CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,144)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Floating
Colter
Verified Casper Owner
Saanich, British Columbia
Dec 29, 2017
Floating

It’s the closest I can imagine coming to sleeping on a cloud. Floating while completely supported. Love it.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Good Mattress
Azfar Siddiqui
Verified Casper Owner
Mississauga
27 years old
Dec 28, 2017
Good Mattress

Firm Support

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Heavenly
Patrice
Verified Casper Owner
Sechelt, British Columbia
Dec 26, 2017
Heavenly

It was quite simple once I found someone to help me move the heavy box into my home. It was simple to remove from the box and the decompression plastic. I found there was quite a bit of off gassing so I let the mattress air for almost a week.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
No more "mountain"
Adam
Verified Casper Owner
Chatham, Ontario
Dec 26, 2017
No more "mountain"

We love our Casper. With older traditional mattresses we found that there would be an indent where we each slept, creating a mountain in the bed between me and my partner. Casper is a uniformed bed through and through, we can lay anywhere with absolute comfort. So thrilled we did this, but disappointed we didn't do it much sooner!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Wonderful sleep
Troy
Verified Casper Owner
Duchess, Alberta
Dec 25, 2017
Wonderful sleep

It was fun and super easy to set up did it all by myself setting up the the foundation and king mattress it took longer to unbox and put away the garbage than to set it up.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
High quality fabrication
Jackie
Verified Casper Owner
Edmonton
Dec 25, 2017
High quality fabrication

It was fun to watch and listen to the “decompression” of the mattress.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
I'd Buy Another!
Jim
Verified Casper Owner
Vancouver
46 years old
Dec 25, 2017
I'd Buy Another!

First off, let me thank Casper for possibly the speediest delivery of anything I've ever ordered online. During the week before Christmas, I ordered the mattress on Thursday before noon and it arrived on Friday just after lunch. That was amazing. I was prepared to wait at least a week during this busy period. Now for the mattress. I was worried that because it was foam-based, it might be a tad too soft since I weigh 230 pounds. It's close to being almost too firm but it's actually perfect. I had to decide between the Casper and the Canadian (since I'm from Canada) made Endy mattress but the selling point for Casper was the ability to remove the mattress cover using a zipper which I'm almost sure the Endy didn't have by the reviews and photos I've seen, but I could be wrong. Also, Casper has one more layer of foam and I'd rather have too much than too little. Great work Casper and yes, I'd buy another and yes, I'd recommend one to a friend or three.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Simply Amazing!!!
Kirsten
Verified Casper Owner
Markham, Ontario
Dec 24, 2017
Simply Amazing!!!

Best sleeps ever!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Great
Fred
Verified Casper Owner
Welland
Dec 24, 2017
Great

ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
10 out of 10
Bruce marchant
Verified Casper Owner
Ottawa
50 years old
Dec 23, 2017
10 out of 10

The mattres cover and fitted sheets are No Good.I want them to be tight, tight.tight. they are not .Give them a 1 out of 10

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper