CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,149)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Fantastic Mattress
Lisa Franks
Verified Casper Owner
Reno, Nevada
49 years old
Jan 05, 2017
Fantastic Mattress

Amazing that such a wonderful mattress fits into a compact box. It was fun to open the box and watch the mattress expand. It is super comfortable. Plan on recommending Casper to anybody who needs a new mattress.

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Love it!
Beth Stallman
Verified Casper Owner
Detroit, Michigan
31 years old
Jan 05, 2017
Love it!

It was much easier carrying the mattress up our stairs since it was rolled up. The unrolling process was also simple, more simple than I imagined. The first night I slept in the bed, I realized just how horrible my old bed was. We have the mattress on a low bed frame without the box frame and it works well in our room.

Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Perfect Fit
Cyrus Walker
Verified Casper Owner
Springfield, Oregon
23 years old
Jan 05, 2017
Perfect Fit

The unboxing is as fun and painless as they all say; plus you get a bag of adorable reading materials! I ordered a Twin XL mattress for myself + the matching foundation with slats for it. It took about 10-15 minutes to set up and the design/look of it is super cool, especially once it's all together. It stays very cool on hot night and I have no trouble keeping warm on cool ones. Overall the mattress tends to be on the firm side but that's my preference because it shapes and supports my body. 10/10 would buy a Casper mattress again! Next time I'll get the sheets too.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Great mattress
Kelly Davis
Verified Casper Owner
Bismarck , North Dakota
50 years old
Jan 05, 2017
Great mattress

Opening the box was fun, watching it take shape is interesting. This is by far the best, most comfortable mattress I've ever owned or slept on. I will be recommending Casper to my friends.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great
Henry Timpone
Verified Casper Owner
North Port, Florida
62 years old
Jan 05, 2017
Great

Easy setup

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Fantastic Mattress!
Brian Gibbs
Verified Casper Owner
Firestone, Colorado
48 years old
Jan 05, 2017
Fantastic Mattress!

The mattress is fantastic! Very convenient, very reasonably priced. The only issue is it had a weird smell to it for about a week. Other than that, couldn't have asked for a better experience.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
So comfortable!
Laurie Meade
Verified Casper Owner
Sebastopol, California
54 years old
Jan 05, 2017
So comfortable!

We are skeptical about this mattress but our daughter knew people who loved it. She lives in Europe so we decided to try it. Opening it was so fun! Quite amazing how it just expands. We were not one for memory foam, but quickly adapted to the feel. The only negative was the "off gassing" at the beginning. We have had it for 45 days now and the smell is almost gone. LOVE this mattress. The cost value was impressive as well. We used our existing box spring so we only paid $1000 instead of $2500 to get a new standard set.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Love It!!!!
Jennifer
Verified Casper Owner
Parker, Colorado
19 years old
Jan 05, 2017
Love It!!!!

So comfortable, slept amazing right out of the box.

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
It is perfect in every way and I knew it was as soon as I laid on it..
Carolyn R Harding
Verified Casper Owner
Eugene, Oregon
81 years old
Jan 05, 2017
It is perfect in every way and I knew it was as soon as I laid on it..

One of the maintenance men here unboxed it for me and put it on the innerspring mattress I had (2 yr. old). Since I have an XL Twin, it wasn't hard to deal with. I would recommend the mattress to anyone and have shown it to several family members.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Love it❤
Amy Krek
Verified Casper Owner
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Jan 05, 2017
Love it❤

I would highly recommend Casper mattresses to my family and friends. I have had years of lower back pain when waking up in the morning always very stiff. The last month of having our old mattress I was sleeping on the family room sofa. The first night of sleeping on our new Casper mattress - I woke up and could move, wasn't in pain, and felt like a new person! We love our Casper mattress. My husband and I are going to replace the other mattresses in our house with Caspers!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper