Casper Dog Mattress

Casper Dog Mattress Reviews

4.5/5 (389)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
We Both Love This Mattress!
Tucker
Verified Casper Owner
70-79 lbs
Jan 07, 2017
We Both Love This Mattress!

Tucker (75 lb, 4 YO Golden Retriever) fell in love with this mattress while "we" put it together and the love hasn't stopped since. A couple of issues have come up that I was not expecting that I'm working on -- 1) My 9 YO daughter likes to lay on it while watching TV often to the dismay of Tucker, and 2) Tucker is spending less time next to me on the couch. I miss that. Durable, comfortable and easy to care for. The Large size may have been overkill (a Medium may have been fine) but Tucker doesn't seem to mind. Great job, Casper, and thanks for the comfort of the 100 day trial! Bought because of it and now don't need it.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Perfect for the Older Pooch
Leroy
Verified Casper Owner
60-69 lbs
Jan 07, 2017
Perfect for the Older Pooch

We ordered one for our 9 year old Berger Picard who was showing signs of joint stiffness with his thin bolstered bed. Since a puppy, he sleeps A LOT. We put his old bed on top of the new Casper bed and he absolutely loves hit. He now has a 5-star pillow top bed! He also isn't as nearly as stiff as before, so it definitely has therapeutic value. Best purchase we've ever made!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Belly sleeper
My dog doesn't want to sit with us in the couch anymore
Tungi
Verified Casper Owner
80-89 lbs
Jan 06, 2017
My dog doesn't want to sit with us in the couch anymore

My dog seriously loves his bed! I was afraid it was going to be a little too big and lonely for him because he is like 90lbs and the bed is up to 100 lbs but he loves it. He barely wants to sit in the couch with us anymore. Also it gives him space to switch to different sleeping positions! I've only had it a few days but I am confident it wil be a positive investment.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Great product!
Richard
Propriétaire d'un Casper
50-59 lbs
Jan 06, 2017
Great product!

My dog loves it!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Belly sleeper
Compelling
Saffron
Propriétaire d'un Casper
70-79 lbs
Jan 06, 2017
Compelling

BOTH of our dogs were in the bed and lying down as soon as we got it on the floor..... they didn't even take time to sniff it! Unbelievable! It is a race to get to that bed first every night. I'll have to buy another one!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Loved it!
Kano
Propriétaire d'un Casper
60-69 lbs
Jan 06, 2017
Loved it!

He wasn't even hesitant like he usually is with new things. He got right on the bed and got comfy and he seems to be getting a better nights sleep than I am!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Best purchase!!
Baron
Propriétaire d'un Casper
80-89 lbs
Jan 06, 2017
Best purchase!!

Baron is in love with his new dog bed. He's an older Doberman and it was the best dog bed purchase to separate him from the wood floors. It's harder to wake him up in the morning now. Thank you Casper team for making him feel so comfortable!!! 10/10 on my NPS score!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Great Product!
Badger
Propriétaire d'un Casper
40-49 lbs
Jan 06, 2017
Great Product!

I was concerned about spending so much money for a dog mattress, but as soon as it was out of the box and on the floor Badger went straight to it, scratched at the top a few times, and laid down to chew her favorite toy. Since then she's laid on it several times a day (we received it just over a week ago). The fabric seems to be durable, though Badger is not particularly destructive. Excellent quality and the dog loves it - what more could I ask for?

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Just perfect!!!!
Leila
Propriétaire d'un Casper
< 10 lbs
Jan 06, 2017
Just perfect!!!!

I love my new bed!!! It's cozy, comfy and beautiful!! Taking the best naps ever :)))) I think my mommy wants a Casper mattress too!!! :)))

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Belly sleeper
Love it
Helmut
Propriétaire d'un Casper
< 10 lbs
Jan 05, 2017
Love it

My dog immediately started sleeping in it the day we got the bed. Now, he and our other two dogs all try to take turns (my dog is 6lbs, the other two are both 50lbs and can barely fit in the bed haha). And it's true, he thinks it's great to dig in the bottom, just how dogs do before they sleep!

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Crazy legs in the air

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE DOG MATTRESS

Try the Casper Dog Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See The Dog Mattress