CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,148)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Really comfortable, lots of support, nice and isolated from partner
Greg H
Verified Casper Owner
Vancouver
Feb 04, 2017
Really comfortable, lots of support, nice and isolated from partner

The unboxing experience was fun and easy. Shipping and dealing with the box was great. The mattress is really comfortable and also offers lots of support for your back and posture. It's also great because if your partner moves or rolls over you can't feel it.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
So comfortable, we both loved from first night
Kelly & Kim
Verified Casper Owner
Selwyn
60 years old
Jan 31, 2017
So comfortable, we both loved from first night

We would highly recommend the Casper experience. Online ordering was easy, received delivery quickly, unpack was easy, no odor (king size so did open in bedroom), and mattress is sooooooo comfortable. We have already purchased second for guest room. We looked at a lot of mattresses and could not agree on what to buy so decided to try Casper because of the 100 night guarantee. Slept great right from the first night, both of us, and we both get up less in the night! Could not be more pleased with purchase.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
IT'S AWESOME - BUT I'LL HAVE TO RETURN IT BECAUSE IT'S TOO WARM :(
Pedro & Ivan
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto
32 years old
Jan 31, 2017
IT'S AWESOME - BUT I'LL HAVE TO RETURN IT BECAUSE IT'S TOO WARM :(

Hi! I enjoy everything about the mattress, it is by far the best I've ever tried. But for some reason, it gets sooo hot at night and both of us end up moist and sweaty (yuck, I know, but we use a mattress protector). We live in a frikn' cold city and as we have dogs our house is not highly heated so I know its not the room temperature. Unfortunately, this has been making my nights miserable in a way and we've chosen to return the magical casper mattress. Thanks for the experience anyway!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Amazing!!!!!
Robyn Winchester
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New Gloucester, Maine
47 ans
Jan 30, 2017
Amazing!!!!!

I talk about how amazing this bed is...the WHOLE experience from delivery, unpacking, to the great first night sleep to all my co-workers. I can't help but smile about it when I talk. I Love CASPER:)

10
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
A bold mix of comfort and support
Heather
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Sebastopol, California
25 ans
Jan 30, 2017
A bold mix of comfort and support

The unboxing experience, sleep experience, and altogether opinion of the product is fabulous. When I received the Casper mattress it was easy to unbox, and the instructions were, to put it simply--idiot-proof. With clear example like pictures to tell me how to unwrap and fluff the mattress. No time was needed to the mattress to get "fluffy" and it was, and is, easy to move. It's light and moveable. I have recommended this mattress to my Mother, my friends, and pretty much anyone who will listen.

5
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort à plusieurs avec un chien
Sleeping better in 2017!
Lee Rizzuto and Steve ...
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Carver, Massachusetts
51 ans
Jan 29, 2017
Sleeping better in 2017!

It took a bit to get the box upstairs, but once up there, the unboxing was easy and fun. How cool that a king size mattress fit in a box! The mattress is just the right amount of firm and soft. It is so comfortable and when my husband gets out of bed I don't even feel the bed move! We both found it an easy adjustment from our old bed and would absolutely recommend a Casper bed. Research on the Casper was simple and I was able to speak on line with a representative who answered all of my questions. How can you go wrong! The price is right, free shipping, and a 100 night guarantee! Go for it, buy a Casper!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Very pleased!
Walt Heuer
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Sharonville, Ohio
65 ans
Jan 29, 2017
Very pleased!

Great mattress!! Had a select comfort air bed in the past, and no matter what setting I used I always woke up with back pain. Was overwhelmed the first night sleeping on the Casper mattress. I slept like a baby, with absolutely no back pain, and none since. I have had quite a few mattresses in my time, this one is a winner! Highly recommend!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Sleep has become pure rest
Scott & Marci Goodhu...
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Mentor , Ohio
59 ans
Jan 29, 2017
Sleep has become pure rest

Easy setup. Replaced a P5 Sleep Number. Highly recommended

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Wow. Amazing.
Laura Bell
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Ketchikan, Alaska
63 ans
Jan 29, 2017
Wow. Amazing.

I have had issues with sleep for years. And i developed a muscle disease in 2007, thus causing me to be very uncomfortable wherever I sit/sleep. We purchased the Casper California King...what a difference. First let me say FREE shipping to Alaska is unheard of. But Casper fulfilled the FREE shipping. That in itself is amazing. We also purchased the sheets. My husband placed the mattress on our bed. True to form, the mattress expanded. He put the sheets on and with great anticipation, we went to bed early to see if this bed was what it was cracked up to be. AND to my surprise, it was the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in. In addition, I felt no "pressure" points in my hips as I normally had in the past. In fact, the bed was so comfortable I slept 7 straight hours and didn't wake up once. And it was the most refreshing sleep I've had in years. I highly recommend this mattress for those like me that struggle with sleep, muscle issues and insomnia. It's comfortable and excellent quality. I can't say enough about this. THANK YOU Casper, for making a product that far surpasses anything to date that we have had. No comparison. A++++++ all the way.

4
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
great nights sleep
Sherry Bruton
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Benton, Louisiana
60 ans
Jan 29, 2017
great nights sleep

After extensive research we decided on a Casper. The mattress was an easy setup. Have had it a month and it is fabulous. We were both experiencing back and leg pain with our old mattress and after about a week of sleeping on the Casper we were waking up feeling rested and tremendous decrease in body pain. It has now been almost a month and our body aches are gone. We sleep about 7-8 hours per night and if one gets up during the night the other doesn't even know it (and I am a very light sleeper). This is a great mattress and would highly recommend.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper