CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,148)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Heavenly sleep
Dina
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Foxboro, Massachusetts
45 ans
Jan 29, 2017
Heavenly sleep

Unboxing our Casper made for great family fun and unity and jokes of course. I had back issues and pain with my previous mattress. Now we sleep so much better. More comfortable and sound. Although we still snore! We now all have Caspers. My son said "mom, that was not a good idea getting me the mattress, now I don't want to get out of bed!" Thank you Casper.

10
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
Best mattress we have ever had!!!!!
Richard Mollette
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Dublin, Ohio
72 ans
Jan 29, 2017
Best mattress we have ever had!!!!!

We heard about the Casper mattress on the Patriot radio station on Sirius satellite radio. Andrew Wilkow and Mark Levin raved about them so we decided to take a chance and order mattresses and bedding since we were loving to a new home. We would absolutely recommend the Casper mattress. It is the best sleep we have ever had. The unpacking experience was great. We are senior citizens and don't have the strength and agility we used to have. It was such a relief that the unpacking and set up of the mattress was easy and completely within our physical capabilities. Such a relief that we didn't have to call our son to have him come over to help us. The bedding we also ordered was beautiful and enhanced the sleep process. No more waking up from being overheated, we stay cool and comfortable all night long. We also ordered Casper dog beds for our two senior dogs. When the beds arrived we unpacked them and the dogs immediately realized they were for them. They love the beds and their arthritis seems to be better. We are loving everything we have received from Casper. Thank you for making our lives much better.

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Pleasantly surprised
Samera S
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Westborough, Massachusetts
41 ans
Jan 29, 2017
Pleasantly surprised

Ok...so my husband and I were in the market for a new mattress. Our 15 yr old innerspring was killing us. We shopped around at local furniture stores and tried out several. We were also toying with the idea of getting an adjustable base...along with upgrading from queen to king. The cost was crazy. Anywhere from $4000-8000. My husband began to research the Casper. I was very skeptical and for weeks I said "no". There was no way I was buying a mattress I couldn't lay on first and I could not wrap my brain around how a mattress in a box would be comfortable. He finally learned that West Elm stores have a Casper in their show room to try. We took the 30-minute drive to our closest store and I tried it out. Pleasantly surprised. So we went home that day and ordered one...took a trip to our local furniture store and ordered an adjustable base and headboard. Amazing. For the first time in months I didn't wake up with my arms tingling... it was restful sleep, very comfortable. It's firm...but not too firm...and not squishy like the memory foam mattresses... it works great on the adjustable bed. I don't regret this purchase for a second. I'm so happy with the mattress in regards to comfort and price. Choosing a Casper saved us a tremendous amount of money. Love it! Highly recommend!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Marshmallow
Terry Pro
Verified Casper Owner
Broadview Heights, Ohio
42 years old
Jan 28, 2017
Marshmallow

The Caspar mattress is the best purchase I've made in a long time. As I've commented before, the Casper mattress is like sleeping on a giant marshmallow. It has just the right bounce and support. I'm a fan and look forward spreading the Casper phenomenon far and wide. Five stars - easy.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
I think I'm in LOVE with Casper
Jennifer Stoops & 2 go...
Verified Casper Owner
Evansville, Indiana
39 years old
Jan 28, 2017
I think I'm in LOVE with Casper

The King Casper Mattress and King Casper pillow have provided me with the most wonderful sleep of my life. I am absolutely in love with the comfort that both of these products provide. It does take a few days for your body to adjust to the mattress, but don't give up. I contacted Casper Customer Service with concerns that my body was not adjusting to the mattress. Each day, Casper reached out to me via email to check in on how I slept and offered up positive encouragemet for the next night's sleep. One huge suggestion is purchasing the Casper mattress and pillow(s) at the same time. I thought my high-end foam gel pillows would work fine with the Casper mattress, I was wrong. It's worth your investment to buy the Casper Mattress and Casper pillow(s) at the same time. I sleep with 2 large goldendoodles, I can no longer feel when they jump on and off the bed throughout the night. I will be purchasing the Casper King Sheet set and Duvet Cover in the future. If the goldendoodles get their way, they will be getting Casper Dog Beds. I rarely write reviews for products, but reviewing Casper was well worth my time. Buy anything Casper, you won't regret it. Sweet Dreams!!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Sleeping on Air!!!! The best mattress we have ever had
Jeff P
Verified Casper Owner
Charlottetown, Pe
46 years old
Jan 28, 2017
Sleeping on Air!!!! The best mattress we have ever had

We had it unwrapped and on the foundation and ready to go within 30 minutes. There was no odor. Once the plastic was taken off it expanded to full size in ten minutes. We had a Sealy mattress (pillow top) for 7 years prior. In the last couple of years the mattress had lost its firmness and was getting that you sink in... you would wake up unrested with sore muscles. We didn't realize how bad it was until we started sleeping on the Casper (queen). The Casper makes it as if there is no pressure on your body that you are sleeping on a cloud. It used to take me 30 minutes or more to get comfortable and fall asleep on the old mattress with the Casper I'm asleep in less than 2 minutes. Everyone should get a Casper. You won't know what you are missing until you try it. Once your try it your quality of life will change for the better. Better sleep = more productive day, more energy, rejuvenated mind and body!!!! I highly recommend this mattress, it was everything Casper said it was and more. 5 stars !!!!!!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Yay!!
Megan Baltzly
Verified Casper Owner
Jan 27, 2017
Yay!!

So comfortable! Took a couple days to adjust, but we want another when we upgrade to a king.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with multiple partners plus a cat
WE Love our Mattress, our Sheets and our Pillows!!!!!!!!!!!
Iva Agent
Verified Casper Owner
Longwood, Florida
51 years old
Jan 27, 2017
WE Love our Mattress, our Sheets and our Pillows!!!!!!!!!!!

Ok, we recently moved to Florida from Pennsylvania and we heard a LOT of GREAT things about Casper so because of the long distance move I ordered our King Mattress, sheets and pillows to be there on our first night. Our first night getting to our new home we opened up the box and BAM!!!! our mattress appeared right before our very eyes. I then opened up our sheets and pillows and we were so happy....after a 15 hour drive to our new home, with Casper, we were able to get right in our new bed and have THE best sleep we have had in quite some time. Like I have said to Casper....My only wish now is that they make their most comfortable sheets in more colors....Chocolate brown to be exact!!!! xoxoxoxo We LOVE all of our Casper products....they are top rated and THE most comfortable mattress, sheets and pillows that we own. Thanks Casper.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Excellent
J Reiff
Verified Casper Owner
Greencastle, Pennsylvania
42 years old
Jan 27, 2017
Excellent

Simple purchase, delivered right to front door. We have had it for about a month and look forward to going to sleep

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Very pleased
Alex + Laura
Verified Casper Owner
Saint Louis, Missouri
34 years old
Jan 27, 2017
Very pleased

Shipping and set up was easy. We had a tight hallway so keeping it in box until the bedroom was really nice. Bed set up in minutes with base. We slept on it that night. It's very comfortable and we have had no issues at all. I also love that it doesn't disturb you when someone gets out of bed unlike our old mattress. You should buy this!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper