CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,149)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Great mattress
Marco
Verified Casper Owner
Brooklyn, New York
24 years old
Jan 22, 2017
Great mattress

This really is a good mattress. It is a little firm for my personal taste but it is also soft. It's a great mix, giving you what you need where you need it. Definitely satisfied with the mattress, at least for the next few years. I truly love the pillows too. Customer service is fantastic as well!

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
AMAZING
Melissa Barnett
Verified Casper Owner
Morrisville, Pennsylvania
56 years old
Jan 22, 2017
AMAZING

I'VE BEEN GOING TO DOCTORS FOR YEARS NOW FOR LOWER BACK PROBLEMS, IT WAS TO THE POINT THAT I HATED GOING TO BED AT NIGHT BECAUSE I WOULD BE SO SORE IN THE MORNINGS. I DECIDED IT WAS TIME TO TREAT MYSELF TO A NEW MATTRESS TO SEE IF IT REALLY WOULD MAKE A DIFFERENCE, WOW!!! I SLEPT ON MY NEW MATTRESS WEDNESDAY NIGHT FOR THE FIRST TIME, BY FRIDAY MORNING I WOKE UP WITH NO BACK PAIN WHAT SO EVER, I THOUGHT OK, IT CAN'T BE THE MATTRESS ALREADY, SATURDAY I WOKE UP PAIN-FREE AGAIN, SATURDAY NIGHT I WENT OUT AND WAS ABLE TO WEAR HEELS (HAVEN'T BEEN ABLE TO WEAR THEM IN YEARS DUE TO BACK PAIN). I WOKE UP AGAIN THIS MORNING WITH NO BACK PAIN, THE ONLY PROBLEM I HAVE WITH THIS MATTRESS IS GETTING OUT OF BED IN THE MORNINGS, ITS SO COMFY!! I HAVE ALREADY RECOMMENDED THIS MATTRESS TO 3 OF MY FRIENDS.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
No more back stiffness or aches
Barb
Verified Casper Owner
Denver Area, Colorado
69 years old
Jan 20, 2017
No more back stiffness or aches

Really comfortable. Foundation was easy to assemble, unboxing the mattress was pretty amazing to watch. Foundation and mattress both arrived earlier than scheduled. Called the company with a question and their representative (Vince) was friendly and helpful. Great sleeping, great purchase experience.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Change your life!
Joseph
Verified Casper Owner
Bedford, Indiana
22 years old
Jan 19, 2017
Change your life!

This mattress is absolutely the real deal! Worth the money and by far the best value in the sleep business. I am 6'5" and on the heavier side and needed some extra support, especially for my back. This mattress more than delivers! I am now a lifelong customer, and will my family will be also. I ordered the mattress, the sheets/duvet and foundation on 1/9 and received everything by 1/16. Casper truly values customer satisfaction! Great mattress. Glad I found it. Believe me you won't regret it

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Casper mattress is AMAZING!
Conans
Verified Casper Owner
Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
42 years old
Jan 19, 2017
Casper mattress is AMAZING!

We have tried about 3 different mattresses over the last few years as my husband has a bad back and we could not find anything that seemed to work... He had watched the Casper commercials several times and one morning (after another bad nights sleep) he said "That's it...we have to try a Casper, what do we have to lose?" So ordered one online and only had to wait about a week and it was delivered straight to our door... We ordered a King size and when we looked at the box it came in we thought maybe we got the wrong mattress because it didn't look big enough. But we unboxed the mattress right away and it was so easy and we were able to sleep on it right away which was fantastic! No odd smell, no waiting for the mattress to poof up...it was AWESOME! Had the best nights sleep that night and every night since we bought the mattress. We wouldn't trade it for anything! We have tried other high end memory foam mattresses but it always feel like you are sinking out of sight and hard to turn over because you have sunk in so far...but with Casper you don't get that..it is a firm mattress but a comfortable firm not like laying on a brick and we have yet to get "hot" like you can in other memory foam mattresses. You stay a comfortable temperature all night! LOVE CASPER and would recommend it to anyone and everyone!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best Mattress I've Ever Slept On.
Scott Wilkins
Verified Casper Owner
Vancouver, British Columbia
28 years old
Jan 19, 2017
Best Mattress I've Ever Slept On.

Yes the branding is great, the online experience is magical and the unboxing event is video-worthy... but the mattress quality lives up to the hype. Quite simply, it's the best mattress I've ever slept on (including the high-end hotels I've been fortunate to stay in while traveling for work). This was the best purchase I made in 2016.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Sleep deprived parents of a newborn loving Casper!
Lauren
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
32 years old
Jan 18, 2017
Sleep deprived parents of a newborn loving Casper!

We purchased a king-sized Casper mattress when I was 9 months pregnant and have now been using it for over 6 months. We LOVE it! Despite several weeks of sleepless nights as a result of caring for a newborn, we sleep better on this mattress than we ever did on our $3,000 Tempurpedic. It is the perfect mix of firm yet comfy. My husband and I are both very light sleepers (we need eye masks, white noise, etc.) and we're impressed by how the mattress minimizes tossing and turning. The purchasing, delivery and unboxing experiences were super simple and streamlined. I've since recommended Casper to many friends, family members and coworkers. Thanks for the shuteye, Casper!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Still like new and so invitingly comfortable!!
Gary and Jane
Verified Casper Owner
Clinton, Mississippi
62 years old
Jan 18, 2017
Still like new and so invitingly comfortable!!

Update for potential Casper buyers who are on the fence! We have been slumbering away on our casper mattress for over a year now and it is just as comfortable and full of support as the day it popped out of that box, and no sags or indentations to be found!No wonder it is still the top pick in Consumer Reports Magazine! . Casper gets 5 stars for helping the world (well at least these 2) get a great night's sleep. This is the best mattress we have had in our 41 years of marriage! We truly look forward to snuggling onto it.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Awesome Bed Hands Down
Meagan
Verified Casper Owner
Anchorage, Alaska
25 years old
Jan 17, 2017
Awesome Bed Hands Down

I love this bed, I sleep like i'm dead. Sleeping alone the majority of the time, but I had a friend stay over and he loved the bed too. My cat however had a real problem with it, probably the new foam bed smell but she wouldn't come near it for a good couple months. She's cool with it now and sleeps on it sometimes.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Super Amazing!! We love it 😍
Bianca Suazo
Verified Casper Owner
Miami , Florida
31 years old
Jan 17, 2017
Super Amazing!! We love it 😍

The unboxing was super cool and fun to watch. My kids were so amazed by it. I sleep with my little girls so I decided to buy the king size mattress, foundation and frame a month ago and I am completely satisfied with my purchase. I was a little skeptical at first, because I had never bought a bed without trying it out in person and feeling it, I had also heard that a lot people have had problems adjusting to the mattress. I sleep amazingly and my daughters also since they sleep on the bed with me for now until I change their mattress to Casper. I will soon, once I finish paying mine off. I suffer from back pain, and I can honestly say that for the past month I have slept through the night pain free. I also like that the mattress has removable cover that can be cleaned easily. I financed mine so I like how I am able to make payments on the mattress and foundation since I couldn't pay for it right away. Once I get done paying for the mattress and foundation I will buy my kids their mattress. I will purchase the sheets also but that will be later on. And last but not least everything is very easy to assemble. So for anyone looking to purchase a new bed I would strongly recommend the Casper mattress & Casper foundation together it gives the bed a unique and gorgeous look (No need for a bed skirt) believe me you would not want to hide the foundation it looks lovely with any comforter you put on your bed, the look is to die for. And if your looking to try something different to improve your quality of your sleep Casper is the ideal bed.

7
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper