CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,148)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

It's heaven
Pouya Assadi
Verified Casper Owner
Edmonton
36 years old
May 29, 2017
It's heaven

It's easy to set up and not heavy. I can't compare Casper to anything else. So comfortable I can't keep the dogs or cat off the Casper. I have no back or neck pain since Casper. My recommendation is that everyone should have Casper

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Pain free!
Lisa and pillows
Verified Casper Owner
Victoria
39 years old
May 24, 2017
Pain free!

The mattress was so easy to get set up with one other person! The box spring went together easier than Lego. Comfortable mattress. Not too hard or soft and finding that I do not have sore pressure points in the a.m. Very happy!

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Phenomenal
Quintin
Verified Casper Owner
Hague
21 years old
May 24, 2017
Phenomenal

I am almost late for work every day I sleep on it

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Very comfortable
Luke Ducharme
Verified Casper Owner
Kitchener
34 years old
May 17, 2017
Very comfortable

The unboxing was hilarious; to see a mattress expand from all shriveled up to full size was great. It is very comfortable. My back is significantly less sore

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great experience!
Kim Crowell
Verified Casper Owner
Kemptville
51 years old
May 16, 2017
Great experience!

We bought our Casper just over a month ago. It took me a bit of an adjustment period but I am liking it more all the time. I still have arthritic pain in the morning but I do sleep longer uninterrupted periods of time during the night. My husband loves it! I bought a Casper pillow for myself a week later and I can't say enough good things about it. I have spent a small fortune on pillows and this is by far the best. It was also easy delivery and set up. Highly recommend Casper!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
The hype is real!
Boris C.
Verified Casper Owner
Fort Erie
42 years old
May 16, 2017
The hype is real!

Friend got one and loved it. I liked the 100 day full money back guarantee and gave it a try. Came as promised, easy to open and first night slept well. Usually back discomfort was gone and the mattress felt like like a good balance between soft and hard. Few weeks later, I still enjoy going to bed and no back pain in the morning. I did notice I sleep less with this mattress.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Very good
Joel Kooistra
Verified Casper Owner
Airdrie
35 years old
May 13, 2017
Very good

After sleeping for 30+ yrs on a traditional coil mattress the switch to foam seemed at the time a big jump, and initially it was. It took about two weeks until it felt comfortable/familiar but the adjustment period was totally worth it. I no longer wake up with my arms asleep, find myself sleeping straight through the night, and wake up feeling better than before when on a conventional bed. Highly recommend this product for the price, quality, A division comfort.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
The mattress is everything we hoped it would be. Very comfortable
Ray Blanchard
Verified Casper Owner
Shelburne Ontario
59 years old
May 12, 2017
The mattress is everything we hoped it would be. Very comfortable

Unboxing was fast and easy. It was the best first night sleep on a mattress I've ever had and every night since. No more morning pain. I would recommend that anyone should try this mattress first. Sleep tight

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Solid sleep
Jennifer McLaughlin
Verified Casper Owner
Sault Ste. Marie
31 years old
May 11, 2017
Solid sleep

I was able to get the king size mattress and foundation up the stairs and set up by myself! Watching the matress come to life was fun! The sleep has been restful since day one. I don't feel my husband moving around so I get undisturbed sleep. I love it!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Soft and comforting
D'Arcy Draycott & Hershey
Verified Casper Owner
Eaglesham, Ab
63 years old
May 10, 2017
Soft and comforting

I couldn't believe that was a whole bed in those few boxes, including mattress cover and sheets!! I had the best sleep of my life that first night!! Since then, I've woken up with no aches or pains like my former bed used to give me. I wake up refreshed and ready to take on the day!! I would most certainly recommend this bed to my friends!!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper