Die Casper Matratze

MATRATZENBEWERTUNGEN

4.5/5 (5.384)
Weitere Infos >
Alle Bewertungen stammen von echten Casper Kunden. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass jedes Feedback allen zugänglich sein sollte. Egal, ob es gut oder schlecht ist. Deshalb ändern wir keine der Bewertungen. Wenn du ein Häkchen neben dem Verfasser einer Bewertung siehst, ist er ein verifizierter Casper Kunde.
So Glad We Did!
Karen Valentine
Casper Kunde
Brooklyn, New York
34 Jahre alt
1. Aug 2014
So Glad We Did!

We bought a pretty expensive mattress from Costco about 3 years ago and then bought a memory foam topper for it a year ago because it just wasn't comfortable. I was finally fed up and couldn't get comfortable or sleep well without any pain on pressure points (lower back issues and the topper got hotter than hades) so asked the hubby if we can just call it a loss and find another mattress. After seeking out friend referrals, we decided to take a chance and went with the Casper. Unboxing was super easy: No mess and no smell. We've had the mattress for a little over a week and I'm thrilled we bought it! I was a stomach sleeper before I got pregnant and since then (over a year and a half) I have yet to go back to stomach sleeping. Now I can and I have! Hubby is a back sleeper and loves it so much, he wants to "upgrade" on our pillows too! Hoping the Casper will last us longer than 3 years! Nice work, team Casper!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Amazing
Meredith Denver
Casper Kunde
Texas, Texas
44 Jahre alt
1. Aug 2014
Amazing

Great bed!!! Love it so much!!

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
: )
Lucas Mascatello
Casper Kunde
New York, New York
24 Jahre alt
30. Jul 2014
: )

i feel better when i wake up & it is fun to sleep in

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Eureka
Ryan K.
Casper Kunde
Petaluma, California
34 Jahre alt
28. Jul 2014
Eureka

After spending way more cash on an "eco-friendly" memory foam mattress a few years ago that stank to high heavens for weeks after unboxing, I was very pleasantly surprised with the Casper. First, no smell. At all. Period. I was expecting off-gassing for at least a week. Second, this thing is light! I can barely move our Queen memory foam mattress upright by myself, much less move it to another room. Our King size Casper is many times lighter, allowing me to move it elsewhere in the room by myself, should I ever need to. Third, and most importantly, this mattress is amazingly comfortable. I agree that it has the right amount of give and bounce. I was very skeptical at first because I actually loved my aforementioned memory foam mattress but the Casper handily wins out at less than half of the price. Convert, here. Kudos on the design and comfort. Our dogs like it too and the price point allowed us to move up to a king! Wins all around.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Comfortable, excellent, and worthy
Matt Vaughn
Casper Kunde
Olathe, Kansas
34 Jahre alt
28. Jul 2014
Comfortable, excellent, and worthy

I've waited a while to post my review because I wanted to be absolutely certain I was writing something real and relevant. Casper recommends waiting at least 14 days before making any real decisions on the mattress...I completely agree and would even argue that 20-25 days is an even better wait. It's been 1 month since we started sleeping on the Casper and it definitely took me 3 weeks before I was fully comfortable. My wife said it was about 18 days for her. That's not to say it was uncomfortable for those 3 weeks - that's far from true. It was just a matter of adjusting to the differences and allowing my body to work out those kinks. I'm sure many people will notice instant improvement when sleeping on Casper the first night, but if you don't, please give it time. I think you'll be happy you did. The whole experience has been phenomenal, from using the chat function on the website to get some feedback before the purchase, to the quick shipping and easy unboxing, through the great sleep we're now getting on it. I've spent a lot of time thinking about this process and honestly can't believe there's a better way to do it. I've been to mattress stores several times over the years and it's near impossible to get comfortable there, but even if you could, 15 minutes of lying fully clothed on a test mattress isn't the answer. Having the freedom to have it in your own home for 40 days with absolutely no pressure to send it back is truly awesome. If you're considering a mattress purchase for any reason (we were simply upgrading from queen to king), do yourself a favor and try out the Casper. It's cheaper than equivalent mattresses and if you don't like it, you can send it back and then go suffer through the traditional mattress store process. If my review helped you decide to buy a Casper, please put my name, Matt Vaughn, in the referral field. You'll save $75!

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
I Love My New Mattress
Ty Alan
Casper Kunde
Las Vegas, Nevada
31 Jahre alt
26. Jul 2014
I Love My New Mattress

My last mattress was a hand-me-down, and it was very uncomfortable. I sank into a hole in the middle that would try to suck me in every night as I held on for dear life to the edge. My roommate purchased this and I decided to give it a shot as well. At first I put the new mattress on the old box-spring, but then I decided to get rid of the old bed entirely- I still had a chip on my shoulder. Instead, I got a frame system that serves as a support for the bed without the need for a box spring. Opening of the mattress of a ton of fun. The packaging is perfect. This is the most comfortable bed I have ever owned. Whether I'm sleeping on my back or on my side, I am very comfortable all night long. I no longer am waking up through the night with an aching back. I am a fit guy at 6'3 and 180 lbs, and I exercise regularly. Unfortunately I was in a car vs pedestrian accident some years back, which has made comfortable sleep less easy. I am grateful to Casper for such a great product at such as affordable price.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
Can't say enough good things...
John P
Casper Kunde
Rodeo, California
33 Jahre alt
22. Jul 2014
Can't say enough good things...

The unboxing was cool, if not as dramatic as I was hoping. The lack of overpowering foam stink makes up for this however. The first night on the mattress was a surprise because the first night on any new mattress is typically fitful, at best. This was not the case with the Casper, it's been great since day one. Everything about the experience has been great. I've dealt with customer service via social media and over the phone and they've been helpful and pleasant each and every time. They've even done research and gotten back to me with answers for random questions. I'm now "that guy" who tells everyone about his latest purchase and how awesome it is and how they need to get onboard, so thanks Casper.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
contoured support, no quicksand
Jim D.
Casper Kunde
Charlottesville, Virginia
35 Jahre alt
19. Jul 2014
contoured support, no quicksand

3 words. Back Pain Gone!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Now I love sleeping with a princess!
David Howard
Casper Kunde
Tarzana, California
52 Jahre alt
17. Jul 2014
Now I love sleeping with a princess!

For 10 years, my wife and I have shared the same bed, in spite of the fact that she is a very light sleeper (Princess and the pea?) and I a very heavy one (Rumpelstiltskin). From the first night on our new Casper, she has been sleeping soundly throughout the night, for the very first time in many years. And I? My life has gotten so very much better. I might be old-fashioned, but happy wife, happy life is a very good thing for me. Thank-you for your fantastic product and amazing service! <This is his wife and I approve of this message>

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Our Casper is our Happy Place!
Angela Peterman
Casper Kunde
Houston, Texas
50 Jahre alt
17. Jul 2014
Our Casper is our Happy Place!

We have loved our Casper from day one! Unboxing the mattress was very easy and actually kinda fun. But the most fun is climbing into bed at night. My husband and I both look forward to the cozy comfort of our Casper as well as the restorative sleep we are now enjoying. The aches and pains of our midlife bodies seem to melt away overnight and we don't wake up stiff or sore. We are really glad to have discovered this amazing mattress! Thanks, Casper Team!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner

Du hast Fragen? Wir sind für dich da

Ruf uns an, schreib uns eine E-Mail oder SMS, oder chatte mit uns.

Sag hallo

Matratze kaufen

Teste die Casper Matratze für
100 Probenächte ganz ohne Risiko bei dir zuhause.

Die Matratze ansehen