Casper Dog Mattress

Casper Dog Mattress Reviews

4.5/5 (389)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
He loves it
Hercules
Verified Casper Owner
< 10 lbs
Apr 07, 2017
He loves it

Sleeps through without budging

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Hasn't eaten it....
Hades
Verified Casper Owner
> 100 lbs
Mar 17, 2017
Hasn't eaten it....

We have an 8 month, 130lb Great Dane which can (and has) destroy anything we give him including other dog beds, until now! Maybe he just loves it so much he can't imagine harming his prized possession. In fact, he has never had a better sleep. Only wish there was an XL for him to graduate to.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Excellent Dog mattress
Zoe
Verified Casper Owner
80-89 lbs
Mar 16, 2017
Excellent Dog mattress

My 12 year old boxer loves it gives her the support she needs for being a senior dog. She doesn't bother going on the couch anymore. Zoe also shares her bed with a kitten and sometimes with our other dog. We love the colour and how clean supportive it is. The price is worth it. We bought a lot of pet beds and this is excellent. Zoe also likes the little yellow pillow tossed in with her bed. Thank you.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Excellent quality
Sola
Verified Casper Owner
20-29 lbs
Mar 15, 2017
Excellent quality

I like the way the memory foam pieces fit inside the durable and washable cover. It feels "strong". Little things contribute to the excellent rating like making sure the zipper head is completely covered so that hard wood floors are not damaged when sliding the bed.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Love it!
Prim
Verified Casper Owner
80-89 lbs
Mar 13, 2017
Love it!

Finally my mom got me a bed that I actually sleep on instead of toss around and chew! I like to scratch a LOT before I lie down and it doesn't show a mark so far - and I'm a strong scratcher. I like to keep a toy and a bone on the bed with me :) My mom built a wooden frame for the bed to sit in so it stays in place and raises it up off the floor so I feel like I'm jumping up on people furniture. But seriously....I have no use for people furniture anymore.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Soft but sturdy
3 Border Collies
Verified Casper Owner
30-39 lbs
Feb 22, 2017
Soft but sturdy

One of our dogs scratches a lot before she lies down. The bed is standing up great!! Two of the dogs will sleep on the bed at the same time. They rush to lie on it when their work day is done!!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Super bed!
Kelly
Verified Casper Owner
> 100 lbs
Feb 16, 2017
Super bed!

My humans bought me this bed, and I love it! I'm a very tall sighthound that weighs over 110 pounds, but the large size supports me just fine. They told me that the Casper bed was very well made, easy to put together and easy to keep clean. Delivery was speedy as well. They're happy with Casper, and so am I.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
I love my parents!
Lab parents - Louise a...
Verified Casper Owner
60-69 lbs
Feb 12, 2017
I love my parents!

Abby came to us a "lab rescue" at the age of 10. She has had a a difficult transition after being moved from a shelter to a foster home and finally to her forever home. We felt she deserved the best! And the best is what she received. She absolutely loves her new bed and almost prefers it to her treats but alas, she is a lab.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
My dog used to sleep in my office all day..now he won't hang out with me unless I move his bed
Cash
Verified Casper Owner
50-59 lbs
Feb 07, 2017
My dog used to sleep in my office all day..now he won't hang out with me unless I move his bed

2 things: 1. it was a real struggle to keep my dog, Cash off the couch. It was our bad for letting him up there in the first place, and it became his favourite place to sleep in the house. The day we got our Casper dog bed, he wasn't been on the couch again. yay! 2. my office is way downstairs from where Cash sleeps at night, but everyday he would come join me in my office in the morning and sleep all day. Now he just stays in his Casper bed upstairs. I miss my dog. I am now moving the dog bed up and down the stairs everyday, which is kind of silly. Dear Casper, I need another dog bed.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Dallas is impressed
Dallas
Verified Casper Owner
70-79 lbs
Jan 29, 2017
Dallas is impressed

Quality is fantastic. Top of the market. Now our best friend can have the comfort and style he deserves. All his friends who visit bow down as if they are not worthy, but he shares with all.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE DOG MATTRESS

Try the Casper Dog Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See The Dog Mattress