CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,148)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

love it
Orr
Verified Casper Owner
Vancouver
57 years old
Mar 25, 2016
love it

love the delivery and unboxing wish you could take the old mattress away at the same time defiantly recommend it

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
HOLY CANNOLI
Rebecca
Verified Casper Owner
Jefferson, Oregon
35 years old
Mar 25, 2016
HOLY CANNOLI

I am 5 months pregnant and have woken up with back pain for the past 5+ years in our old bed. Last night I slept in our new King size Casper bed and when I woke this morning, I had ZERO back pain. I am so glad that my friend recommended this bed to me. I am telling everyone about this. Pat yourself on the back, makers of this sweet ass bed.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
I love casper mattress
Chris Hussong
Verified Casper Owner
Frederick, Maryland
30 years old
Mar 25, 2016
I love casper mattress

I never used to sleep through alarms. I used to be tired throughout the day. And my back was always hurting. Ever since I got a Casper mattress all that has changed. I sleep like a rock. Thanks casper

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Very comfortable
Manuel and Margaret Lo...
Verified Casper Owner
Bluffton , South Carolina
64 years old
Mar 24, 2016
Very comfortable

The in boxing was pretty neat, easy and quick. My husband and I are not experiencing the pain of pressure points. We are very happy with our purchase.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Finally! A great night's sleep!
Felicia Ricks
Verified Casper Owner
Houston, Texas
56 years old
Mar 24, 2016
Finally! A great night's sleep!

Setup was a hoot! Dragged the box upstairs and popped it open. Would have gone to sleep right then and there, it opened that fast and easy. From the very first night, slept all night. First time in years and years. No lower back pain. None. Wake up refreshed every morning, no matter how many hours of sleep I don't get.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Expected to like it, shocked at how good the experience is
Scott W.
Verified Casper Owner
Atlanta, Georgia
56 years old
Mar 24, 2016
Expected to like it, shocked at how good the experience is

My wife and I needed to retire a decade-old memory foam mattress. In its heyday it was wonderful, but years of use had left two big ruts where our bodies lie that resulted in a very sore back for me. Casper ads and reviews, along with the guarantee, convinced me to take the plunge. My back just wishes I had done so a year earlier! After only a couple of nights on the Casper my back pain had all but disappeared. Plus, I felt so much more refreshed in the morning, probably because I was tossing and turning less due to the incredible comfort of the Casper. I tend to sleep only 6 or 7 hours a night. The Casper is making the best use of that time by far! Can't recommend it enough.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Heaven
WILL FREELAND
Verified Casper Owner
Kentwood, Michigan
42 years old
Mar 23, 2016
Heaven

Last Christmas my wife and I decided to get ourselves something nice for our new apt. I had heard about Casper on the radio. I said lets give it a shot for our gift to ourselves. We now sleep like rock stars! Thank you Casper!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best bed we have ever owned
Bruce Urbanski
Verified Casper Owner
Luna Pier, Michigan
57 years old
Mar 23, 2016
Best bed we have ever owned

From start to finish this bed out performed all my expectations. Buy one and you wont regret it.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
best mattress ever
Andrew
Verified Casper Owner
Berkeley, California
47 years old
Mar 23, 2016
best mattress ever

Unanimous according to two humans and two dogs: best mattress ever.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Very comfortable & roomy
Kate Darragh
Verified Casper Owner
Chicago, Illinois
27 years old
Mar 23, 2016
Very comfortable & roomy

We weren't sure what to expect with buying a mattress that we never got to lay on, but we took a leap of faith! We are very happy with the mattress and it is everything that the website describes it to be. We also upgraded from our queen to a king and it's so roomy! I would definitely recommend this mattress to others.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper