Casper Dog Mattress

Casper Dog Mattress Reviews

4.5/5 (389)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
Most comfortable bed for man's best friend
Taj
Verified Casper Owner
10-19 lbs
Jan 23, 2017
Most comfortable bed for man's best friend

My son bought a queen size Casper mattress and absolutely loves it! While looking at the website, I saw there were dog mattresses. I bought one for my dog and he just loves it! It's easy to clean, easy to put together, and we're both so happy! Wonderful product!

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Belly sleeper
Sleep so good, it almost got rid of the snores!
Hillary Clinton
Verified Casper Owner
10-19 lbs
Jan 23, 2017
Sleep so good, it almost got rid of the snores!

This bed has been a god send! The sides are thick enough to hold all my bones when not in chew-use. They are also firm and hold my head as I stare longingly at my parents' meals. I also like how firm it is so that when my neighbor Hazel comes over she can't sit her big bulldog body and squish until she fits so it's MINE all MINE. I'm so grateful for this bed. Wake me in four years! -@HillaryClinton_bk

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Crazy legs in the air
Great !!
Cashew
Verified Casper Owner
60-69 lbs
Jan 23, 2017
Great !!

Cashew Loves the new bed. He sleeps so well, that he doesn't want to get up in the morning. He is a Golden

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Looks good, dog loves it
Neila
Verified Casper Owner
40-49 lbs
Jan 23, 2017
Looks good, dog loves it

The first dog bed she actually wants to sleep in! She loved it.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Great
Tang
Verified Casper Owner
10-19 lbs
Jan 23, 2017
Great

Great for for my small dog (I've never had big dogs btw). My dog adopted the bed almost instantly. Awesome product.

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Could not love it more!
Decker
Verified Casper Owner
> 100 lbs
Jan 23, 2017
Could not love it more!

Our 110 lb 5 year old lab/rottie mix Decker had always slept in his very large crate at night (which is like his little cave, we would say) since he was a puppy. We would occasionally try to ditch the crate because it took up a lot of space in our bedroom - but every time we would try to train him to stay on his dog bed on the floor next to our bed, he would hop right up, over and over and over again, and eventually we would give up and crate him. We recently purchased the large size Casper dog mattress and he is FINALLY staying on his dog mattress through the entire night. Some mornings he is still sleeping like a log even after I get up, which was rarely if ever the case before. I don't know if it was the dog bed, the training finally working, or some combination of both, but he LOVES his Casper dog mattress and it was an investment, well worth it. Thanks Casper!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
A dream
Layla
Verified Casper Owner
40-49 lbs
Jan 21, 2017
A dream

Layla loves her mattress. She accepted it immediately and didn't hesitate to sleep on it the first night! It's a miracle!

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
They love, I love it. Haven't had to clean it yet and that's always a concern as the dog ages. Hope it won't be an issue.
Sam
Verified Casper Owner
40-49 lbs
Jan 20, 2017
They love, I love it. Haven't had to clean it yet and that's always a concern as the dog ages. Hope it won't be an issue.

Bought it mainly because of the guarantee. Tried others before just to have them ignored so this is great. Bought one and just a couple of weeks later bought another one for my second dog!

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Other
Great purchase
Emily
Verified Casper Owner
50-59 lbs
Jan 20, 2017
Great purchase

She loves it, thank you

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
He is loving it!
Chester
Verified Casper Owner
20-29 lbs
Jan 20, 2017
He is loving it!

First few seconds and he was already in the bed and digging away. Sitting within minutes, curled up again minutes later. So far so good :)

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE DOG MATTRESS

Try the Casper Dog Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See The Dog Mattress