Die Casper Matratze

MATRATZENBEWERTUNGEN

4.5/5 (5.384)
Weitere Infos >
Alle Bewertungen stammen von echten Casper Kunden. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass jedes Feedback allen zugänglich sein sollte. Egal, ob es gut oder schlecht ist. Deshalb ändern wir keine der Bewertungen. Wenn du ein Häkchen neben dem Verfasser einer Bewertung siehst, ist er ein verifizierter Casper Kunde.
The Best Mattress Money Can Buy
Mikah D. Sargent
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Columbia, Missouri
21 ans
août 22, 2014
The Best Mattress Money Can Buy

Unboxing Casper was actually a lot of fun! The tool makes the process simple, and it's really important you move slow and steady. As you're cutting, try to follow along with the open space where the mattress is folded inside. I watched a video where someone cut Casper's covering and I nearly shed a tear. I learned from their mistake and took it easy while opening. My first night with Casper was really great, too! I felt I woke up far better rested than I usually do — I didn't want to get out of bed! A few other people have mentioned splurging on your sheets/pillows if you buy this bed. I'd recommend it. I went with the L.L. Bean sheets recommended in the FAQ and found some pillows recommended by the same people who reviewed the L.L. Bean sheets. Couldn't be happier with those purchases. If you have any questions, you should most definitely contact the Casper team. My customer service experience wasn't just helpful — it was incredibly fun! Whoever I spoke to was really cool and down to earth; we ended up joking about whether I was a human (you had to be there). In the end, if you want an investment you'll never regret, go for Casper. The jaw-dropping, eye-drooping comfort of this bed is unmatched.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
did not meet my expectations
gerome and kathy
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Charelston, West Virginia
55 ans
août 21, 2014
did not meet my expectations

We had high expectations for the bed. Found beds of better value in a store.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
Incredible mattress and customer experience!
Tyler Reeves
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Birmingham, Alabama
29 ans
août 20, 2014
Incredible mattress and customer experience!

Since getting my Casper king mattress, I have had the best sleep of my life! I previously had a memory foam mattress and really only purchased the Casper because I needed a bigger size. I actually thought that I liked my old mattress a lot. While I expected the Casper to be nice (and more roomy), I was not expecting such an incredible upgrade in comfort and quality. Everything about my experience with the Casper team and their product has been great. I would highly recommend Casper. This has been one of the best customer service experiences I've had.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
It is as advertised.
Matthew Pietkevich
Propriétaire d'un Casper
West Hartfrod, Connecticut
25 ans
août 20, 2014
It is as advertised.

I received my Casper a few weeks after it's launch and found the customer support excellent! The install was easy(the queen size box was heavy, but nothing I couldn't push around). I would give the mattress a few weeks of testing before you return it. It took some getting used too, (I have always been on a firm mattress) but 1 month in and i'm loving it. Buy the Caspar if you want a great mattress without all of the hassle. I only wish they figured out how to package in a inflating box-spring.... I still had to take a visit to the mattress store to pick one up.

1
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
The Queen C
Amanda Kwasniewicz
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Santa Monica, California
23 ans
août 15, 2014
The Queen C

So, you know how everyone likes to brag that they "LITERALLY have the BEST mattress ever!!!!"? Well, we can put everyone else's (aka those without a Casper mattress) bragging rights to bed (pun intended) because I/we have the best mattress ever. Literally. Now, I never understood what was so damn fancy about a Tempurpedic, as my past beds were always pretty comfortable, just a nice ole spring mattress that seemed to do the trick. Then, I got a mattress topper and that was pretty nice and I sort of understood what I was "missing out on". But THEN, and this is where things get good, I was graced with a lovely queen Casper. THE Queen Casper. The Beyoncé of beds, if you will. When I got this bed I was working three jobs and had little to no time reserved for sleep, so the few hours I was able to slumber were incredibly important. I was also dealing with quite a bit of shoulder/neck pain, so any time spent not moving was my favorite time. My first night with the mattress I was luckily enough to have 4 hours before I had to be up, and I woke up feeling like I had got a solid 12. No neck pain, not too terribly drowsy, just well rested as if I hadn't just worked 14 hours the day before. TLDR: This mattress is everything a mattress could be and should be all along. I don't know why it took so long to create this magical piece of sleep machinery, but I can tell you that I'm happier than ever that it's here now and it's MINE!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!
Colleen Rosenberg
Propriétaire d'un Casper
447 N. Union Avenue, Alabama
61 ans
août 14, 2014
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!

Unboxing it....kind of thought it might come out like a jack-in-the-box..0:). Was easy. Its the best mattress that I've ever owned. I got the queen size. Took a while to do this review as I was in the process of moving and didn't want to open the box until I was at my destination....they say once it comes out of the box it will never go in and I can see why. Be like unringing a bell. Anyway I am getting the best sleep....not waking up feeling like I've been beaten during the night. Good going guys. Colleen

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
Best Service, Design, Comfort and Sleep.
Bon Duke
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Brooklyn, New York
26 ans
août 12, 2014
Best Service, Design, Comfort and Sleep.

I decided to get the King Size and I am so happy I did. The customer service is outstanding... I was talking to Andrew B. and was completely sold after he answered all my questions. It was 6PM when I ordered it and Andrew was able to get it delivered to me within 2 hours the same night!!!! This was all possible because I live in Brooklyn NYC and the Distributor is based here. It was so easy to set up and the box was a perfect size to move from doorway to my bedroom. A total of 15 mins from delivery to having the bed set up in my room. The most important thing. The Sleep and comfort. It is amazing... making it the best sleep ever. I don't have any more back pains or trouble sleeping in any position. I would say when you get this bed to make the experience even better splurge on the sheets, Egyptian cotton or Percale Cotton. This company and the mattress will not disappoint. It's a good investment.... when you sleep well... you work better, no stress and life becomes better. What do you have to lose? if your unhappy you can return it and get a full refund. I don't write reviews ever.... but this product really deserves it.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
delivery and unpacking
Bonnie Bashor
Casper Kunde
Nashville, Tennessee
66 Jahre alt
12. Aug 2014
delivery and unpacking

I haven't slept on the mattress yet, so I can't review that aspect yet. I ordered the mattress on Friday evening. It was delivered this morning, Tuesday. I did not expect it to arrive so quickly. The new foundation ordered from Amazon will not get here until next Tuesday. I am 4'11" and 66 years old, yet the packaging was so well thought out, that I could do it all myself. I did not expect that either. I will update you on how well it sleeps.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
Steps To Sleep With a Casper Mattress
Jason Vilardi
Casper Kunde
Epping, New Hampshire
27 Jahre alt
12. Aug 2014
Steps To Sleep With a Casper Mattress

I went from a Serta super deluxe blah blah pillow top blah blah super bed. We got the Casper and after lugging it up some stairs my dog and I opened it up (this obviously scared him and he peed on my carpet which I had to clean up), this was awesome and fun to see happen in real time in front of me. I finally got to lay on and to be honest after the first night I was kind of indifferent. Fast forward to a week later then a month later and now 2 months later, AMAZING! Here's how my night works: Step 1. Get Ready for Bed. Step 2. Walk the Dog Around. Step 3. Get a Drink of Water. Step 4. Get into Bed. Step 7. Wake Up. (Jason? you're missing 2 Steps? Oh am I? That's because they were, Step 5. Try to Sleep and Step 6. Wake up in the Middle of the Night and Try to go Back to Sleep. Both of which do not happen anymore.) Stop thinking and get this...You won't regret it!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Amahzing!
Kevin, Jess and Tuxxi
Casper Kunde
Denver, Colorado
29 Jahre alt
11. Aug 2014
Amahzing!

Sooooo much better than any mattress we've ever had ...I was kicking myself for not getting this sooner. Moving it into the upstairs bedroom and unpacking was a breeze. First night sleep was heavenly. This is a great example of why they say "Take a night to sleep on" when you're making an important decision - just order the bed and sleep on it! You'll be glad you did. Thanks Andrew, Terri and the rest of the Casper team!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund

Du hast Fragen? Wir sind für dich da

Ruf uns an, schreib uns eine E-Mail oder SMS, oder chatte mit uns.

Sag hallo

Matratze kaufen

Teste die Casper Matratze für
100 Probenächte ganz ohne Risiko bei dir zuhause.

Die Matratze ansehen