaged well and very easy to unbox. It was full and ready to lay on in minutes. The first night on the Casper was one of the best nights of sleep I've had in years.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein

Du hast Fragen? Wir sind für dich da

Ruf uns an, schreib uns eine E-Mail oder SMS, oder chatte mit uns.

Sag hallo

Matratze kaufen

Teste die Casper Matratze für
100 Probenächte ganz ohne Risiko bei dir zuhause.

Die Matratze ansehen