Casper Dog Mattress

Casper Dog Mattress Reviews

4.5/5 (389)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
SLEEPING WITH THE PARENTS NO MORE!
Mojo
Propriétaire d'un Casper
80-89 lbs
Jan 18, 2017
SLEEPING WITH THE PARENTS NO MORE!

So our dog Mojo was always wanting to sleep with us and he had a perfectly good bed before. We presumed it was because he was cold and wanted our warmth, or just wanted to be loved. Having said that, this Casper dog bed has changed everything. He loves his bed and doesn't even want to come up and cuddle with us anymore hahahaha. Highly recommend it!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
It is better than the picture
Sage
Propriétaire d'un Casper
50-59 lbs
Jan 17, 2017
It is better than the picture

I actually purchased a larger bed than required for my old 15 year old girl. I was hoping to give her a mattress-like quality since she couldn't get up on the bed anymore. She also likes to rest her head on the raised edge like a pillow, so this mattress fit both criteria. The only problem is my other 2 girls (Corgi & Lab mix) like it too. So they try to hog it. I have a back sleeper & curl in a ball sleeper so it fits them all. It was easy to put together and really liked the quality of the foams. I believe this bed will last longer than the pillow beds I've bought in the past.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Phenomenal mattress
MJ
Propriétaire d'un Casper
40-49 lbs
Jan 17, 2017
Phenomenal mattress

Our pup, MJ, preferred to either sleep on the floor OR on our Casper mattress because she couldn't stand her actual dog bed. But now, she loves her new Casper bed and doesn't even sleep on our bed anymore (bittersweet!). Highly recommended - and I love the washability of it. Always great to buy good products and I feel really confident that this will be a long-lasting buy.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Love it!
Moose
Verified Casper Owner
20-29 lbs
Jan 17, 2017
Love it!

I have 4 small dogs and they all love sleeping in it, not all at once but they take turns. I have one at the office and one at home. Wonderful dog bed and easy to clean.

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Amazing!
Zoey
Verified Casper Owner
20-29 lbs
Jan 17, 2017
Amazing!

I love how Zoey isn't always falling off the bed and the border actually gives her neck something to rest on when she sleeps on her side. She readily gets into bed versus needing to be coerced like with her last bed.

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Very popular!
Kaya
Verified Casper Owner
60-69 lbs
Jan 17, 2017
Very popular!

My dog Kaya loves her new bed. It only took her a day to get used to it and she loves her waffle pillow that came with it. I even caught my cat snuggling on the bed with my dog. Definitely worth it. This is a great bed!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
This is Probable the 10th Dog Bed Purchased, and By Far the Best
Chance
Verified Casper Owner
80-89 lbs
Jan 17, 2017
This is Probable the 10th Dog Bed Purchased, and By Far the Best

We have purchased dog beds for our German Shepherds from LL Bean, Orvitz, Frontgate and countless other places. This bed has been the best for ease of cleaning, construction, and our dogs go past the Buddy Rest to sleep on this bed. I was initially skeptical, but this bed won't be going back. FYI - I went with the large size bed, but the medium would have worked fine.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Bob's new bed
Bob
Verified Casper Owner
70-79 lbs
Jan 17, 2017
Bob's new bed

Bob did not always sleep in his bed. It was between my bed, his bed, or the floor. He now spends most of his sleep time in his new bed. I have laid in his bed. I love it!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
He LOVES it!!
Bali
Verified Casper Owner
70-79 lbs
Jan 17, 2017
He LOVES it!!

Bali won't come off of it unless it's to go outside. He no longer follows me everywhere I go in the house, he just stays in his bed. It's nice and big, so the cat has decided to sleep on it with him!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Zeke loved it, Sandy liked it
Zeke & Sandy
Verified Casper Owner
50-59 lbs
Jan 14, 2017
Zeke loved it, Sandy liked it

Zeke likes comfort and liked it right away. Sandy is still getting used to it, it makes rubbing or scrunching noises when she get's on it and it freaks her out a bit. She does sleep on it once she get's past the sound.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE DOG MATTRESS

Try the Casper Dog Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See The Dog Mattress