Casper Dog Mattress

Casper Dog Mattress Reviews

4.5/5 (389)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
He kept stealing the other one, till he got his own
Toby
Verified Casper Owner
70-79 lbs
Jan 10, 2017
He kept stealing the other one, till he got his own

We bought the small casper dog mattress for our 10 lbs Dachshund but our doberman, Toby, kept stealing it. Now they each have their own caspers and they are more than big enough for both dogs to sleep on the medium. I am sure they will be the only dog beds we buy in the future. love the machine washable design.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Our beagle puppy loves it!
Oliver
Verified Casper Owner
10-19 lbs
Jan 10, 2017
Our beagle puppy loves it!

The Casper dog mattress is our 6 month old beagle puppy's favorite place in the house. He spends more time snoozing on it than any other place in the house! The bed cover is also easy to throw in the washing machine when it gets dirty. We got Oliver a Small when he was 2 months old, which he also loved and we just bought another one in Medium so that he'll have plenty of room to stretch out as he grows. Here's a YouTube video of us unpacking the bed and introducing Oliver to it. As you can see he loved it immediately! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IGuMArMP11E

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Crazy legs in the air
Perfect comfort, size, and quality!
Taya
Verified Casper Owner
20-29 lbs
Jan 09, 2017
Perfect comfort, size, and quality!

Our Boston Terrier used to occasionally sleep on her old bed every once in a while, but would mainly want to sleep on top of our bed. Ever since we got the Casper a few months ago, she's been obsessed with it and out cold during the day and night! The quality is very good, and it looks great in the living room. It doesn't seem like some tacky dog bed ruining the decor of a modern apartment. Well worth the price for the quality that you get.

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Comfy
Sophie
Verified Casper Owner
80-89 lbs
Jan 09, 2017
Comfy

My lab loves it. She is 12 and it is just right for her. Supports her very well. Worth the money

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Crazy legs in the air
The bed is really great!!
Addie
Verified Casper Owner
90-100 lbs
Jan 08, 2017
The bed is really great!!

I would like to have the option for ordering a extra cover for my Lab who sheds. It would be nice to wash one and have one to put on. Addie loves the bed and it's well made. Highly recommend it.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Pleasantly Surprised
Levee
Verified Casper Owner
60-69 lbs
Jan 08, 2017
Pleasantly Surprised

I have to say that this is an incredibly comforatable dog bed. The extra cushioning and the raised arm rests seem to suit my dog perfectly. We have a Dalmatian and the large is a bit big but she enjoys the extra space. What a wonderful bed your dog can grow older with. Thank you Casper!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Fantastic Bed!
Tusa
Verified Casper Owner
40-49 lbs
Jan 08, 2017
Fantastic Bed!

I have a 13-year-old Spaniel mix who has arthritis and she adores this bed. She loves to sleep with her head on the edge and stretched out. This bed is very well-made and gives her the support she needs. It washes and reassembles perfectly. I also vacuum it once a week and it has held up very well. Best quality dog bed on the market, and I have 4 other dog beds besides the Casper! Thank you, Casper!! Keep up the great work.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Jolene loves her new bed
Jolene
Verified Casper Owner
60-69 lbs
Jan 07, 2017
Jolene loves her new bed

This bed must be really comfortable, because the dog is on it all the time! She has two hip replacements and knee surgery so she deserves a comfortable and supportive place to rest. She is so happy, and so are we

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
We loved it so much we bought 2
Luca
Verified Casper Owner
70-79 lbs
Jan 07, 2017
We loved it so much we bought 2

Our puppy is growing so we bought the medium for immediate use but 2 weeks later got the large so he can stretch out on his side. Well made, easy to assemble but I do recommend getting the gray if you have an active dog...the sand will show too many marks.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
No more dogs sleeping on our bed!
Keno & Kora
Verified Casper Owner
90-100 lbs
Jan 07, 2017
No more dogs sleeping on our bed!

This bed was a Christmas present for our pups Keno(60 lbs) & Kora (40 lbs) & it was the BEST decision. We were fed up with having a mini heater (Kora) & no space in our bed (Keno is a bed hog).We were kind of concerned that Keno would take over but they love their new bed,they both fit perfectly(both curled up with a blanket on the bottom & one on top) 100lbs of dog on 1 bed! If you are considering getting this for you dog or dogs,do it!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Curled in a ball

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE DOG MATTRESS

Try the Casper Dog Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See The Dog Mattress