Casper Dog Mattress

Casper Dog Mattress Reviews

4.5/5 (389)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
It's working!
Patches & Cowboy
Verified Casper Owner
50-59 lbs
Jan 20, 2017
It's working!

Patches and Cowboy are OFF the sofa!

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Great
Elsie
Verified Casper Owner
50-59 lbs
Jan 20, 2017
Great

We first ordered a medium size, as our Elsie weighs 50-55 pounds. It was too small for her. I called to return it and the person who helped me was fantastic, professional, respectful, very helpful. So, returned with no trouble and ordered her large bed. Big difference between the two sizes, almost like you're missing a size between the two. Anyway, she took right to it, and you can see the support her little body is getting from this bed. She's 11, and starting to show a little trouble with her hips so I'm hoping this great bed helps.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Perfect for our Shiba Inu
Riley
Verified Casper Owner
20-29 lbs
Jan 19, 2017
Perfect for our Shiba Inu

Riley loves to dig incessantly before plopping down in the perfect spot. The extra fabric allows her scratch and dig until her heart is content. The bumpers also provide a cozy spot for her to curly up in a ball and snooze, feeling secure in a tight space.

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Big enough for two, if they could learn to share
Ilala and Arrow
Propriétaire d'un Casper
70-79 lbs
Jan 19, 2017
Big enough for two, if they could learn to share

This dog bed is great. My ridgebacks could both sleep on it, except the older one doesn't like anyone touching her when she sleeps, so the puppy gets it a lot of the time.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
excellent
Frank
Propriétaire d'un Casper
> 100 lbs
Jan 18, 2017
excellent

Frank loves his new Casper. He sleeps through the night now which in turn means so do I...just have to figure out the snoring now lol.😊

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Uber happy
Abbey
Propriétaire d'un Casper
80-89 lbs
Jan 18, 2017
Uber happy

I love the construction of the dog bed!!! And the fabric is a cinch to clean AND vacuum!!! Have never seen another bed on the market that is better! My girl is uber happy!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Loved them so much i purchased MORE!
Bacon and Marley (purc...
Propriétaire d'un Casper
50-59 lbs
Jan 18, 2017
Loved them so much i purchased MORE!

my dogs could not be more cozy... since purchasing them their own beds (for upstairs and down) they have no interest in my couches or beds!

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Worth the price
Spike and nelson
Propriétaire d'un Casper
20-29 lbs
Jan 18, 2017
Worth the price

I've spent so much over the years on dumb dog beds that fall apart in the wash or flatten out over time. This one won't do either. My dogs LOVE them. I was a bit surprised. They scratch at the extra material in the bottom and circle around to get all comfy. They really really love them. I love the more modern tidy look and that it's super easy to take off the cover to wash.

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Side sleeper
THE place to HANG!
Gunter
Propriétaire d'un Casper
30-39 lbs
Jan 18, 2017
THE place to HANG!

Our black lab pupper loves his beautifully designed crash pad. I like it for its architecturally sleek look and he likes it for the soft rolled edge where he optionally hangs his head. Someday he will be close to 90 pounds and I can visualize him still stretched out in it accompanied by his favorite toys, If I am born again I want to come back in a life like Gunther's. What wonderful creature comforts he is afforded!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Sceptical
Kayla
Propriétaire d'un Casper
40-49 lbs
Jan 18, 2017
Sceptical

When I first received the Casper dog bed, I was skeptical - although it is a great construction [the way the pillows insert into the cover], I didn't think my dog would like it - she is very picky about her bed! To my great surprise and delight, my dog, Kayla, loves her bed, as does my cat, Chloe, but that is another story! Thanks Casper - I feel it was $ well spent.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE DOG MATTRESS

Try the Casper Dog Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See The Dog Mattress