Die Casper Matratze

MATRATZENBEWERTUNGEN

4.5/5 (5.384)
Weitere Infos >
Alle Bewertungen stammen von echten Casper Kunden. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass jedes Feedback allen zugänglich sein sollte. Egal, ob es gut oder schlecht ist. Deshalb ändern wir keine der Bewertungen. Wenn du ein Häkchen neben dem Verfasser einer Bewertung siehst, ist er ein verifizierter Casper Kunde.
best mattress ever purchased, great customer service
Ann Marie Lund
Casper Kunde
Minneapolis, Minnesota
40 Jahre alt
28. Nov 2014
best mattress ever purchased, great customer service

So simple to unpack, how the mattress feels exactly as described. I don't like how traditional memory foam feels like it's going to swallow you, and this doesn't do that. it's perfect. I just took a nap on it and voila! nothing hurt when I woke up!! Kudos to Casper for making this an enjoyable process.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
What. A. Mattress.
Daniel Kauenhofen
Casper Kunde
Brandon
27 Jahre alt
25. Nov 2014
What. A. Mattress.

First of all...the Casper Mattress company are a bunch of beauties! Even if the mattress sucked I would still give a good review because my experience with Casper was exceptional. But as a matter of fact the mattress does not suck. It is fantastically comfortable, beautifully made, and wonderfully priced. Sure there are no long term results for this mattress but I will be more than happy to be a test pilot for this mattress and company. 2 months in...still a top notch sleep. Thanks Casper!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Better than our "Sleep Number"
Bill Watson
Casper Kunde
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
69 Jahre alt
25. Nov 2014
Better than our "Sleep Number"

Changed up from a Sleep Number bed after 12 years and we are happy we did. Yes, it did take a couple of weeks to adjust to the new feel and comfort but we both feel that the Casper is devine. The mattress seems to take a shape where the head and foot ends are slightly elevated...don't know if this is by design or just the way it turned out. May even work to the advantage of those with gerd. Set-up was a breeze but the King is heavy to wrestle with. Had a few questions early on and the phone courtesy by Casper is excellent. I think this company is on to something big providing they don't relax their goals, quality and warrenty.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Fantastic!
Karen Johnson
Casper Kunde
Klamath Falls, Oregon
55 Jahre alt
24. Nov 2014
Fantastic!

We love our Casper mattress! The box arrived securely, and so easy to unpack and set up. Service over the Internet was a snap. No need to be aggravated researching endless mattresses over the Internet or wasting your previous time traveling to endless furniture stores with salesman following you up and down the aisles. There is no way you can lay on a mattress in 15 minutes and say "this is the one." Since you can return your Casper mattress very easily, why wouldn't you take a chance and try it out. You won't be sorry. We just ordered our 2nd mattress today for the guest room with finance payment over 12 months - no interest. What a deal. What a purposeful holiday gift as well.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Vertically integrated, horizontally optimized :)
Andrew Black
Casper Kunde
Minneapolis, Minnesota
30 Jahre alt
24. Nov 2014
Vertically integrated, horizontally optimized :)

After replacing a 10-year-old spring mattress, this dual-density foam mattress is purely enchanting. I have only slept on it a few nights and can already tell a difference in my waking hours. My wife and I just had a baby, so maximizing the little sleep we get is imperative. Thanks, Casper!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Unreal. Everything it promises and more.
Michael
Casper Kunde
Novi, Michigan
32 Jahre alt
23. Nov 2014
Unreal. Everything it promises and more.

We've had our Casper for a couple of weeks now, and I do not see how we will ever buy another mattress again. It is everything the company promised and more--the best sleep we've ever had and a near perfect shipping/delivery/unboxing process. WOW. Thank you, Casper!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Just right for Papa & Mama bear!
Betty Drexler
Casper Kunde
Gulfport, Florida
62 Jahre alt
20. Nov 2014
Just right for Papa & Mama bear!

The delivery & unpacking were super easy! The sleeping has been superb! We couldn't wait for our first night on the Casper and we've enjoyed it every night since. Highly recommend *****!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Simply brilliant.
Samantha Taylor
Casper Kunde
Paso Robles, California
27 Jahre alt
19. Nov 2014
Simply brilliant.

I've been sleeping on my Caspar Cal King for nearly 2 months now and am beyond satisfied, ecstatic really. I had a terrible mattress before, so anything new would be a step-up, little did I know how good it could be :) The shipping, the customer service, the marketing, the refer-a-friend program, and most important the bed, are all spot on. Cheers to the people at Caspar, they're doing some special stuff.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Finally a great nights sleep!
Bob Short
Casper Kunde
Libertyville, Illinois
52 Jahre alt
19. Nov 2014
Finally a great nights sleep!

I am thrilled with my Casper! After trying 6 mattresses over the past 3 years, I have found one that enables me to sleep well. I will never go back to a traditional mattress store again. Buy it! Try it! You will love it!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
A dream come true
Matt Gross
Casper Kunde
Carmel, Indiana
36 Jahre alt
19. Nov 2014
A dream come true

Once upon a time, a man was cursed (he knew not how or by whom) to suffer restless nights of tossing and turning on the world's most uncomfortable bed. Morning after morning he awoke stiff and bleary-eyed and yawned his way through the tiresome days. Many approached him with promises of a better night's sleep, but alas! Their promises were as empty as his wallet after forking over his hard-earned silver for "designer" mattresses that were as lumpy and unforgiving as a sack full of peas. He had almost given up hope of ever having a good night's sleep. Until one day, he heard from a mysterious stranger about a merchant whose magical mattresses could break even the most powerful of sleeping curses. And he wouldn't even have to sign away his first-born child to purchase it! The man was skeptical: who could break a powerful curse for such a reasonable price? Still, the merchant's offer was too good to refuse (a 100-day trial with full refund and free shipping!?), so he tried this special curse-breaking mattress, which the merchant had named "Casper." The man could tell that Casper was special the moment it arrived at his door. Its look, its feel - everything about it was so unlike any other mattress he had ever seen. Was it too much to hope that it could break his curse? He lay down on it with trepidation. He had been made false promises before. But Casper embraced him gently, and he drifted off to sleep. That night, the man slept soundly. He dreamed dreams he had never dreamed before. And the next morning, he awoke more refreshed and invigorated than he could ever recall in his entire life. Casper had lifted his curse! This Casper was indeed a work of marvelous craftsmanship and unparalleled value. The man could not imagine having more wisely spent his silver. His restless nights were a thing of the past, and he lived happily ever after.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein

Du hast Fragen? Wir sind für dich da

Ruf uns an, schreib uns eine E-Mail oder SMS, oder chatte mit uns.

Sag hallo

Matratze kaufen

Teste die Casper Matratze für
100 Probenächte ganz ohne Risiko bei dir zuhause.

Die Matratze ansehen