Casper Dog Mattress

Casper Dog Mattress Reviews

4.5/5 (386)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
Comfy
Sophie
Propriétaire d'un Casper
80-89 lbs
Jan 09, 2017
Comfy

My lab loves it. She is 12 and it is just right for her. Supports her very well. Worth the money

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Crazy legs in the air
The bed is really great!!
Addie
Propriétaire d'un Casper
90-100 lbs
Jan 08, 2017
The bed is really great!!

I would like to have the option for ordering a extra cover for my Lab who sheds. It would be nice to wash one and have one to put on. Addie loves the bed and it's well made. Highly recommend it.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Pleasantly Surprised
Levee
Propriétaire d'un Casper
60-69 lbs
Jan 08, 2017
Pleasantly Surprised

I have to say that this is an incredibly comforatable dog bed. The extra cushioning and the raised arm rests seem to suit my dog perfectly. We have a Dalmatian and the large is a bit big but she enjoys the extra space. What a wonderful bed your dog can grow older with. Thank you Casper!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Fantastic Bed!
Tusa
Propriétaire d'un Casper
40-49 lbs
Jan 08, 2017
Fantastic Bed!

I have a 13-year-old Spaniel mix who has arthritis and she adores this bed. She loves to sleep with her head on the edge and stretched out. This bed is very well-made and gives her the support she needs. It washes and reassembles perfectly. I also vacuum it once a week and it has held up very well. Best quality dog bed on the market, and I have 4 other dog beds besides the Casper! Thank you, Casper!! Keep up the great work.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Jolene loves her new bed
Jolene
Verified Casper Owner
60-69 lbs
Jan 07, 2017
Jolene loves her new bed

This bed must be really comfortable, because the dog is on it all the time! She has two hip replacements and knee surgery so she deserves a comfortable and supportive place to rest. She is so happy, and so are we

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
We loved it so much we bought 2
Luca
Verified Casper Owner
70-79 lbs
Jan 07, 2017
We loved it so much we bought 2

Our puppy is growing so we bought the medium for immediate use but 2 weeks later got the large so he can stretch out on his side. Well made, easy to assemble but I do recommend getting the gray if you have an active dog...the sand will show too many marks.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
No more dogs sleeping on our bed!
Keno & Kora
Verified Casper Owner
90-100 lbs
Jan 07, 2017
No more dogs sleeping on our bed!

This bed was a Christmas present for our pups Keno(60 lbs) & Kora (40 lbs) & it was the BEST decision. We were fed up with having a mini heater (Kora) & no space in our bed (Keno is a bed hog).We were kind of concerned that Keno would take over but they love their new bed,they both fit perfectly(both curled up with a blanket on the bottom & one on top) 100lbs of dog on 1 bed! If you are considering getting this for you dog or dogs,do it!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
We Both Love This Mattress!
Tucker
Verified Casper Owner
70-79 lbs
Jan 07, 2017
We Both Love This Mattress!

Tucker (75 lb, 4 YO Golden Retriever) fell in love with this mattress while "we" put it together and the love hasn't stopped since. A couple of issues have come up that I was not expecting that I'm working on -- 1) My 9 YO daughter likes to lay on it while watching TV often to the dismay of Tucker, and 2) Tucker is spending less time next to me on the couch. I miss that. Durable, comfortable and easy to care for. The Large size may have been overkill (a Medium may have been fine) but Tucker doesn't seem to mind. Great job, Casper, and thanks for the comfort of the 100 day trial! Bought because of it and now don't need it.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Perfect for the Older Pooch
Leroy
Verified Casper Owner
60-69 lbs
Jan 07, 2017
Perfect for the Older Pooch

We ordered one for our 9 year old Berger Picard who was showing signs of joint stiffness with his thin bolstered bed. Since a puppy, he sleeps A LOT. We put his old bed on top of the new Casper bed and he absolutely loves hit. He now has a 5-star pillow top bed! He also isn't as nearly as stiff as before, so it definitely has therapeutic value. Best purchase we've ever made!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Belly sleeper
My dog doesn't want to sit with us in the couch anymore
Tungi
Verified Casper Owner
80-89 lbs
Jan 06, 2017
My dog doesn't want to sit with us in the couch anymore

My dog seriously loves his bed! I was afraid it was going to be a little too big and lonely for him because he is like 90lbs and the bed is up to 100 lbs but he loves it. He barely wants to sit in the couch with us anymore. Also it gives him space to switch to different sleeping positions! I've only had it a few days but I am confident it wil be a positive investment.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE DOG MATTRESS

Try the Casper Dog Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See The Dog Mattress