Casper Dog Mattress

Casper Dog Mattress Reviews

4.5/5 (389)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
My dogs LOVE their new Casper beds!
Jasmine
Propriétaire d'un Casper
10-19 lbs
Jan 05, 2017
My dogs LOVE their new Casper beds!

I bought 2 small beds for my dogs Jasmine (13lbs) and Bruce Wayne (9lbs). They started using them immediately (I put their blankets in the beds). They sleep comfortably in their separate beds, but both do fit into one bed if they want to snuggle up. They LOVE the beds. They go to them immediately after walks and meals, where before they would usually go to the couch or to my bed. I highly recommend this dog bed!

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Side sleeper
skepticism eliminated
Metric
Propriétaire d'un Casper
60-69 lbs
Jan 04, 2017
skepticism eliminated

I was honestly a little skeptical about this dog bed but Metric needed a new one so I thought "why not - could always return it". Metric LOVES it! We've been trying to get him to not sleep on our bed and he has no problem going to his bed now! The extra fabric on the top is great for the pre-sleep scratching and it's easy to wash (our other little one marked it on the second night haha). In hindsight I probably could've done with the medium but Metric likes to sprawl out sometimes so this is perfect!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Awesome
Axel
Propriétaire d'un Casper
70-79 lbs
Jan 04, 2017
Awesome

He has a lot of room we even tested it out our selves 😂

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Simple and comfortable
Bailey
Verified Casper Owner
80-89 lbs
Jan 03, 2017
Simple and comfortable

We ordered the casper mattress because of its clean and simple design. Previous beds were big and bulky and came with separate pieces. This is designed nicely and looks great in the living room. I love the clean-ability as well. Bailey loves it so far!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Only one problem
Cindy Lou
Verified Casper Owner
10-19 lbs
Jan 03, 2017
Only one problem

You need to make an xtra large for Maggie! Beautiful comfy well constructed now we need an xl for our other dogs!

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Belly sleeper
Absolutely the best
Valentino
Verified Casper Owner
30-39 lbs
Jan 03, 2017
Absolutely the best

Valentino loves to flip, flop, and crash out on his new Casper every night. Thanks for making a quality bed for my little buddy. We appreciate you!

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
AWESOME MATTRESS
Frida
Verified Casper Owner
40-49 lbs
Jan 02, 2017
AWESOME MATTRESS

My english bulldog won't get off the bed. She absolutely loves it! Also it is so easy to wash and put together! Great job guys!

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Instant Hit!
Marco
Verified Casper Owner
20-29 lbs
Jan 02, 2017
Instant Hit!

I was surprised at how quickly our dreadfully/adorably spoiled dachshund took to his new Casper bed. What appealed initially was the canine-comforting perimeter and the fact that the new mattress would be smaller than the too many other dog beds we've already purchased. Smaller is better in our current household and yet the new Casper bed is more than enough for our dog. Within minutes, and with the addition of a fleece blanket (dachshunds are burrowing animals), the bed was occupied and clearly embraced as "his". I was impressed with the packaging when the bed arrived, initially doubtful when I realized I had to "assemble" the bed (visions of IKEA-induced mystification) and then delighted with both Casper and myself when, in minutes, I had put the mattress system together. Once Marco had given his approval I felt it was money well spent and certainly for a worthy cause: our dog has taken to his Casper like the proverbial duck to water. I'd give an unreserved recommendation to anyone who wanted the best for their pup. [Final note: I'm an architect and the appearance of the bed, even if I'm not the one sleeping in it, is important since I have to look at it and it has to look reasonably decent in various rooms.]

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Wish it was mine
Mr Tux
Verified Casper Owner
50-59 lbs
Jan 02, 2017
Wish it was mine

This is a fabulous dog bed but my dog won't go near it ...seems to be afraid of it. I have to repackage it & return it I fear...I'd sleep in it if I could...no understanding a dog...

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Best present from Mom
Sassy
Verified Casper Owner
10-19 lbs
Jan 02, 2017
Best present from Mom

As soon as Mom opened my present on Christmas Day and put it together I got right into it. I sleep in the bed - which is in the living room - off and on during the day. My other favorite place to sleep is on the couch. I love that my head is not on the floor like other doggie beds. I have the nice soft cushioned side to place my head on. Best doggie bed ever.

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE DOG MATTRESS

Try the Casper Dog Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See The Dog Mattress