Casper Dog Mattress

Casper Dog Mattress Reviews

4.5/5 (386)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
Love it!
Moose
Propriétaire d'un Casper
20-29 lbs
Jan 17, 2017
Love it!

I have 4 small dogs and they all love sleeping in it, not all at once but they take turns. I have one at the office and one at home. Wonderful dog bed and easy to clean.

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Amazing!
Zoey
Propriétaire d'un Casper
20-29 lbs
Jan 17, 2017
Amazing!

I love how Zoey isn't always falling off the bed and the border actually gives her neck something to rest on when she sleeps on her side. She readily gets into bed versus needing to be coerced like with her last bed.

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Very popular!
Kaya
Propriétaire d'un Casper
60-69 lbs
Jan 17, 2017
Very popular!

My dog Kaya loves her new bed. It only took her a day to get used to it and she loves her waffle pillow that came with it. I even caught my cat snuggling on the bed with my dog. Definitely worth it. This is a great bed!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
This is Probable the 10th Dog Bed Purchased, and By Far the Best
Chance
Propriétaire d'un Casper
80-89 lbs
Jan 17, 2017
This is Probable the 10th Dog Bed Purchased, and By Far the Best

We have purchased dog beds for our German Shepherds from LL Bean, Orvitz, Frontgate and countless other places. This bed has been the best for ease of cleaning, construction, and our dogs go past the Buddy Rest to sleep on this bed. I was initially skeptical, but this bed won't be going back. FYI - I went with the large size bed, but the medium would have worked fine.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Bob's new bed
Bob
Verified Casper Owner
70-79 lbs
Jan 17, 2017
Bob's new bed

Bob did not always sleep in his bed. It was between my bed, his bed, or the floor. He now spends most of his sleep time in his new bed. I have laid in his bed. I love it!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
He LOVES it!!
Bali
Verified Casper Owner
70-79 lbs
Jan 17, 2017
He LOVES it!!

Bali won't come off of it unless it's to go outside. He no longer follows me everywhere I go in the house, he just stays in his bed. It's nice and big, so the cat has decided to sleep on it with him!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Zeke loved it, Sandy liked it
Zeke & Sandy
Verified Casper Owner
50-59 lbs
Jan 14, 2017
Zeke loved it, Sandy liked it

Zeke likes comfort and liked it right away. Sandy is still getting used to it, it makes rubbing or scrunching noises when she get's on it and it freaks her out a bit. She does sleep on it once she get's past the sound.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Supportive, soft, and spacious!
Ember
Verified Casper Owner
70-79 lbs
Jan 14, 2017
Supportive, soft, and spacious!

In thirteen years I've never had any dog (I've had 5) sleep as soundly as my dog sleeps on the Casper dog mattress. She snuggles into the corners and is in a Casper-dog-induced-coma until we wake her for bed time or dinner. It arrived promptly, it was easy to put together, I threw a fleece blanket over it so it would smell familiar and before you know it.... I got my couch back. For a lean hound, it provides ample support while still being soft. I've even laid on it with her! I may just have to get a second one... and a human one for us!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
One grateful pooch.
Nova
Verified Casper Owner
60-69 lbs
Jan 13, 2017
One grateful pooch.

My lazy dog is very happy with her new bed. About ten seconds after putting it into position she happily climbed aboard and started digging to get it just so. Of course it took several spins and some more prodding as is tradition but she settled in quickly. I've caught her in bed more than usual over the past couple of weeks and the design looks very easy to clean. The only thing left is to test the durability since my girl can be the destroyer of foam after a few months use.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Excellent quality
Samson
Verified Casper Owner
60-69 lbs
Jan 13, 2017
Excellent quality

It's firm and comfortable enough where *I* would sleep on this if they made one in my size. There are a lot of other dog beds in this price range but they're nowhere near this nice. It's a real mattress.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE DOG MATTRESS

Try the Casper Dog Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See The Dog Mattress