CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,149)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

AWESOME!
Cola Svec
Verified Casper Owner
Omaha, Nebraska
27 years old
Jan 05, 2017
AWESOME!

Piece of cake to assemble - so comfortable - only bad thing is..this mattress makes it very hard to get out of bed in the morning!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Glorious
Elisabeth
Verified Casper Owner
Bozeman, Montana
39 years old
Jan 05, 2017
Glorious

Very much enjoyed the unboxing! Love this bed til forever and always.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with multiple partners plus a dog
Best sleep i've ever had
Beverly Hobbs
Verified Casper Owner
Kingsport, Tennessee
59 years old
Jan 05, 2017
Best sleep i've ever had

It was much better than my previous mattress. I would definitely recommend it to anyone wanting a good night's sleep. I loved the box experience. Going upstairs to my bedroom, we couldn't get bigger than a full size mattress because of the head room. This was easy, of course, it's in a box. But, if we move, the mattress will have some "bend" to it and will be no problem.

8
hours of sleep per night
Super comfortable
Nikki Karol
Verified Casper Owner
Jan 05, 2017
Super comfortable

A no brainer. My boyfriend and I love it

Sleeps with a partner
great mattress
Christina
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Dingmans Ferry, Pennsylvania
28 ans
Jan 05, 2017
great mattress

This mattress is incredible. It is soft yet firm. The second I hit the bed I pass out. No more feeling like my ribs are digging into springs, and no bouncing around when I roll over. It's really worth every penny.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Good mattress
Andrew
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Rockville, Maryland
Jan 05, 2017
Good mattress

Everything went pretty much as expected and the mattress is high quality.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
Dreamy
Melody Campbell
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Denver , Colorado
24 ans
Jan 05, 2017
Dreamy

Really satisfied with this mattress!! I'm a nurse and I work long hours/ night shift, so sleeping during the day already was a challenge. My honest opinion is that this mattress helped me. I don't notice my dogs or husband moving around as much. My back pain after long work hours is better. And I have an easier time waking up now because I'm sleeping better. A friend recommended this mattress to me after I was stressed about buying a mattress that was out of the budget. It's the perfect price, perfect mattress and yes I would recommend it.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Very satisfied
Justin Nunes
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Corte Madera , California
42 ans
Jan 05, 2017
Very satisfied

Unboxing it was easy and fun. Sleeping like a baby for the first time in a long time. My old mattress was so crappy that anything would be an improvement but still, my new Casper is awesome and amazing.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Unbelievable
Caroline
Propriétaire d'un Casper
32 ans
Jan 04, 2017
Unbelievable

My husband and I weren't sure how we'd like the Casper mattress, since we've only had traditional mattresses in the past. Switching to the Casper was like being introduced to a good night's sleep for the first time ever. It's supportive and soft at the same time - back and joint pain are essentially emliminated. We were concerned about temperature control because we both tend to sleep hot, but the Casper stays perfectly breezy!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Excellent!
Ed
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Ormond By The Sea, Florida
64 ans
Jan 04, 2017
Excellent!

The unboxing was unreal - engineering marvel! Much nicer than my old mattress.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper