Casper Dog Mattress

Casper Dog Mattress Reviews

4.5/5 (388)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
She won’t get out of bed now.
Gracie
Verified Casper Owner
10-19 lbs
Feb 21, 2018
She won’t get out of bed now.

After I bought my mom a mattress topper, she lied it out to air out. Gracie found it and wouldn’t move all day. That told us she needed a memory foam bed of her own. Gracie is the sweetest most puppy like shih tzu, but at 14 years old, her joints are no longer that of a puppy’s. Since Gracie received her Casper dog bed, she’s the happiest girl in the world and won’t get out of bed. I’m so happy knowing my girl is sleeping pain free.

Sleeps with a partner
Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Best Bed Sammy's Ever Had.
Sammy
Verified Casper Owner
90-100 lbs
Feb 20, 2018
Best Bed Sammy's Ever Had.

Excellent quality. Hasn't flattened out due to his weight. Looks good in the room. So far, really pleased.

Sleeps solo
Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Great bed
Toby
Verified Casper Owner
60-69 lbs
Feb 14, 2018
Great bed

My dog has never snored so much

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Perfect size for my dog
Tao
Verified Casper Owner
> 100 lbs
Feb 14, 2018
Perfect size for my dog

My dogs loved their bed. Large is perfect size for my 100 pounds shepherd . Very happy with the purchase.

Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
She loves it. The whole family loves it! What more can I say!
Kiwi
Verified Casper Owner
40-49 lbs
Feb 07, 2018
She loves it. The whole family loves it! What more can I say!

One look at my dog sleeping soundly on the mattress and I knew it was the right choice! Nice looking, sturdy and great quality.

Sleeps solo
Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Comfy
Dirk Calloway
Verified Casper Owner
10-19 lbs
Jan 29, 2018
Comfy

I liked it right away. I still pass out in other places but I do like my bed a lot.

Sleeps solo
Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Super comfy!! She loves it!!
Mabel
Verified Casper Owner
60-69 lbs
Jan 25, 2018
Super comfy!! She loves it!!

We got our bulldog this bed because as she gets older it is clear that her joints are getting sore. We wanted her to have a really supportive bed so we thought the Casper would be perfect!! She usually sleeps in her bed all day and sleeps with us in our bed all night but the first night we had the Casper was the very first night since we have had her that she didn't sleep in our bed with us!! So we know that she was excited about her new bed and she loved it. Looks like we are going to have to get another one for our other dog!

Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Belly sleeper
Great!
Honey
Verified Casper Owner
50-59 lbs
Jan 22, 2018
Great!

Our dog is a boxer cross, 55lb and the medium size bed works perfect. She likes it so much we are buying a second one.

Sleeps solo
Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Sunny is sooo comfy sleeping now!
Sunny Boy
Verified Casper Owner
80-89 lbs
Jan 22, 2018
Sunny is sooo comfy sleeping now!

Sunny has bad hips (older, German Shepherd) and his new bed he seems so happy and comfortable.

Sleeps solo
Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Great....Comfy supportive bed
Rooster
Verified Casper Owner
70-79 lbs
Jan 18, 2018
Great....Comfy supportive bed

He loves it!

Sleeps solo plus a dog
Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE DOG MATTRESS

Try the Casper Dog Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See The Dog Mattress