CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,148)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

So Perfect
Emily
Verified Casper Owner
San Diego, California
Jan 26, 2017
So Perfect

Unboxing: fabulous, amazing, enjoyable, hilarious. My husband doubted me when I purchased it, but he loves it more! Sleeping: never slept better. The firmness of the foam keeps my super-light-sleeping husband from waking up every time I move. He definitely wakes up easier and happier with this bed. It's a genius business idea and is totally worth the investment. I would love to experience how easy the return is so I could review, but there's no way I'll be returning this mattress.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Super comfortable!
Rosa Urrutia
Verified Casper Owner
Boise, Idaho
47 years old
Jan 26, 2017
Super comfortable!

I love how it feels to sleep on this mattress. So comfortable. The only thing I wish was different would be sturdier edges. I expected this, so not an issue except when climbing off bed.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Outstanding!
Anna Hunnicutt
Verified Casper Owner
Lillington , North Carolina
42 years old
Jan 26, 2017
Outstanding!

I would definitely recommend the Casper mattress to anyone! I enjoyed the unboxing experience and it feels so much better compared to our old mattress. I love how it feels when I lay down on it and it helps me fall asleep faster! I wake up refreshed and ready to take on the day. Thank you so much!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Best mattress that I have purchased
Richard
Verified Casper Owner
Staten Island, New York
42 years old
Jan 26, 2017
Best mattress that I have purchased

I purchased this mattress for my brother and he has been getting a lot more sleep. Unpacking the mattress was an interesting experience but not too difficult.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Love it
Matthew and Amy Stymiest
Verified Casper Owner
Tucson, Arizona
40 years old
Jan 26, 2017
Love it

Yes..awesome. Like sleeping on a cloud in heaven..Our potellied pig Peppah and our dog Oso dont want to get off the bed and my wife and I don't either.. I work construction and my wife is a private care giver.We work hard and now we can sleep hard and wake up rejuvenated..for the first time in years..I feel awesome this morning..except i want to crawl back in bed which would not be so bad..Thank you..We now have an Island of Refuge a peice of heaven..

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a pig
Best mattress I have ever slept on, PERIOD!!!
Landon McAdams
Verified Casper Owner
Las Vegas, Nevada
34 years old
Jan 26, 2017
Best mattress I have ever slept on, PERIOD!!!

I bought the Casper mattress and was real skeptical. I tried it out the first couple of nights as it was and decided I would like it a little softer. If you like semi-firm you wont have to do what we did. I went to Costco and purchased a 4 inch foam topper. I sleep soooooo good now I never want to get out of bed. Don't spend thousands of dollars when you only have to spend 900 plus 180 for a mattress topper. If you enjoy a firm mattress, no topper needed.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Best mattress I have ever slept on, PERIOD!!!
Landon McAdams
Verified Casper Owner
Las Vegas, Nevada
34 years old
Jan 26, 2017
Best mattress I have ever slept on, PERIOD!!!

I bought the Casper mattress and was real skeptical. I tried it out the first couple of nights as it was and decided I would like it a little softer. If you like semi-firm, you wont have to do what we did. I went to Costco and purchased a 4 inch foam topper. I sleep soooooo good now, I never want to get out of bed. Don't spend thousands of dollars when you only have to spend 900 plus 180 for a mattress topper. If you enjoy a firm mattress, no topper needed.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
No more back pain
Christy P.
Verified Casper Owner
Chagrin Falls, Ohio
44 years old
Jan 25, 2017
No more back pain

Got a Casper bed (based on price and reviews) after my husband started to complain about waking up with back pains. After just a few short weeks, he's already commenting on how he hasn't had any pain since we got our Casper bed. It does take a day or two to get used to the different smell, but once you do...no complaints. Because of the low price, I'm now thinking of upgrading us to a king size and moving the queen size mattress and bed frame to the guest room.

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
COOL AND COMFORTABLE
Jim
Verified Casper Owner
Stonington, Connecticut
54 years old
Jan 25, 2017
COOL AND COMFORTABLE

I did an enormous amount of research. The Casper choice was the right one. I read all the reviews, good and bad for almost every mattress known to man. The one star reviews say too hot and too cold AND too firm and too soft. I'm a regular sized human. 5'11" 180 somewhat doughy pounds. The Casper supports me no matter my sleep position. So, there you have it. Sleep on it, love it, keep it. Don't love it, send it back. BTW, a lot of the one star peeps let the 100 night deal expire. Not too smart in my humble opinion.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Amazing product
Todd Hoover
Verified Casper Owner
Suwanee, Georgia
42 years old
Jan 25, 2017
Amazing product

I will say that it took 45 days to appreciate the firmness and also the right mattress pad cover. The one I ordered from Casper was too thin. Otherwise it rocks!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper