CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,144)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Amazing
Alicia Hutson
Verified Casper Owner
Kitchener
23 years old
May 10, 2017
Amazing

I would definitely recommend casper. My sleep has been much better on this mattress

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
The best mattress ever existing on this planet
Maryna
Verified Casper Owner
Montreal, Quebec
May 05, 2017
The best mattress ever existing on this planet

I bought a Queen size with 2 pillows. Now I sleep like a baby and don't want to wake up in the mornings to go to work!!! :-) The mattress is perfect for back and belly sleepers, I feel like having had a massage after sleeping on it! It was not cheap for me, but for sure worth it! It's an investment in your energy and good mood.

7
hours of sleep per night
We Love It!!!!
Wanda Buckle
Verified Casper Owner
Saint John
45 years old
May 01, 2017
We Love It!!!!

The unboxing was kind of fun and surprisingly quick for a King size bed, foundation only took a couple minutes. I had to convince my husband about getting a Casper, he thought I was crazy ordering a mattress from the internet! I was able to talk him into it because of the 100 day free trial. I'm happy to say we both love our sleep! I was surprised how firm the mattress is and to be honest I was worried when we first laid down on it... I was expecting it to be softer. But we both sleep great, I've been sleeping straight through the night whereas before I would wake several times due to lower back ache whenever I moved in my sleep. Now I get up with no pain or stiffness... we won't need the 100 days to decide, you just can't argue with a great night's sleep night after night. :)

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Like Sleeping on a Cloud!
Megan P
Verified Casper Owner
Calgary
May 01, 2017
Like Sleeping on a Cloud!

We purchased a Casper mattress to finally replace our hand-me-down mattress in our Guest Room. I couldn't wait to try it out, so I took an afternoon nap as soon as it arrived! It was so comfortable, especially because being the side-sleeper that I am, there were no pressure points on my shoulder or hips! I loved it so much I convinced my partner to sleep on it that night to test it out (before we had any guests come to stay). He loved it so much he jokingly threatened that he was going to sleep down there on his own from now on- ha! I am no longer embarrassed to have company come to stay over- I love my Casper!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
THE BEST MATTRESS EVER!
Monika
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
50 years old
Apr 18, 2017
THE BEST MATTRESS EVER!

I had heard so much about Casper and then learned that I could see it and touch it locally at West Elm in Canada.  As soon as I lied on it, rolled around on it, I was sold.  I took one home with me and set it up immediately.  It is so comfortable, I cannot even believe how much so. I no longer get cramped, sore arms from lying on my side.  It is definitely THE BEST MATTRESS EVER !

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Excellent
Kerri
Verified Casper Owner
Clarington
55 years old
Apr 17, 2017
Excellent

We find the bed and the pillows extremely comfortable. It was so easy to assemble and are still impressed with the speedy delivery. I wish they would have rang the bell instead of leaving it out in the rain, good thing the neighbour came by to tell us there were packages on the front steps or it might not have been there in the morning, I don't look out front every couple of hours. But the Casper system is everything they said it was.

7
hours of sleep per night
Was going to wait the full 90 days; sold my old mattress in five!
Tabatha
Verified Casper Owner
Ottawa
38 years old
Apr 14, 2017
Was going to wait the full 90 days; sold my old mattress in five!

WOW! From the moment the mattress started to expand after being unboxed I was in awe of the product. I sleep soundlessly now and never wake up with lower back pain anymore. I also noticed that I have no idea if my partner is moving around at night. Already recommended Casper to my other friends who are in need of a new mattress!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
So completely impressed and pleased
Maia
Verified Casper Owner
Ottawa
47 years old
Mar 31, 2017
So completely impressed and pleased

Our new king Casper mattress arrived in 2 business days (Canada) and unboxing/setting it up was actually fun, which with a king size bed, we have never said before. We purchased the Casper for a murphy-bed thinking we'd try it out on guests before committing to it for our own master bed. Our first guest raved about the great sleep he had, so we tried it and have been sleeping on it since (4 weeks). We have abandoned our own bed, a traditional spring mattress with pillow top, half a dozen years old having cost a few thousand dollars and with permanent human shaped divots from where we sleep. We have been so disappointed by that mattress and didn't want another spring/pillow top mattress (ever). We did a lot of research this time into different types of mattresses and manufacturers, asked friends for recommendations, purchased a latex mattress only to return it because latex alone proved to be too firm and memory foam alone too warm. We are throughly pleased with the comfort of this mattress (good support but with 'give' and no heat transfer), the ordering process, affordability and customer service, and as soon as we finish our home renovations we will be buying another for our own bedroom so we can sleep as comfortably as our guests.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
A great mattress
Ron and Irm Olsen
Verified Casper Owner
Penticton
67 years old
Mar 30, 2017
A great mattress

Did we enjoy the unboxing experience? Well, did we? Yes, we did! It was like Christmas coming early, and more than that, as we unpacked that mattress, that little sucker just took on a life of its own. It just wanted to expand and then expand some more. Once it was totally removed from the encumbering, but hopefully, recyclable plastic, it was easy to put on the old bed, and the Casper sheets are probably the best cotton sheets that we have ever had. Casper asked us to tell you how their bed compares to the old bed. Well, let's be fair. The old bed had to go, and go it did. Hasta la vista, Baby! That said, just about anything would have been better, but we love our Caspar mattress. It's firm, with just enough flex to make it perfect, and it's easily manageable. Would we get another? You bet!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Seriously, get it.
Leandra
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto
29 years old
Mar 30, 2017
Seriously, get it.

The Casper mattress is amazingly comfortable - it has completely cured me of lower back pain (yay!) and has only gotten better with time. I have had a few house sitters sleep on it, and every single one has been a convert - even those with $3000+ brand new mattresses at home! The coolness is a big winner over memory-foam mattresses, and the support level is fantastic. Seriously - just get it & try it.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper