CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,149)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Never want to get out of bed
Amy Irvine
Verified Casper Owner
Fort St. John , British Columbia
28 years old
Jan 07, 2017
Never want to get out of bed

Highly recommend this mattress!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Excellent
Lorri Mease
Verified Casper Owner
Plymouth, Massachusetts
55 years old
Jan 07, 2017
Excellent

Unboxing the mattress was so easy. The mattress is so comfortable. My kids both have one too and they love theirs. I fall asleep much faster then I used to with my old mattress. Thank You!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Really is the best balanced bounce and softness
Peter and Michelle
Verified Casper Owner
San Tan Valley, Arizona
40 years old
Jan 06, 2017
Really is the best balanced bounce and softness

Our first week on our new Casper we did not sleep well at all. It was a little disappointing at first, but we thought we should give it a second week to give it a fair shot. Good thing we did because after the first week, our bodies learned how to sleep on a proper mattress. The second week on have been absolutely the best sleep we have ever had. It really is the perfect balance of softness and bounce as they claim. We truly couldn't be happier with our mattresses and are really glad we gave it the 100 day trial.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
i wish i had heard about this bed yeeears ago
Keely
Verified Casper Owner
La Joya, Texas
34 years old
Jan 06, 2017
i wish i had heard about this bed yeeears ago

My husband and I disagree on mattresses (he likes a firm mattress and I like a soft one) but we both agree that this bed is the best thing we've ever tried and are surprised to agree on. We have bought numerous beds over the years including $10,000+ mattresses and hated them all and at one point we even slept in separate beds just to try and not wake up hurting in the morning. We purchased the California King which was a tremendous upgrade alone considering that we had been sleeping on a Queen size with our three year old in the middle and we are both very tall. I bought a metal frame off of amazon in addition to the foundation from Casper and we also bought the waterproof topper which is super quiet and feels absolutely wonderful. I am very very pleased with the purchase and the set up process was not difficult. I did however read the reviews first and knew to open the mattress when it was lined up already on top of the frame.

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Absolutely wonderful
Valinda
Verified Casper Owner
60 years old
Jan 06, 2017
Absolutely wonderful

After years of tossing and turning neck, hip, and shoulder pain are no more! It's amazing. I am a side sleeper with severe joint pain and I thank you. I had a split king select comfort that I just couldn't sleep on so I replaced my side. Absolutely wonderful and the pillow, OMG!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Exceptional !
Morrie & Chantal
Verified Casper Owner
Hampstead
Jan 06, 2017
Exceptional !

the experience was 1st class.. merely 2 days after ordering, the blue box appeared... Since I did not "consult" with my better half, there was a bit of tension when Casper arrived... but after 6 nights... on the 7th night.. Casper created perfect harmony... Love sleeping on our new mattress.. Bliss.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
BEST NIGHTS SLEEP
Lindsey
Verified Casper Owner
Cumming, Georgia
29 years old
Jan 06, 2017
BEST NIGHTS SLEEP

Caspar has been the best thing to ever happen to us! My husband prefers firm, i prefer plush, and this is the best of both worlds. At first, it did seem to firm for me, but by night 3, I don't even think I moved! My neck problems have solved themselves, I am waking up feeling more refreshed, and I don't toss and turn like I used to!! My ONLY complaint, is the mattress is skinny - we are used to our pillowtop mattress, so we lost about 5 inches in height of the bed - easily fixed by getting a bigger (deeper) boxsprings, but that is literally my ONLY complaint. Just buy it. You won't be disappointed!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Amazing
Crystal Anthony
Verified Casper Owner
Merrill, Michigan
47 years old
Jan 06, 2017
Amazing

Would highly recommend. Wonderful mattress. I tell everyone I know about it.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Love it
Crystal Kunkle
Verified Casper Owner
Lehighton , Pennsylvania
41 years old
Jan 06, 2017
Love it

Loved seeing the mattress come to life when the package is opened. My first night on it and I already know I love it. I wasn't sure when I bought it if I would ( I have a rod in my back, so it is hard for me to just pick any mattress.) my back didn't hurt at all, and when I wake up it feels good. Should have had this a long time ago.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
I love the mattress, the pillows, and the sheets.
Sandra Paul
Verified Casper Owner
Salt Lake City, Utah
53 years old
Jan 06, 2017
I love the mattress, the pillows, and the sheets.

I have no regrets what so ever. Its the best sleep I've had in quiet sometime. Didn't do the set up. My husband did it. But it was very easy for him. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a new mattress.

8
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper