CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,149)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

comfy
Carolynne
Verified Casper Owner
Penhold, Alberta
Jan 28, 2018
comfy

This is a comfy bed indeed! Came quickly, no hassle. Heavy but easy to unpack. Once off-gassing was complete, it was awesome. Due to back issues, I don't sleep all night. But, I have definitely slept better and I don't wake up feeling like my body was beaten in the morning. Get one!!

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Very comfortable with a lot of support.
Rob Granfield
Verified Casper Owner
Edmonton
36 years old
Jan 28, 2018
Very comfortable with a lot of support.

The mattress was shipped and delivered to our house within 3 days. The unboxing of the mattress was quick and easy despite the mattress being king size. The box was study enough to pull it up our stairs with no problems. At first, the mattress felt too hard. Actually didn't sleep well for the first couple of nights. But within a few days (probably 3 nights), I found the mattress to get very comfortable. Have not had and stiffness or soreness since we started to use this mattress. Very very comfortable and happy with this. I would definitely recommend this mattress to my family and friends.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Exactly what we wanted!
Emily
Verified Casper Owner
Huntsville
Jan 28, 2018
Exactly what we wanted!

I felt overwhelmed shopping in stores, not really knowing exactly what we were wanting in a mattress. Buying the Casper online made the decision process so easy. It was effortless to unbox and there was absolutely no offgassing. The mattress is the perfect combination of firmness and softness, and I don’t feel my partner or the dog moving throughout the night! We love our Casper!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
We love it.
Chelsea
Verified Casper Owner
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Jan 27, 2018
We love it.

Yes we did!

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
The mattress and the pillows are firm enough, but cushy enough that I feel supported by hugged :)
Diana Loze
Verified Casper Owner
Mississauga
50 years old
Jan 25, 2018
The mattress and the pillows are firm enough, but cushy enough that I feel supported by hugged :)

The whole ordering/delivery process was fast and straightforward and putting together the foundation was very simple, and easy, even by 1 person. I love my new bed and I'm so happy I went with the pillows and mattress protector. I had another mattress protector, but I found it too 'plastic-y', so it seems to trap the heat too much.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Comfy mattress!
Jesse
Verified Casper Owner
Centre Wellington, Ontario
Jan 22, 2018
Comfy mattress!

No more endless hours spent in the mattress store!!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
One of the best sleeps I've ever had!!
Adrian
Verified Casper Owner
St. Catharines, Ontario
Jan 22, 2018
One of the best sleeps I've ever had!!

The foam mattress offers the best support. Not too soft or too hard. Was the perfect solution since we could not fit our bed up the stairs of our current house. Highly recommended!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best sleep of my life
Bara
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto, Ontario
Jan 15, 2018
Best sleep of my life

watching the mattress expand was our favourite part. our first thought was “oh no what if we want to return it, we will never get it back in the box.” But after sleeping on it the first night we knew there was no way we were returning it. Its been a great sleep and we highly recommend it to everyone that comes over.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
LOVE IT!
Andrea
Verified Casper Owner
Waterdown, Ontario
Jan 11, 2018
LOVE IT!

We loved seeing our box at the door! Unwrapping the package was really easy and it fluffed up quickly. We slept on it within a few hours. Love how comfy and firm the mattress is. I never want to sleep on any other mattress!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Excellent
Christine G
Verified Casper Owner
Woods Harbor, Nova Scotia
Jan 09, 2018
Excellent

What fun to get it out of the box! Unbelievably small!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper