CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,149)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Like a big hugging marshmallow. I love to go to bed!
Carolyn Pechelunas
Verified Casper Owner
Bellevue, Washington
88 years old
Jan 11, 2017
Like a big hugging marshmallow. I love to go to bed!

Surprised at the quality of it when it rolled out of the box. Full size with no compromise.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
THE FIRST NIGHT I SLEPT LIKE A BABY
Joann
Verified Casper Owner
Tilton, Illinois
69 years old
Jan 11, 2017
THE FIRST NIGHT I SLEPT LIKE A BABY

LOVED IT AND IT WAS EASY TO TAKE OUT OF THE BOX WITH MY DAUGHTER'S HELP SINCE I AM A LITTLE OLDER

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Amazing
Jacson
Verified Casper Owner
Manassas, Virginia
45 years old
Jan 11, 2017
Amazing

I bought a name brand mattress for $2,500 a year ago and my back pain was still there. Not only do I get a great sleep, but my back pain is lot less than before. Awesome mattress.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Best decision ever
Natasha, Prince and Pe...
Verified Casper Owner
Portland , Oregon
40 years old
Jan 11, 2017
Best decision ever

My husband and I can't get over how well we have been sleeping since we got our Casper mattress! Beats our previous $3,500 mattress by a mile- superior by far in comfort, cost and convenience. The delivery experience was good, the unboxing did not blow me away like it did others.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
It's a dream
James
Verified Casper Owner
Albany, New York
23 years old
Jan 11, 2017
It's a dream

Couldn't have asked for a better mattress, incredibly satisfied in just about every way

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Just do it
Kristin
Verified Casper Owner
Washington, District of Columbia
35 years old
Jan 11, 2017
Just do it

We have been through the mattress gauntlet. Turns out that our (cushy, comfortable) soft mattress was bad for my back, so we switched to a firm mattress that was just TOO FIRM. Both of these mattresses were more expensive than the Casper. We've had our Casper for about a month and I seriously no longer wake up with back pain. Casper is on the firm side, but as it warms up with body heat, gets more snuggly. The only MINOR negative surprise was how slim Casper is compared to our old mattresses. But honestly, that doesn't matter. What matters is how quickly I fall asleep after laying down and how nice it is to wake up pain-free. Thank you, Casper!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Family King Bed
Jackie
Verified Casper Owner
Round Rock, Texas
33 years old
Jan 11, 2017
Family King Bed

Our two year old LOVED setting up the bed and couldn't resist jumping on it right away. We purchased a king size mattress to accommodate our growing family. My husband, two year old, nine month old and I sleep comfortably with room to spare.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Very comfortable mattress
Kathy
Verified Casper Owner
Albuquerque, New Mexico
62 years old
Jan 11, 2017
Very comfortable mattress

The mattress is very comfortable and now my husband doesn't wake up when I have to get up in the night. This mattress is much more comfortable than the one we had before.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Better than I expected
Scott Williams
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
58 years old
Jan 11, 2017
Better than I expected

This is my first time on a mattress with no springs. I wasn't sure what to expect, as I like a firm mattress. I could not have been more pleased. Firm yet soft. I'm a back sleeper and this mattress even supports the small of my back. Best sleep either of us have had in years. Even the cats love it!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best mattress I've ever owned!
Michael Justice
Verified Casper Owner
Huntington Beach, California
45 years old
Jan 11, 2017
Best mattress I've ever owned!

Easy to unbox. The mattress is much better than my old spring one. I highly recommend getting one. I'm a customer for life!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper