Casper Dog Mattress

Casper Dog Mattress Reviews

4.5/5 (389)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
Super comfy and durable
Axel
Verified Casper Owner
60-69 lbs
Jan 29, 2017
Super comfy and durable

Finally a mattress that is so comfy my dog Will pass up sleeping in our bed and go to his Casper! Easy to clean and very durable!

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Super comfy and durable
Axel
Verified Casper Owner
60-69 lbs
Jan 28, 2017
Super comfy and durable

Finally a mattress that is so comfy my dog Will pass up sleeping in our bed and go to his Casper!

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
made well / good support / simple design
Rosie
Verified Casper Owner
50-59 lbs
Jan 27, 2017
made well / good support / simple design

Rosie loves to stretch out on her new bed!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Best bed on the Market!
CHLOE
Propriétaire d'un Casper
60-69 lbs
Jan 27, 2017
Best bed on the Market!

I have four dog, two Golden Retrievers and two small puppies. They all fit on the bed perfectly, we received it two days ago and my dogs love it. I cannot recommend a bed for your dog's that's better than the Casper dog bed.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Such a great dog bed!
Stanley
Propriétaire d'un Casper
20-29 lbs
Jan 25, 2017
Such a great dog bed!

I was skeptical about purchasing this bed, because our dog is 9 and has never had a dog bed. Stanley loves looking out our front window while we're away, but our wood floors are hard and cold. We have been surprised at how much he enjoys this bed! Tip: Stan is 22 pounds and we considered getting him the medium bed so he could stretch out, but we're glad we went with Casper's recommended small. There is something about tight spaces that dogs enjoy.

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Love!!
Kirby
Propriétaire d'un Casper
10-19 lbs
Jan 25, 2017
Love!!

Kirby really loves this. It took him a day to warm up and know it was for him. He lays on it all day and night before bed with me :) I even tweeted about it the first night and Casper replied! So cute. I'm excited to be able to wash it and I think it will last a long time so it's worth the money. Try it!

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Love it!
Willis
Propriétaire d'un Casper
10-19 lbs
Jan 24, 2017
Love it!

Little guy loves his bed! The side bolsters are great and it was easy to put together. Within 5 mins of putting it together he was lights out zzzzzz! Thank you to Casper's Customer Service Team for the excellent service!

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Paradise
Daisy and Chippie
Verified Casper Owner
10-19 lbs
Jan 24, 2017
Paradise

My pups love this bed. Since they always sleep together, I got a large one for them. It's easy to assemble and the cover quality is certainly better than I've seen on a dog bed. Really it's overall worth the money. Only downsides are: 1. The center piece is not as thick as the bolster sides, understandably, and the cover is loose in the center. I do wish it was a little thicker though. 2. Biggest downside is that you can't buy an additional cover. As sturdy as they are, dogs can be pretty destructive and if you need to wash it, you can't use the bed until you're done. Anyway, thank you so much for thinking about our furry friends.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Crazy legs in the air
Dog loves his bed!
Christina & Buster
Verified Casper Owner
Staten Island, New York
Jan 24, 2017
Dog loves his bed!

After two years of purchasing dog beds for my dachshund, Buster, I decided to try the Casper dog bed (motivated largely by the 100 day return policy). Any other bed I had bought, Buster would destroy within days - either by ripping it to shreds, or by urinating on it. We resorted to a rolled up blanket, which he still had ripped holes through. Enter his Casper mattress, and Buster is a changed dog. Not only has he not even attempted to destroy it, he voluntarily will lay it in even when we are in the same room. When we leave for work, he plops himself in the bed and looks at us as if to say, "Why are you still here?" The bed is very sturdy, which I think deters him from treating it like a chew toy, and the sides are high enough that he feels supported. Some of the best money we have spent on our furry family member, and would highly recommend to anyone. We purchased the small size, and it's perfect.

Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
The Prince and His Throne
Thoth
Verified Casper Owner
50-59 lbs
Jan 24, 2017
The Prince and His Throne

After hemming and hawing over replacing our dogs two beds, we decided to try out the Casper pet bed. At first it took a little coaxing to get him to lay on the bed, but he is gradually growing fond of it. I'm going to give it a few more weeks, but I may just order another one for our bedroom to replace his other worn out bed (and if he doesn't stop getting on ours, then I'm going to sleep on these things!) I love the design, quality, and look of the bed. It has a simple shape, easy to put together and though I've not had to yet, looks easy to take apart to wash. It is non-obtrusive in front of our fireplace in the main room, and since heaven forbid he lay on a floor, it's easy to pick up, put in the car and go. Our regal little pharaoh hound approves.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE DOG MATTRESS

Try the Casper Dog Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See The Dog Mattress