CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,149)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Very pleased
Alex + Laura
Verified Casper Owner
Saint Louis, Missouri
34 years old
Jan 27, 2017
Very pleased

Shipping and set up was easy. We had a tight hallway so keeping it in box until the bedroom was really nice. Bed set up in minutes with base. We slept on it that night. It's very comfortable and we have had no issues at all. I also love that it doesn't disturb you when someone gets out of bed unlike our old mattress. You should buy this!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Happy sleeper, not a weeper
Schona
Verified Casper Owner
Seattle , Washington
31 years old
Jan 27, 2017
Happy sleeper, not a weeper

The unboxing was fun. I was worried that it was going to be like a cartoon. Open the box and out pops a queen-sized bed but it wasn't aggressive or dramatic like that. It was fun cutting the plastic and watching the mattress inflate. Previously I was sleeping on a futon so this mattress is a night and day difference. I was having back issues and I couldn't sleep any more than five hours a night. Now my back is happy and I get at least seven hours every night! My partner has experienced a night and day difference as well! I've already told so many of my friends.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Delighted in the performance of this mattress
Mark W. Murphy
Verified Casper Owner
Arvada, Colorado
57 years old
Jan 27, 2017
Delighted in the performance of this mattress

I purchased this Casper mattress for my elderly parents, as a Christmas present. They were sleeping on an older mattress that was very uncomfortable and actually causing them additional pain due to springs, sags, etc. I was skeptical at first, but felt we had nothing to lose in trying your product. From the moment I visited your website, I was impressed and my fears somewhat relieved. The purchase process was simple, the product information was relevant and honest, and the free financing made the difference between purchasing and not purchasing your mattress. The only obstacle to overcome was: would this product actually live up to it's promises and would it help my parents get a better, more healthful nights sleep? When the product came, delivered to my door, we had it in place on top of their existing base within the first hour. After the first night's sleep, I cautiously asked their opinion and was thrilled to hear they absolutely loved this new mattress. Over the next few weeks I continued to monitor their sleep habits which continually seemed to improve. They are sleeping deeper and longer, and waking with far less aches and pains than with the previous conventional mattress. My father jokes that they never want to get out of bed anymore as this feels like their own little cocoon when they are all wrapped up in warm blankets on this cozy mattress. Since then, all my concerns have been eliminated and I am very thankful I chose to make this small investment for them, and am very grateful to your company for this product. Now, when my monthly finance payment comes due, I gladly pay it, knowing what a difference this mattress has made in the lives of my parents; no buyer's remorse, here! Thank you for this product.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Super firm and super comfortable.
Alan Gewirtzman
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
74 years old
Jan 27, 2017
Super firm and super comfortable.

The box took a beating in the shipping process so it was a bit hard to handle. We got it open and with the mattress' clear desire to escape its bindings, we had no trouble handling it. It is much better than our old mattress, which was a very old mattress. We are both sleeping better and getting up less achy and much more rested.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best mattress I've ever owned
Shawn Sell
Verified Casper Owner
Long Beach, California
30 years old
Jan 26, 2017
Best mattress I've ever owned

Best mattress I've ever owned. Took away my back pain and I sleep like a baby and don't wake up at night. Only wish I got a free pillow or sheet set

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Love this mattress
Patti Judd
Verified Casper Owner
Quartzsite , Alaska
62 years old
Jan 26, 2017
Love this mattress

This was the easiest purchase and setup. Love the mattress. Most comfortable mattress I have owned.

8
hours of sleep per night
Best mattress ever
Russ Morgan
Verified Casper Owner
Wichita, Kansas
59 years old
Jan 26, 2017
Best mattress ever

This is the best mattress I have ever bought, it is so great I bought one for my son. Had it sent to him in Texas and he loves it.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Very comfortable, any diffrent way you sleep, still amazingly comfortable
Michel tessier
Verified Casper Owner
L'orignal
23 years old
Jan 26, 2017
Very comfortable, any diffrent way you sleep, still amazingly comfortable

Unboxing was pretty much effortless. Sit the box in place, open and remove wrapping.... very comparable to the high class mattress I had before... and yes I did recommend it to some of my friends...

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Fantastic
Mark Smitkin
Verified Casper Owner
Saratoga , New York
40 years old
Jan 26, 2017
Fantastic

Solo unboxing was a bit of a b****. Best to call a friend in, especially if stairs are involved. Mattress and pillow are great. Sleeping soundly. The question is how long will it last... I hope long enough to make the investment worthwhile. As of now- great f****** mattress and pillow Sleep tight.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Awesome! Most comfortable mattress I've ever owned. I will be buying several more!
Karen D
Verified Casper Owner
Issaquah, Washington
55 years old
Jan 26, 2017
Awesome! Most comfortable mattress I've ever owned. I will be buying several more!

The box was easy to unpack, I will definitely recommend this to friends.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper