CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,148)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Awesome
Dave Ford
Verified Casper Owner
Calgary
29 years old
Sep 11, 2017
Awesome

Everything about the Casper mattress and sheets is awesome. Right from ordering it over the phone to the first few weeks on. Casper makes everything better (: Thanks!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with multiple partners
Enjoying time in bed
Cecilia
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto
32 years old
Sep 11, 2017
Enjoying time in bed

I really love how it cradles my body especially after working out/ long physical day at work. My dog frequently naps here with me when I read or Netflix. I love how I don't disturb him and I also don't spill anything when I move around the mattress. He also seems to love it so much that I think he'll be getting a bed for his birthday!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Loooooove it
Michelle K
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto
45 years old
Sep 09, 2017
Loooooove it

I can't say enough about this mattress. I put off getting one because I didn't want to have to take my old one downstairs so I suffered with joint pains.... then my cloud arrived and I easily unboxed my Casper that arrived literally within days and it was love at first sleep... I am one with the mattress. I feel like I'm melting into it... it's an incredible experience. I sleep more soundly and have ZERO joint pain when I wake up... truly an incredible product. And service is incredible... thanks

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Better than expected
Joel
Verified Casper Owner
Sep 05, 2017
Better than expected

The mattress is much better than I expected. I was a little worried that ordering a mattress online before testing it out first would be a mistake. Luckily I fell in love with the mattress quick. I had been using a cheap Ikea mattress before this, so the difference really was night and day. Setup was extremely easy, though the mattress is heavier than I expected. I ordered both the mattress and the foundation, and they arrived on different days which was also a little unfortunate. However it's all setup now (which was super easy) and I'm loving it.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Love it!
Susan
Verified Casper Owner
San Francisco, California
Aug 29, 2017
Love it!

The only way to describe it is that it's not firm and it's not soft. The feel really is just right. And so easy to unbox - my only wish is that it had cloth handles on the sides.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Great Mattress
Victoria Vulcan
Verified Casper Owner
Victoria
30 years old
Aug 29, 2017
Great Mattress

The mattress was simple to unbox and unpack, still, boggles the mind how it made it into the box anyway. The mattress is both hard enough to support my body but soft enough that it doesn't feel like sleeping on a board.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Excellent
Hans
Verified Casper Owner
Vancouver, British Columbia
Aug 23, 2017
Excellent

Unboxing was very easy. Inflating it was a sight for sore eyes.

Our son figures it's the best thing since sliced bread!
Garry
Verified Casper Owner
Spiritwood
Aug 21, 2017
Our son figures it's the best thing since sliced bread!

It was very easy!

Sleeps with a partner
Very comfortable. I sleep well every night now, where I hadn't for many years prior.
Cheryl
Verified Casper Owner
Brandon
Aug 17, 2017
Very comfortable. I sleep well every night now, where I hadn't for many years prior.

Unpacking the Casper mattress and foundation was as easy as advertised. The foundation went together very easily. As we opened the mattress packaging, you could see it expanding as the air reached it. Really neat to see. From the first night I slept on the mattress, I knew I would be keeping it. I am a side sleeper, and the Casper gives me support at the waist without causing pressure points on my hip. I definitely recommend this product.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Best sleep in many years!
Cheryl Love
Verified Casper Owner
Brandon
69 years old
Aug 06, 2017
Best sleep in many years!

The foundation was easy to put together and took my husband and I about 5 minutes to unpack and set it up. It truly was as easy as the advertising said it would be. Unpacking the mattress was easy. We put the mattress on top of the foundation and then opened the plastic wrapping. As soon as the wrapping was removed, you could see the mattress expanding. It was like a living creature.....so much fun to watch. I also bought the pillow with the mattress and foundation. My first night's sleep was amazing. The mattress supported my back without causing pressure on my hips. I am a side sleeper, so this is an important factor to getting a restful night of sleep. The pillow is supportive without being hard. It seems to align my neck properly and when I wake up I don't have any stiffness in my neck and shoulders. This purchase was the smartest decision I have ever made. With every other mattress I have bought, I have had to put up with the poor results and suffered poor sleep and sore back constantly. I am so happy I decided to try the Casper. It lives up to every one of it's promises!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper