CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,148)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Fantastic First Month
Patrick
Verified Casper Owner
Warner Robins, Georgia
32 years old
Mar 23, 2016
Fantastic First Month

Easy to set up. First month has been fantastic. Comfortable from day one and my back feels great.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great mattress.
Kimberly
Verified Casper Owner
Las Cruces, New Mexico
52 years old
Mar 23, 2016
Great mattress.

Loved the ease of buying. Like it better than my SleepNumber or Tempur pedic. I have recommended Casper to my friends.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Comfortable
Tiffany Durwar
Verified Casper Owner
Monrovia, Maryland
45 years old
Mar 23, 2016
Comfortable

I share my bed with a Saint Bernard and my partner. The bed is comfortable especially for stomach and side sleeping. My partner is a back sleeper and says it is comfortable. The older I've gotten the firmness is essential. I can barley feel the dog or my partner move when getting up or laying down which is nice since it doesn't disrupt my sleep. So far I am pleased.

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Most amazing bed I've ever slept on
Nichole Wineinger
Verified Casper Owner
Indianapolis , Indiana
26 years old
Mar 23, 2016
Most amazing bed I've ever slept on

I never wrote reviews because honestly I always forget. But I can't forget how this purchase was one to remember. I am so glad we purchased this mattress. I sleep completely sound and am never in any pain when I wake up. My animals love it and I enjoy how much space we have now since we purchased the king. Well worth the money. I recommend it to anyone and everyone.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Best mattress we ever bought
Martha Cichelli
Verified Casper Owner
Allentown, Pennsylvania
69 years old
Mar 23, 2016
Best mattress we ever bought

The unboxing experience is an extra delight. Just get the package near the bed before you start. I had chronic back and leg pain (sciatica) before we got this mattress. Now I feel great every morning when I get up. Either this is a powerful placebo affect, or it's a great mattress. I tend to believe it's the latter.

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great
Andrew Smith
Verified Casper Owner
Wichita, Kansas
57 years old
Mar 23, 2016
Great

Can't believe how comfortable this mattress is. This is the best mattress I have owned. Worth the money.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Sleeping soundly again
Kyle W.
Verified Casper Owner
Bloomington, Minnesota
42 years old
Mar 23, 2016
Sleeping soundly again

My wife and I were sleeping on an expensive (overpriced) memory foam mattress prior to getting the Casper, and I didn't care for it. It was too firm, so I was reluctant to go with Casper at first. After reading the reviews and understanding after 100 days we could return if we didn't like it we figured it was worth a shot. Very happy with it so far, after about 2 months or so. We are both sleeping very well. One of the best aspects of the purchase was not having to drive around all weekend with my wife testing out other mattresses, which was something we were both dreading and kept putting off. Casper simplified that whole process and we're both very happy with the purchase.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best Experience
Younus
Verified Casper Owner
Upper Darby, Pennsylvania
< 18 years old
Mar 23, 2016
Best Experience

The boxing is simple and easy to set up. I am happy with the product, and not going to send it back. I already have showed my friends and recommended to them.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Obsessed
Liza Pasciuto
Verified Casper Owner
Santa Monica, California
29 years old
Mar 23, 2016
Obsessed

Literally go to sleep immediately, obsessed xx

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best purchase of my life
george phelps
Verified Casper Owner
Virginia Beach, Virginia
30 years old
Mar 22, 2016
Best purchase of my life

I'm going to make this short and sweet... buy it. It does everything I was told it was going to do. I can't preach enough to all my friends about my bed. Just wish they did a bundle package, buy all three products in a deal price. Not many company's are trustworthy and as well ran as casper. Good job guys and good luck

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper