CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,149)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

very High Quality
William (Bill) Agnor
Verified Casper Owner
Raleigh, North Carolina
74 years old
Jan 09, 2017
very High Quality

1. The bed will not be able to be put back in it's shipping box once it is inflated to full size. Casper office tells me that should you want to return the bed that a local charity will come to your house and pick up the full size bed. No need for you to repackage. 2. When you release the retaining band the mattress really comes alive with a large amount of air being drawn into the mattress in a very short period of time. It sounds like you are in a wind tunnel. The unit increases in size by at least 50% in 30 or 40 seconds. 3. You are now looking at a full size mattress that turns out to be very comfortable. It is a firm mattress that easily conforms to your body shape. After sleeping on it for several days I decided to add my 2 inch memory foam topper to get a soft exterior that works well with my 74 year old body. 4. The mattress by its self is excellent and conforms perfectly to my shape and works perfectly if you are use to a firm surface and it should work well for years. I had been accustom to a similar firm foam mattress that I had used my topper with for the lat ten years. 5. This mattress exceeds all my expectation's and I would certainly recommend this unit as a great purchase.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Good
Susan
Verified Casper Owner
Leesburg, Florida
Jan 09, 2017
Good

I purchased a twin mattress to go on a daybed in my family room. I love it! It's so comfy and I now have room to sit with three dogs and not be squished. Everyone (cats, dogs, people) loves it. My daughter came home for a visit over the holidays right after I got the mattress and slept on it every night rather than her bed. Although it's only been 3 weeks so far it's a hit.

Sleeps with a dog
Excellent
Joel schreiber
Verified Casper Owner
Port Washington , New York
69 years old
Jan 09, 2017
Excellent

Excellent. We received a mattress January 5, 2017. We've been sleeping like babies, we love it. It's comfortable. Also we own a very expensive mattress in our other house and the price difference isn't worth the comfort. It was also very easy to put together and when you open the mattress it's like watching something come alive. I would highly recommend it to friends.

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
I enjoyed it
Bandita
Verified Casper Owner
Denver, Colorado
27 years old
Jan 09, 2017
I enjoyed it

I enjoyed it

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best Mattress EVER!
JAVIER COB BRICENO
Verified Casper Owner
Calgary
27 years old
Jan 08, 2017
Best Mattress EVER!

I can't get to words on how good this mattress is! The unboxing is super fun, you just get the mattress out of the box, open the bag and whoop! there you go. It's perfectly soft, and that's from a guy who suffers back pain. Previously I had a stiff mattress to help me out with my back pains, but even with that one, I could only get so many hours of sleep after I had to get out of bed because of back pains. Now with this mattress, I don't have that issue any more.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Very comfortable, and I never feel like I'm getting pressure on my hips or shoulders
Janaki
Verified Casper Owner
Baltimore, Maryland
53 years old
Jan 08, 2017
Very comfortable, and I never feel like I'm getting pressure on my hips or shoulders

The unboxing was a true joy!! It was fun to watch it expand and fill my bedframe. Sitting on the edge for the first time felt weird, as it gives so much that it feels like you might slide off the edge (but you don't, it just does sink down more than a spring mattress). Sleeping on it is lovely, and it really is cool all night. I'm delighted that I listened to NPR, and went ahead and ordered this mattress!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Impressive
Jean Sebastien
Verified Casper Owner
Pond Inlet
23 years old
Jan 08, 2017
Impressive

The mattress itself is amazing when you sleep on it. I had issues at the beginning of my adventure with Casper because I live in a very remote location. They managed to ship a king mattress AND a king foundation in one of the northernmost community in the world with free shipping. The customer service crew should have a bit more training, but it is near perfection. Thanks for the awesome products

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Great
Reny Varghese
Verified Casper Owner
43 years old
Jan 08, 2017
Great

Mattress purchased for my son but both of us have slept on the mattress and we both love it

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Best mattress EVER
Alicia Yarbrough
Verified Casper Owner
Moody, Alabama
36 years old
Jan 07, 2017
Best mattress EVER

I have slept on spring mattresses all my life. I have bought numerous expensive foam toppers. Never have I slept more sound than on my Casper bed. I used to roll toward my husband and find myself in the "hole" that formed over time. This mattress hasn't done that whatsoever. I sleep like a rock every night!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Superb
Walt H Wolf & Allee & ...
Verified Casper Owner
Sun City, California
84 years old
Jan 07, 2017
Superb

I feel the Casper far outdoes any previous sleeping experience

10
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper