Die Casper Matratze

MATRATZENBEWERTUNGEN

4.5/5 (5.384)
Weitere Infos >
Alle Bewertungen stammen von echten Casper Kunden. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass jedes Feedback allen zugänglich sein sollte. Egal, ob es gut oder schlecht ist. Deshalb ändern wir keine der Bewertungen. Wenn du ein Häkchen neben dem Verfasser einer Bewertung siehst, ist er ein verifizierter Casper Kunde.
Yes
Lucas Allen
Casper Kunde
Long Island City, New York
34 Jahre alt
6. Dez 2014
Yes

I didn't want to write a review until i gave myself an ample amount of time to try this mattress. I've now been sleeping on a casper for 6 months and I can unequivocally say that this mattress is a winner. I purchased the bed from the casper shop in noho NY. I walked in on a weekend, into their interesting start-up vibe office/showroom and was immediately greeted with "hey man, how's it going? Welcome!... want something to drink? We have beer." Needless to say - a relaxed no pressure situation. I had a beer and entered the showroom, which was a very natural bedroom environment with a king size bed... so i lied down. It was good. I rolled around, made myself comfy and ultimately walked out with the mattress. Being in NYC, I wasn't sure how i would get it home. The Casper crew called me a car (and paid for it). What a great gesture! This is superior, out of the box customer service that won me over from the beginning. BUT, is the bed good?! Is it worth it? So after 6 months of sleeping on this mattress I can answer that question with an ecstatic, YES! This bed equally matches the unprecedented customer service of Casper. It is firm, but not too firm. It is soft, but no too soft. This bed is just right. And as I toss and turn on stress induced work related sleepless nights my partner continues to sleep soundly without being disturbed. I'm pretty sure this thing would pass the infamous wine glass test, though, I haven't tried it. For the price, this is the best mattress for the dollar. If I had a spare room, I would buy another one. I love this bed and recommend it to anyone in the market for a new mattress. If you're considering the purchase, just do it. Take a chance, if you don't like it you can always return it. The price of this bed is well below the average price of lesser more expensive memory mattresses. The setup is a piece of cake, just open the box and it magically expands before your eyes and you'll be sleeping on a cloud in no time. I say give it a try and hopefully you'll enjoy it as much as we have.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
NEVER sleep on Pillowtop again
Joe Thornton
Casper Kunde
Richlands, North Carolina
48 Jahre alt
4. Dez 2014
NEVER sleep on Pillowtop again

Our Casper came as stated, in a box to the front door. We got the King and I couldn't wait to get it on the box springs from our former bed set. Out with old pillowtop in with the new Casper. First night was the best sleep I have had in a long time. The "Foamtop" if you will, stayed cool all night and I woke up with zero stiffness (can't remember the last time that happened). I feel like I have more energy so I sat down to rate my Casper hoping all will read. I can't wait to sleep on it tonight. Great Job Casper on creating a fantastic bed at a reasonable price. THANKS.

5
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Do It
Leeth Harper
Casper Kunde
Bentonville, Arkansas
45 Jahre alt
3. Dez 2014
Do It

First off I was never a mattress expert , we had been sleeping on a memory foam pillow top for way too long . The main reason was the thought of going to a mattress store was awful . I heard about Casper on satellite radio and looked them up. Decided to give it a try and could not be happier we did . I loved it from the first night however My wife had a little more issue with the firmness. I called Casper and talked to Neil . He found a solution and shipped it to us the next day ! Its companies like this that keep the faith of small business in America ! Don't hesitate to try this mattress its the real deal .

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Wow it's a great mattress!
Mike and Joni Cash
Casper Kunde
Chino Valley, Arizona
64 Jahre alt
2. Dez 2014
Wow it's a great mattress!

We'd been sleeping on a pillow top standard type mattress we bought new a couple of years ago and just couldn't get a good night's sleep. I read about the Casper, showed the info to my wife and we knew we had to try one. It was a no lose proposition. I ordered, it arrived as promised, we unpacked it, put it on the bed and anticipated our first night on a Casper. Let me tell you there's no way we will give up our Casper! It's the most comfortable mattress we've ever had. Period.

9
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Katze
Well Done!
John Owen
Casper Kunde
Temecula, California
50 Jahre alt
2. Dez 2014
Well Done!

I wanted to drop you a line of thanks for both your product and your service. From the beginning, both have been top notch. Ordering and financing were a breeze. We received our mattress in a box a day ahead of schedule, got it up our two flights of stairs, and unboxed it. How cool! Our Casper came to life! It's been about two weeks now and we've gotten through the recommended adjustment period. The transition from an old school spring mattress does take some time, but it was well worth it. It was a bit firm in the beginning, but with the addition of the gel topper, it is juuuuust right. We are now sleeping better and longer. Also, being a foam mattress, should I get up in the middle of the night, I no longer wake my lady fair! We are both very happy with our Casper, and will certainly buy from you again should the need arise. A heartfelt thank you once again to everyone at Casper! Yours, John

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Amazing , Excellent Quality
A. Harry MacCorkle Jr
Casper Kunde
Pitman, New Jersey
56 Jahre alt
2. Dez 2014
Amazing , Excellent Quality

This mattress has been wonderful . When it arrived it took less than 20 minutes to get the mattress from the box on the front porch to being ready to sleep on . Very comfortable. Great value, the easiest way to buy a mattress. All in less that 5 days .

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
So Good Casper Has Ruined Sleeping In Hotel Beds For Us
Julie Fredrickson
Casper Kunde
New York, New York
31 Jahre alt
2. Dez 2014
So Good Casper Has Ruined Sleeping In Hotel Beds For Us

Sleeping on a Casper is so delightful that it has ruined the joy of high end hotel beds because they simply aren't as comfortable as our Casper. Just buy it! You won't regret it.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Never wake with an ache again!
Calvin Veal Jr
Casper Kunde
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
35 Jahre alt
2. Dez 2014
Never wake with an ache again!

Before purchasing the mattress I was a regular at my therapist for sciatica pain and other aches. Not to sound like an infomercial but I have not since woken to pain after sleeping on my mattress! By far the best investment I've made this year! It keeps me away from the doctors office and I wake up literally able to run. Amazing!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
Best mattress ever!
Ben & Meg S.
Casper Kunde
Grand Rapids, Michigan
23 Jahre alt
30. Nov 2014
Best mattress ever!

We received our Casper King size about a month ago and have absolutely no regrets. We are newly married and started out sleeping on a traditional spring double/full size mattress. As expected, we didn't sleep very well, woke each other up, woke up feeling sore, etc. I saw Casper advertised by a local radio station out of all places. We looked at quite a few reviews and thought "Why not give it a try?" After all, with 100 days to decide, what's the worst that could happen? We received the mattress a week or two after ordering. The box and packaging were excellent. Unboxing and unbagging went smoothly. After less than a week, we were sleeping better than ever before, not waking each other up at night, waking up feeling refreshed and ready for the day. Honestly, it's so comfortable that we often drive back to our house and sleep on our Casper instead of staying in our in-laws guest bedroom (which is about a 45 minute drive, mind you.) Highly recommended. Thanks Casper! (Also, we don't sleep with a pig but we decided it would be a nice addition to this review.)

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner und einem Schwein
Fabulous mattress!
Rachel Jiminski
Casper Kunde
Irvington, New York
30 Jahre alt
28. Nov 2014
Fabulous mattress!

My partner and I love this mattress! We've had it for two months and couldn't be more pleased - the delivery was quick, it was super simple to set up, and there was little, if any, off-gassing (I'm very sensitive to chemicals and this mattress barely had any smell). Additionally, it's comfy and provides great support for my troublesome back. Before deciding on a Casper mattress, we looked at multiple other brands that would have cost us three times as much; Casper's generous trial period sealed the deal though. Most importantly, our cats love it (for those of you who don't know, cats are connoisseurs of all things comfy).

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Katze

Du hast Fragen? Wir sind für dich da

Ruf uns an, schreib uns eine E-Mail oder SMS, oder chatte mit uns.

Sag hallo

Matratze kaufen

Teste die Casper Matratze für
100 Probenächte ganz ohne Risiko bei dir zuhause.

Die Matratze ansehen