CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,149)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Very comfortable!
Jacob G
Verified Casper Owner
Atlanta, Georgia
29 years old
Jan 11, 2017
Very comfortable!

Would absolutely recommend the mattress. Price is right and it's as good of a sleep as I've had.

Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Love it!
Ann and Joe Stader
Verified Casper Owner
Garner, North Carolina
35 years old
Jan 11, 2017
Love it!

Unboxing was quick and amazing. We bought the King mattress and the foundation. So comfortable, not too firm and not too soft. We have already recommended it to so many people. Get it!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Fantastic!
janet Howie
Verified Casper Owner
Corning, New York
65 years old
Jan 11, 2017
Fantastic!

Firm, but extremely comfortable. Great night sleep, best mattress I've ever slept on. Have recommended it to family & friends. We went to your showroom on a trip to NYC, and are very glad we did. Thank you!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
An amazing mattress!
Brad Owen
Verified Casper Owner
Calgary
43 years old
Jan 11, 2017
An amazing mattress!

I sleep right through the night and the mattress is the most comfortable I have ever used.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Thank you Casper
Michael & Diane Turley
Verified Casper Owner
Las Vegas, Nevada
72 years old
Jan 10, 2017
Thank you Casper

The unboxing was an experience, just to watch the mattress expand, then find it very supportive when you lay down. Amazing. My wife snored and has breathing problems along with back problems. NO MORE! She has not snored since we've been sleeping on the Casper and no breathing problems or back complaints. This mattress is the most comfortable mattress I've ever experienced and I used to sell bedding. I became a sleep number believer long ago and sold a lot of them, but I could not afford one. The Casper is a better choice not to mention affordable. I love it because it has been such a unique solution for my wife. Thank you Casper.

8
hours of sleep per night
Non-toxic and blissful sleep!
Jennifer
Verified Casper Owner
Boston, Massachusetts
36 years old
Jan 10, 2017
Non-toxic and blissful sleep!

I replaced my 6 year old sagging spring mattress and splurged on a Temper-Pedic. I tend to wake up a lot during the night and my back hurts when I wake up in the morning. I thought if I bought the most expensive mattress I would sleep like a baby. I did NOT sleep well on the Temper mattress. For the 6 weeks I slept on the Temper, I woke up with bloodshot eyes that never seemed to clear up. I then had to do a little research. I found out that Casper mattresses are CertiPUR-US® certified. CertiPUR-US® approved foams are made without ozone depleters, PBDE flame retardants, mercury, lead and other heavy metals, formaldehyde, phthalates regulated by the Consumer Product Safety Commission. I was also impressed with the positive reviews I read online and heard from others. My neighbor had just bought one and he loved it. I've had my Casper for about 8 weeks now and I've never slept better. I'd say it takes about 2 weeks to get used to sleeping on the Casper. I'm sleeping longer and wake up less to go to the bathroom. I cannot recommend it enough.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Amazing mattress
Jordan Bianchi
Verified Casper Owner
Belmar, New Jersey
23 years old
Jan 10, 2017
Amazing mattress

The mattress is absolutely amazing to sleep on. So comfortable. Best mattress ever. I sleep like a wet oyster. Well done. 😋

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best foam mattress ever
Juan pablo Dominguez
Verified Casper Owner
Vancouver , British Columbia
33 years old
Jan 10, 2017
Best foam mattress ever

We are getting the mattress because a friend of mine got it for his house and the guest bedroom as well. We stayed with them for a few days and were just hooked.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great Mattress
Andrew Darowski
Verified Casper Owner
26 years old
Jan 09, 2017
Great Mattress

I have been absolutely satisfied with the mattress. Great night of sleep and it has helped reduce my wife's back pain.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
So comfy!
Elizabeth Hamilton
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
41 years old
Jan 09, 2017
So comfy!

I love my new Casper matress! I've been sleeping so well since I got it. It took a few days to get used to the foam as opposed to the springs that I'm used to but it's so comfortable. Every night I fall asleep without tossing and turning. I would recommend this mattress to anyone looking. Delivery is so easy and putting together the box spring was a breeze. I love it. Zzzzz.....

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper