CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,148)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

exceeded my expectations
Bryce Johnston
Verified Casper Owner
Ruskin , Florida
25 years old
Dec 22, 2015
exceeded my expectations

Unboxing was fun and effortless. The mattress slept perfectly and stayed cool. And have recommended to everyone I know!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
just rite
luke
Verified Casper Owner
Roulette, Pennsylvania
50 years old
Dec 22, 2015
just rite

i love it its just rite for me,my wife is still up in the air it is very comfy not to firm not to soft. i really like that when one moves you do not feel it at all. very pleased.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Very confortable, we did the wine glass test and it didn't tople over!
Julio Ramirez
Verified Casper Owner
Layton , Utah
24 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Very confortable, we did the wine glass test and it didn't tople over!

I didn't unbox it, I saw it on FaceTime, but my fiancé said it was very simple. The hardest thing was removing our old mattress. The plastic smell does linger a little longer than I would like it, but other than that it has been the best mattress I've ever slept on. I'm amazed at how I can sleep in any position, even on my side, and I won't wake up with a numb limb. My headaches, shoulder tension, and morning stiffness from my sciatic nerve injury have definitely been reduced because I'm supported throughout the night, and with it's cool silicone layer, I can stay in bed longer, sleep better, and not toss and turn as much trying to find a cool spot. I have definitely recommended this mattress to everyone; friend, co-workers, family members, even some of my clients have heard of my new mattress. I may buy a second one for my parents.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Excellent
Matry B
Verified Casper Owner
Denver , Colorado
28 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Excellent

This bed us great for multiple reasons. A. Amazing sleep quality with no box spring on an ikea bedframe with slats. B. fit in our 1 bedroom apartment that said it "couldn't fit a king" well the Casper bends, so we could definitely fit. Thank you Casper because we have 3 cats that like to sleep on our faces. So the extra room is appreciated. However it needs to be noted it is a little smaller than a traditional king, I can see the slats in our bedframe and the king sheets are a little baggy.

10
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Better than thought
llu
Verified Casper Owner
Dec 22, 2015
Better than thought

Would definitely recommend it to a friend.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Terrific. We have two, one queen for guests, one king for my wife and me.
Reed Palmer
Verified Casper Owner
Tucson, Arizona
59 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Terrific. We have two, one queen for guests, one king for my wife and me.

Yes, Everything about the purchase was top drawer.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Awesome!
Terry Wright
Verified Casper Owner
Vancouver, British Columbia
37 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Awesome!

First of all, the un-boxing experience was incredible! Then the sleeps were amazing! Just the right amount of softness and support combined, it was perfect!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great Sleep
JC
Verified Casper Owner
Philadelphia
46 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Great Sleep

Many hotels have a memory foam like mattress and I always felt great after sleeping. This was easy to order and set up. And the sleep is great.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Finally, sleep!
Marcie Carlo
Verified Casper Owner
Savannah, New York
43 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Finally, sleep!

The unboxing process had me cracking up! It was like the Casper couldn't wait to get out; it was as excited as I was. Now, at night I sleep, then I wake up in the morning. Seems simple, however, I had forgotten how it feels to truly sleep through the night to then wake up awake. I've become a morning person overnight.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Amazing
Melinda Seidel
Verified Casper Owner
Mount Joy, Pennsylvania
26 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Amazing

I love this mattress. Its tbe perfect soft with the right amount of support. Best purchase I have ever made

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper