CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,149)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Exellent
Kevin
Verified Casper Owner
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Oct 11, 2017
Exellent

I have slept much better since purchasing the mattress.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Very comfortable
Louise
Verified Casper Owner
Laval, Quebec
Oct 10, 2017
Very comfortable

So simple to unpack from its box, wonderful! Would buy again! Love our new king size bed 💕

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Fantastic
Darren
Verified Casper Owner
Quispamsis, New Brunswick
Oct 10, 2017
Fantastic

Our old mattress was getting old so we bought a Casper mattress on the recommendation of a couple friends. The guaranteed return made it easy to try. My husband immediately loved it an found it the most comfortable mattress he’s ever used. It took me around a week to adjust - it was a strange feeling going to a mattress that actually offers support! We’ve had it over a month now and love it. Neither of us wake up with aches and pains, and we couldn’t recommend it more.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Sweet Dreams
Julian
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto, Ontario
Oct 07, 2017
Sweet Dreams

Very easy to assemble and also very comfortable. We are very happy with Casper

10
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
In Love
Randy
Verified Casper Owner
Heritage Pointe, Alberta
Oct 04, 2017
In Love

I’m so happy with the mattress and pillows

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Very very good. Best sleep ever
Arjen
Verified Casper Owner
Calgary, Alberta
Oct 04, 2017
Very very good. Best sleep ever

Great product, excellent customer service, great sleep. Very good retail/ecommerce experience

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
I now actually look forward to going to bed!
Gina Mikula
Verified Casper Owner
Fort Providence
62 years old
Oct 03, 2017
I now actually look forward to going to bed!

Having a guest house I had opportunity to buy and sleep on different kinds of mattresses, some too hard some too soft, and some just plain painful to get out of the bed in the morning. My husband flings his arms and legs around while in sleep, so after many bruises and the last straw getting punched in the eye by his flailing arm decided to move into my own room, and ordered a Casper mattress. At first I thought it was kinda hard, but was amazed to wake up after a full 8 hours sleep! I have now been getting great sleeps for the last two months, no more back pain! I'd highly recommend this mattress! Oh and it was way cool to open the box and see the bed expand.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Fantastic Mattress!
Julie
Verified Casper Owner
Mississauga, Ontario
Sep 21, 2017
Fantastic Mattress!

Unboxing this mattress was fun. Watching it slowly expand to its full shape. We ordered a King Size and it was pretty heavy carrying it up the stairs. We LOVE this mattress. We used to wake up in the mornings with aches and pains, passing it off as a part of approaching middle-age, even though we both workout regularly. These have all gone away and we are back to our ache-free selves. Yay! The only problem with this mattress is that now our kids and dog always ask to sleep in our bed. Not a chance kiddos!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Best mattress I’ve ever owned!
Alexander
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto, Ontario
Sep 18, 2017
Best mattress I’ve ever owned!

This is, without a doubt, the best purchase I’ve ever made. Tossing and turning: gone! Back pain: gone! Night sweats: gone! Every time we climb into bed, the first thought is “ooooo thank you Casper!"

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Incredible Customer Support
Nathan
Verified Casper Owner
Gibsons, British Columbia
Sep 15, 2017
Incredible Customer Support

Although the mattress wasn’t for us, we highly recommend trying it given the customer interaction is VERY supportive, fast, and courteous. Mattresses are extremely individualistic (we prefer a greater than average firmness) so I give total thanks to the people at Casper for providing an easy try-it and return-it if it isn’t for you system. If they engineer a slightly firmer mattress we would definitely try again.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper