CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,149)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Best mattress we have purchased in the past 50 years! Our first mattress will always remain in our memory as the most comfortable.
Brian and Margaret Vau...
Verified Casper Owner
Elliot Lake, On. Canada
83 years old
Jul 02, 2017
Best mattress we have purchased in the past 50 years! Our first mattress will always remain in our memory as the most comfortable.

Because the bedroom is only 10' x 14', and we had purchased both the base and mattress, we expected it to be like uncrating an elephant! We opened the package containing the base first and were amazed at how easy it was to unpack and assemble - a work of art! With the base in position, we unpacked the mattress. It was like opening a "Jack in the box" - a big surprise! Because there was very little room to maneuver, we realised we should have opened the mattress first and placed it on its side ready to just slip it on to the base. To be quite honest, it was a truly enjoyable experience and sleeping on it has been just as enjoyable! It feels as though it has been sculpted to fit every contour of the body. A joyful blend of body and mattress.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Love it!!
Tracy O'Neill
Verified Casper Owner
Collingwood
38 years old
Jun 30, 2017
Love it!!

We ordered the mattress and foundation. Both were easy to set up and move up to the second floor in the boxes. During the first two weeks of sleeping on the mattress I thought it might be too firm for me. My husband loved it immediately. However after sleeping on it for almost a month it seems to be less firm and absolutely perfect! Be sure to give the mattress time as I was experiencing stiffness and had considered returning it. Glad I waited it out as it contours to my body and I am so comfortable!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
I was impressed by the quality of your mattress and by prompt delivery
George Chiavegato
Verified Casper Owner
Brampton
87 years old
Jun 20, 2017
I was impressed by the quality of your mattress and by prompt delivery

I am 87 years old, so my son did the work of unpacking the mattress; a job made easy by the clever packaging. I had a foam mattress for many years, but I will say that your product exceeds my expectations for quality and easy handling sheets over it. As a norm, I sleep 8-9 hours a night. I sleep quite soundly on the new mattress (Maybe too much comfort! )

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Harder than we thought (no dirty jokes)
Jason
Verified Casper Owner
Oakville, Ontario
Jun 20, 2017
Harder than we thought (no dirty jokes)

Absolutely love our Casper. My wife likes it harder, as do I. When we first felt the mattress we thought it was going to be too soft for our liking, but it oddly is much harder when laying down on it. We also do not share with any pets, but we are very HAPPY about that, there isn't an option for happy non-pet owners. You should add one. Thanks again Casper!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Very Happy
Natalie
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto
39 years old
Jun 12, 2017
Very Happy

Very convenient that it comes in a box. Super comfortable. Right balance between soft and firm. We would recommend this mattress.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Soft and Firm
Damien Bennett
Verified Casper Owner
Edmonton
35 years old
Jun 12, 2017
Soft and Firm

Sleeping on my Casper mattress has provided so much relief for pressure pains caused by mattresses without proper weight distribution, and I believe that because of this my Sleep Apnea has lessened and ability to rest has improved, I actually have dreams when I sleep on this mattress, which has been linked to REM sleep quality. Feel very refreshed in the mornings and my body doesn't ache like it used to nor do I feel the need to toss as much as before. Its a very liberating experience be able to finally sleep after years of low quality sleep deprivation.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Zzzzzzzz
Jason
Verified Casper Owner
Brampton
36 years old
Jun 08, 2017
Zzzzzzzz

Putting it together was easy enough. My wife loved the bed after night 1. I am the type of person who needs to get used to new things but I really enjoy the bed. I fall asleep quickly and wake up feeling rested. So glad we purchased with Casper.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great mattress!
Jason
Verified Casper Owner
Edmonton, Alberta
Jun 07, 2017
Great mattress!

Arrived in a couple of days and what an unboxing experience! It was rolled up like a giant sleeping bag and within a minute, it was fully formed into my new queen. It is surprisingly firm and soft at the same time. I would recommend this product to anyone. The Casper pillows are really nice as well.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
I didn't know a mattress could be so comfortable!
Taylor
Verified Casper Owner
North Vancouver District, British Columbia
Jun 07, 2017
I didn't know a mattress could be so comfortable!

Honestly the best mattress I've ever slept on, it perfectly firm and soft all at the same time!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Very good
Maryam
Verified Casper Owner
Montreal, Quebec
Jun 06, 2017
Very good

Happy with my purchase. I hope it stays in good shape for very long time.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper