CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,144)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Perfectly perfect
Mcmillen
Verified Casper Owner
45 years old
Jan 15, 2017
Perfectly perfect

Love the mattress! No more joint and neck pain. Sleep soundly every night. Got the pillows too and love those as well.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best nights sleep
George Senner
Verified Casper Owner
Hinsdale, Massachusetts
67 years old
Jan 15, 2017
Best nights sleep

We ordered a queen mattress and box spring. They came one day apart and we set up the bed the next day. It was very easy to put the box spring together and I highly recommend getting it. The mattress was amazing we took it out of the packaging and it inflated quickly. There is an odor, probably due to packaging which went in away in a day or two. The first nights sleep was excellent and I woke up with no back pain which I had been experiencing the last week on our old mattress. Both my wife and I are very pleased with this purchase.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Awesome
Ralph
Verified Casper Owner
Tucson, Arizona
62 years old
Jan 15, 2017
Awesome

We have had a number of mattresses over the years, and this is the best yet, by far. Firmness is perfect, and it does not sag if properly supported.

8
hours of sleep per night
Doesn't break the bank, delivery on time, easy to set up, my back feels better and I finally get 8 hours of sleep!
Darlene Russell
Verified Casper Owner
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
74 years old
Jan 14, 2017
Doesn't break the bank, delivery on time, easy to set up, my back feels better and I finally get 8 hours of sleep!

I have already spread the word to my friends and acquaintances!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Complete Satisfaction
Jonathan Havener
Verified Casper Owner
Fredericksburg, Ohio
28 years old
Jan 14, 2017
Complete Satisfaction

Sleeping on my Casper has been a life changing experience. All the positive reviews I had heard are all true. This mattress is the real deal, and it has helped relieve me of the pain i would get from sleeping on a regular mattress!! AMAZING MATTRESS!!! LOVE IT!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
IN LOVE
Margaux Corsini
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
26 years old
Jan 14, 2017
IN LOVE

We were so excited to get our new mattress, partially because we were upgrading to a king from a queen, and we desperately needed that extra solo sleeping space. But Casper provided so much more than space. It truly is the most comfortable mattress we've slept on. We used to go on our usual weekend getaways and rave about the comfy hotel bed we had sleep on when we got back. But now.... we can't wait to come home and sleep in our own. We have yet to try the Casper Sheets though. Highly recommend it! Best investment my husband and I made in a long long time,

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
OMG! I love it! I haven't slept so good in years.
Susan
Verified Casper Owner
Sheridan, Wyoming
52 years old
Jan 13, 2017
OMG! I love it! I haven't slept so good in years.

I have been seeing a chiropractor for three years now. I canceled my appointment for today! I love EVERYTHING! I have been telling friends and a couple of them are considering. For the price, you can't go wrong! AND delivered to your door for free! LOVE IT LOVE IT!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Heaven
Craig S Grant
Verified Casper Owner
Gardendale, Alabama
55 years old
Jan 13, 2017
Heaven

Definitely recommend this mattress to anyone. I will be getting a king later on.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
I love it
Crystal and James Nich...
Verified Casper Owner
Battle Mountain , Nevada
34 years old
Jan 13, 2017
I love it

I would highly recommend this bed to a friend or family members

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Perfect level of firmness for us
Karla
Verified Casper Owner
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Jan 13, 2017
Perfect level of firmness for us

I had great anticipation about the unboxing experience and as happens with any movie or good book, I was a little disappointed. To be fair to the mattress though I was hoping for a cartoon-like bursting open with some brief levitation before landing fully expanded on the floor. No dice. It was impressive in its own right though as we did upgrade to a California King from a queen so it was really big. Apart from unboxing we love this mattress. Just the right amount of firmness for both my husband and I. We have slept well ever since. We have a small dog who insists on inserting himself into any available space. Both of us realized after a couple days that we never notice him moving about. We did open it early and let it air out before actually using it. There was a slight odor initially but it only took a day or two and it was gone. I was very apprehensive about buying a mattress sight unseen but we have no regrets.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper