CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,148)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Exactly what I wanted
Kelly
Verified Casper Owner
North Cowichan, British Columbia
Jul 25, 2017
Exactly what I wanted

My bed has been extraordinarily comfortable and the service I got from Casper was excellent! Very very happy with my decision to purchase.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Totally met my expectations
Leah
Verified Casper Owner
Secret
30 years old
Jul 20, 2017
Totally met my expectations

Casper says it'll be great, and they are right. Delivery was easy and unboxing was very cool. It's a comfortable bed with more room than our last one. (Double to Queen) Recommended ya!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great Value and quality - No regrets
Joanna
Verified Casper Owner
Montreal, Quebec
Jul 20, 2017
Great Value and quality - No regrets

Best sleep I've ever had!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great sleep
Ben
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto, Ontario
Jul 12, 2017
Great sleep

Very happy with the mattress :)

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Amazing
Tracy
Verified Casper Owner
Collingwood, Ontario
Jul 11, 2017
Amazing

The mattress was easy to get up to our second floor in the box it was shipped in. Set up was easy. My husband loved the mattress immediately. It took almost two weeks for me to love it. The more we slept on it the more it seemed to soften and now it contours my body perfectly! I haven't slept this great in a long time! Casper is definitely worth trying!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Incredible, Fantastic, Unbelievable!!!
Bernard
Verified Casper Owner
Port Hope, Ontario
Jul 10, 2017
Incredible, Fantastic, Unbelievable!!!

If I only knew what I was missing with my very expensive old mattress I would have made the change to my new Casper in a heartbeat. Fantastic full night sleeps!!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Works for us despite different mattress needs
Steve
Verified Casper Owner
Vancouver
26 years old
Jul 07, 2017
Works for us despite different mattress needs

My girlfriend loved her old mattress - extremely soft, the body bends as it sinks into it. I loved my old mattress - very firm, body sat totally on top of the mattress without sinking in. When I would slept on hers, my back would scream the next day, when she slept on mine her neck and shoulders would scream the next day. In planning for her to move in, we vetoed each other's mattresses so were forced to buy a new one. We both love the Casper bed. I like that I don't sink into so much as to curve my back, and she likes that it is very soft with no springs and has a very plush pillow-top feel. I would recommend this to couples with very different tastes in mattress firmness.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Amazingly comfy! Great staff!
Noelle
Verified Casper Owner
Vancouver
25 years old
Jul 05, 2017
Amazingly comfy! Great staff!

I finally made the leap of ordering a Casper mattress after hearing about it on my favorite podcasts. The ordering process was very easy and I was able to communicate with the staff at Casper through the online chat and phone. They were very polite and patient with my order. I had ordered a couple weeks in advance and was worried if the shipping company would be able to deliver on the day I needed it. I was contacted by their logistics team who phoned and emailed me to confirm my shipping details! I don't see very many companies offering to take that extra step. The mattress arrived on the day I requested and was very easy to unpack. At first I wasn't used to how the mattress was, it was super soft yet firm? I came from living the bed spring mattress life and it was hurting my back. I was a little worried at first, but after the first night sleeping on it...SOLD. I wouldn't trade my Casper for ANYTHING. I feel well rested every night and I love lounging around on my Casper. Thanks to the awesome team!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great!
Spencer Julien
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto
< 18 years old
Jul 04, 2017
Great!

I love this mattress! So comfy.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Best mattress we have purchased in the past 50 years! Our first mattress will always remain in our memory as the most comfortable.
Brian and Margaret Vau...
Verified Casper Owner
Elliot Lake, On. Canada
83 years old
Jul 02, 2017
Best mattress we have purchased in the past 50 years! Our first mattress will always remain in our memory as the most comfortable.

Because the bedroom is only 10' x 14', and we had purchased both the base and mattress, we expected it to be like uncrating an elephant! We opened the package containing the base first and were amazed at how easy it was to unpack and assemble - a work of art! With the base in position, we unpacked the mattress. It was like opening a "Jack in the box" - a big surprise! Because there was very little room to maneuver, we realised we should have opened the mattress first and placed it on its side ready to just slip it on to the base. To be quite honest, it was a truly enjoyable experience and sleeping on it has been just as enjoyable! It feels as though it has been sculpted to fit every contour of the body. A joyful blend of body and mattress.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper