CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,149)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Amazing
Melinda Seidel
Verified Casper Owner
Mount Joy, Pennsylvania
26 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Amazing

I love this mattress. Its tbe perfect soft with the right amount of support. Best purchase I have ever made

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Exceeded Expectations
JC Babas
Verified Casper Owner
Santa Monica, California
31 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Exceeded Expectations

The first night or two were rough as I'd become accustomed to my old and terrible mattress. But now that I've acclimated to my Casper it has really changed my life. I've found it has changed my overall energy thoughout the day. And it has also done so much in improving my posture.

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Satisfied Customer
Charles
Verified Casper Owner
Queen Creek, Arizona
67 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Satisfied Customer

I am impressed by the comfort the Casper mattress gives. My sleep was sound and uninterrupted. My wife has sciatica and osteo arthritis, she woke up refreshed and ready for her day. I hope I can afford another for our guest room; everyone should sleep as peaceful

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Quality Product
Raymond K. Nafey
Verified Casper Owner
Marlboro, New York
67 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Quality Product

So far, I love the comfort of this firm mattress. My wife & I have not had a morning backache since we changed to the Casper. Yes we have already recommended it to our 2nd son. My first son owns a Casper, thats how we came to make the purchase.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Perfect
Jordan
Verified Casper Owner
Marshall, Minnesota
18 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Perfect

The bed is perfect, I love the firmness of it and as soon as I jump in I just start snoozing. It's even harder for me to wake up in the mornings now since it's just sooo comfy. It's amazing how much can be fit in those boxes, at first I was like this isn't the right size but I kept opening it and, BOOM, perfect.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Fantastic...
Patty Young
Verified Casper Owner
Dallas, Texas
60 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Fantastic...

The one thing that bothers me is that the mattress seems a bit hot when I sleep. And it is winter here is Dallas Texas. I hope the mattress does not feel any warmer in the summer. But I love the mattress and so do my two sixty pound Poodles. The delivery was perfect and the mattress unfolded beautifully. You have a great product.

10
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Simply fabulous!
Wantly & Colly
Verified Casper Owner
Forest, Virginia
61 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Simply fabulous!

Didn't take us 100 nights to figure this one out.....we love our new Casper! No way it's going back.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Every side is the right side.
Chris
Verified Casper Owner
Mississauga, Ontario
49 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Every side is the right side.

The question posed was, Did you wake up on the right side of the Casper? Simply put. Every side is the right side of the Casper. It is the most comfortable bed I have yet to slumber upon. I travel quite extensively and sleep in many different beds aside from my own. My Casper is the BEST! That is all........good night.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Very comfortable
Bill Vaccaro
Verified Casper Owner
Astoria, New York
60 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Very comfortable

Delivery and set up were a breeze. I never expected a foam mattress to be so comfortable and have such good support. A huge improvement over our old mattress. More importantly, my wife loves it!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
The Bomb 😀
Paul & Millie Waylonis
Verified Casper Owner
Bronx, New York
Dec 22, 2015
The Bomb 😀

It's true....I now need 2 alarm clocks.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper