CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,149)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Loved the company and process...
Jim Hamman
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Chicago, Illinois
40 ans
Jan 04, 2017
Loved the company and process...

I loved the company and the process. I really wanted to like the bed as the overall experience was so great but ultimately my back simply wouldn't agree, so I had to return the mattress. They were total professionals in the return and customer service. A great experience, but for me the mattress just didn't work for my back as it was too soft for my tastes. Would definitely recommend the company as there is no downside to trying...

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Obsessed
Noemi Covarrubias
Propriétaire d'un Casper
San Diego, California
37 ans
Jan 04, 2017
Obsessed

I love this mattress. Normally I couldn't stay in my bed for more than 8 hrs because my back started to hurt and I would toss and turn, but this mattress is like a magnet, super comfy, my back no longer hurts. I have to force myself to get out of bed on the weekends because otherwise I'd be in bed all day.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
My Best Matress EVER!!!!
Marty Gooch
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Atlantic Highlands, New Jersey
54 ans
Jan 04, 2017
My Best Matress EVER!!!!

The unboxing process was easy. My Casper bed Is awesome! I wouldn't trade my Casper bed for anything else! I get more hours of great sleep on my Casper bed than any bed I have ever had before! I used to work in the mattress sales industry and have owned $5000.00 latex beds. My Casper bed is superior to any bed I have ever owned. It is by far the most comfortable bed ever. I would have no problem recommending a Casper bed to even my parents! I Love Love Love my Casper Bed!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Great Mattress
Rob Ramey
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Chandler, Arizona
38 ans
Jan 04, 2017
Great Mattress

So far we have really enjoyed this mattress. We purchased the foundation as well. The foundation didn't assemble terribly easy, but we were able to get the holes to eventually align. The instructions advise to remove a pin or two to help with alignment. They would have been more helpful (in our case) if they had also mentioned to move the corners past a right angle and then try to insert pin. Holes aligned then and it was smooth sailing. As far as the mattress is concerned, we couldn't be happier. It does a great job of supporting both our weight and it doesn't transfer movement across the bed. A great mattress, and we will eventually be adding one for our guest room, and possibly some for our kids when they get a bit bigger.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Very supportive
Matt Palmer
Verified Casper Owner
Lasalle , Michigan
38 years old
Jan 04, 2017
Very supportive

I would recommend this mattress to a friend

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great mattress
Barb Kasper
Verified Casper Owner
Berwyn, Illinois
74 years old
Jan 04, 2017
Great mattress

Yes I enjoy sleeping on the mattress. Since I've had it I sleep better.

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Love it
Mike schwartz
Verified Casper Owner
Buffalo, New York
26 years old
Jan 04, 2017
Love it

Packaging was super convenient and the mattress is extremely comfortable. Huge fan.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Sleeping through the night
Kelly and Brent
Verified Casper Owner
Kearney, Nebraska
42 years old
Jan 04, 2017
Sleeping through the night

Ordering and receiving the Casper mattress was so easy! We ordered a king size mattress with a protective cover and we absolutely love it! I used to wake up several times a night, tossing and turning. Once I am asleep I do not wake up and it sleeps cool!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
fantastic
Denise Murray
Verified Casper Owner
Coboconk
52 years old
Jan 04, 2017
fantastic

The unboxing is a hoot. Compared to my previous mattress my sleep is much better. The only issue I have is it's a bit warm (going through menopause - which is a contributing factor. Although my husband finds it a bit warm) We would still recommend this highly for anyone with pain or a poor nights sleep Thanks

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Good
Felipe Serpa
Verified Casper Owner
Minneapolis , Minnesota
33 years old
Jan 04, 2017
Good

Love it!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper